For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Oven cleaning in a quick and efficient way

    Neil Meadows

  • Great Service, would have Alan back any time, a pleasure

    Hannah Nasse

  • I have used this service before and was highly satisfied

    Mrs Pauline Marsden

  • Like a brand new oven, hob and cooker hood

    Mrs Earp

  • Used the service before and had a call reminder as requested so rebooked

    Denise Cooper

  • Would recommend and use again - very friendly service at a good price

    Claire Harpburn

  • Excellent Service, Reasonable price for an outstanding service, oven looks like new!. Alan was very pleasant, proffessional and tidy

    Carol Holdridge

  • Very polite and efficient technician.

    Bernard Parkin

  • We are moving house and wanted to leave the oven clean. It has never been cleaned professionally before and it looks like new now. Excellent job - I'll definitely use the service again.

    Maria Wheatley

  • Good efficient service and price. Helpful service.

    Steve Hind

  • Quick, efficient service.  Oven looked like new.

    Karen McAlpine

  • Service was excellent, well worth money for piece of mind. I would recommend you to friends and family.

    Katherine Day

  • Fantastic service - Oven/Hob like new!  The service was very quick, left no mess.  Thank you!

    Jessica Rawlins

  • Great service - thank you

    Emma Hutchinson

  • The lady on the phone was very friendly and clear on the services offered, and it seemed the company would be really easy to deal with.  I am very pleased with the service and how it was delivered - I would recommend to anyone.

    Liz Dixon

  • Had oven cleaned previously and was very happy with the results.  Very efficient and courteous.  The Technician always leaves the area tidy.

    Beverley Lomas

  • Excellent service

    John Spence

  • Technician was very polite. Well managed and efficient. Job well done.

    Ms Spreckley

  • Very prompt - like the text before the Technician arrived reminding me and letting me know he was on his way.  Very pleasant.  Brill job.  It is indeed like new my oven!

    Mrs Garner

  • Completely satisfied

    Mr Tobin-Hill

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Good Value for money compared to another service

    Mrs Carol Smith17/11/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used you last year and was very happy with the job.

    Lucy Brown16/11/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Technician was recommended to me . He was very helpful and useful.

    Nigel Walshe15/11/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Alan is a very good, nice man.

    Mrs Fairclough15/11/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Everything was excellent 

    Mr Monkman11/11/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Highly recommend Ovens 2 Clean 

    Mrs White 10/11/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Oven was like new excellent service . 

    Mrs Meanwell10/11/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Amazing service ! Great job done , Will definitely use again.

    Claire Bishop-Fountain08/11/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    A great service

    Susan Smith03/11/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Got told about the good work from a friend. 

    Mark Heald 02/11/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score