For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Service seemed a fair price and Company had good reviews on the Internet.  Friendly staff, great job done (oven cleaned and hob and extractor)

    Mrs Edmands

  • Excellent service

    Mark Dickson

  • Oven was like new excellent service . 

    Mrs Meanwell

  • Excellent service.

    Mrs Sandra Bennett

  • Would recommend this service.

    Mrs Firth

  • We moved house and the oven was in a very bad state

    Jane Tucker

  • Good Service- Oven looks like brand new

    Karen Parrott

  • Alan was extremely polite and did an excellent job

    Mrs Shepherd

  • I had heard good things about the quality of the cleaning so gave it a go - Excellent Service

    Margaret Shaw

  • Repeat Customer, used many times before

    Katie Dudgeon

  • I saw what a good job was done on my daughter's oven and booked the service.  I would recommend you to my friends.

    Yvonne Davis

  • Excellent job

    Ashley Cannon

  • Have used the company before.  The first clean was very good so came back as a repeat customer.   Very courteous, punctual and good job done

    Mr Wilkinson

  • Repeat visit, used your company before

    Angela Young

  • Very please with the results

    Louise Beech

  • Once again my oven looks shiny

    Jane Howarth

  • Friendly and courteous.  Excellent results on double oven.  

    Mrs Metcalf

  • Have used before and really pleased with the service and work carried out.  Friendly staff, high standard of work.  Would definitely use again.

    Nicola Helliwell

  • I literally can't believe it! My oven looks brand new. I may never cook again .......

    Helen Bell

  • Very polite and professional service provided. Work areas were left clean and tidy. Good interaction and conversation. Would definitely use the service again.

    Mrs Sheldon

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Friendly excellent service

    Mrs Jean Smith05/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had this service before and was very happy with the results

    Rebecca Knowles01/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Punctually arrived.  Completed the task in hand very efficiently

    Derek Lupson01/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Superb job, very impressed, like a new cooker.

    Louise Wood29/06/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Really great service, highly recommended.

    Joanne Mitchell24/06/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service, highly recommended

    Joan Parsons21/06/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Competitive prices, prompt responses, knowledgeable technician

    Very Happy with the result.

    Peter Allison14/06/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    My Oven Looks like new. Thank you would use again.

    Jill Hemingway14/06/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent staff and a thorough job done in such short notice.

    Ben Bower10/06/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service both times used.

    Mrs Price09/06/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score