For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Repeat customer

    Susan Stead

  • Used before, happy to use again, everything done to a great standard

    David and Kelly Bartle

  • Oven Very Dirty

    Mrs Wilkinson

  • Excellent service ,Prompt and on time. 

    Lesley Smith

  • Very pleased with the finished job

    Mr Baxter

  • Had a recommendation from a friend

    Mrs O'Donnell

  • Very pleased with the service.  Enquiry dealt with promptly and efficiently, and technician was very thorough.  The oven looks like new!

    Mrs Young

  • Very efficient. Had already passed on your number even before the work was done.

    Mrs R Hyde

  • Excellent job 

    Mrs Stares

  • Prompt, polite and professional service.

    Amani Hawsadia

  • My oven was in need of cleaning and my friend had already used the company and recommended them to me :)

    Laura Holt

  • Excellent service and I will recommend to my clients.  Looks like new when finished and very fast.

    Angela Jones

  • I don't have time to clean it myself

    Jill Robinson

  • First used because there was an offer on but this time used because of the quality of service and the fact the price had kept the same as first time.

    Georgina Thomson

  • Work was brilliant - Great Job Done

    Mr Dowswell

  • I wanted to surprise my son and his wife upon their return from holiday

    Mrs Pattison

  • Competitive prices, prompt responses, knowledgeable technician

    Very Happy with the result.

    Peter Allison

  • Stunning oven clean, I will use and recommend him again.

    Pauline Wood

  • Very professional and friendly - both ladies on phone and Alan the man who did the job.

    Sharon Miller

  • Would definately recommend Alan. Oven like New.

    Michelle Battye

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Repeat Customer, used many times before

    Katie Dudgeon10/05/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The company had good reviews so I decided to give them a try. Prompt, efficient service.  Will not hesitate to use this firm again

    Jane Boneham08/05/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had the Company recommended by a friend. The service is excellent.

    Layla Smith05/05/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Booked because the oven door was very dirty

    Elizabeth Cannon04/05/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Recomendation

    Annette Johnson03/05/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Annual Visit

    John Ramsden02/05/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Happy with the results and very impressed that covers were put down to protect the floor.

    Mrs Hands28/04/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I've never seen my oven look as clean! Great service and really impressed with the outcome !

    Natalie Bell25/04/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I will like and share on Facebook!

    Mrs Holmes20/04/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service

    Mark Dickson19/04/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score