For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Alan helpful and has done a fantastic job. Oven is like new!

    Lindsay Coleman

  • Excellent!

    Mr Gregory

  • had the service recommended by a neighbour.   Excellent job and excellent service

    Rachel Buttle

  • Really professional service - my oven looks brand new!

    Jenni Smith

  • Oven cleaning in a quick and efficient way

    Neil Meadows

  • I don't have the time to clean my oven due to work commitments. The before and after pictures of my oven are amazing as it was very dirty - it is now like new :)

    Jayne Norris

  • A very friendly courteous technician. Will recommend your company.

    Mrs Hartley

  • I've had this service before and was very pleased with it.

    Andrea Wilkinson

  • Fabulous!!

    A Clark

  • Lovely service and very helpful.  Left with an oven looking like new!

    Helen Moxon

  • Excellent service, I will use again & recommend to others.

    Kelly Trigg

  • I now have a totally new oven !!

    Kathleen Allen

  • Decided to book Ovens to clean based on the good reviews. 

    Michelle Pearson

  • Excellent service - a pleasure to do business

    Liz Churton

  • We was recomended

    Nicky Etheridge

  • Oven clean and gleaming. Excellent service!

  • Fantastic - will pass information round, can't wait to show my friends.

    Jackie Laws

  • Very professional service

    Gill Watkin

  • Prompt, Polite and proffesional

    D Royal

  • Had the service recommended by a friend. The Technician was friendly, professional. Job was done efficiently and to a very high standard.  Would definitely use you again.

    Christine Pyke

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Excellent work.

    Mr & Mrs Davis27/09/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I found the price very reasonable, an excellent service which in my opinion could not be bettered.

    Mrs Kathleen Gray26/09/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    From having this done last year I wanted the same service again.  Will book again for next year.

    Liz Dixon26/09/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Most impressed with the speed and efficiency of the operation - totally satisfactory

    Mr R H Harvey22/09/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I've tried products int he past which were rubbish.  Just keep up the good work!

    Mr Hemsworth21/09/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very pleased with result

    Mrs Hollis19/09/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Local company and no chemicals used.  Fast, friendly efficient service

    Mrs Atkins13/09/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very, very good service

    Mr Bailey07/09/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Good work again.

    Christine Farmery06/09/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Great job - oven looks brand new!

    Jennie Hanlon06/09/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score