For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Everything seems spot on

    Steven Hall

  • Perfect like a new oven

    Lesley Newton

  • Oven Very Dirty

    Mrs Wilkinson

  • Different company, decided to give you a trial. Used others before, but this was the best.

    Mr Cochrane

  • had the service recommended by a neighbour.   Excellent job and excellent service

    Rachel Buttle

  • Used the service previously.  You will not be sorry you chose 2Clean Services!

    Mrs Snowden

  • Superb service - so impressed with the difference!

    Adam Hart

  • Used before

    Dawn Butterworth

  • Wanted a professional clean and used company before

    Lisa Hale

  • A very tidy and genuine gentleman, very good at his job.

    Marjory Shawcroft

  • Excellent work done - oven is as new

    Sheila Hughes

  • Very polite and helfpul - did a smashing job - I have rebooked for 6 months time :)

    Jenny Collins

  • Courteous and efficient . Alan even fixed my light !

    Catherine Snaith

  • A great service

    Susan Smith

  • Fantastic results, would thoroughly recommend.

    Dan Ireland

  • Excellent job, very efficient.  We have never seen the oven and hob so clean.  It's as good as new, if not better!  Thank you

    Lorna Knowles

  • I have a yearly clean.  Excellent service and Alan has done another amazing job.

    Kate Stokoe

  • Brilliant technician, very friendly yet unobtrusive.

    Mike Dixon

  • I won a voucher for a clean in a Christmas Raffle.  My oven shines!  It looks like a brand new oven.

    Sarah Shepherd

  • Fantastic - will pass information round, can't wait to show my friends.

    Jackie Laws

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Had the company recommended to me.

    Mrs Metcalf20/01/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The price quoted and the convenience of not having to use caustic products was a bonus

    Mr KingsleyThe price18/01/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Great customer service and a sparkling oven

    Vikki Jordan18/01/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    No mess, fantastic job.  My cooker looks brand new and it has been a well used family cooker.

    Mrs Neale15/01/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Would definitely recommend the Company to anyone as the service was first class. Went over and above what I expected.

    Jane Stevens15/01/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service.

    Alan Wright13/01/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Alan again did a brilliant job. A pleasure to have in my home. More than a satisfied customer, Thank you.

    Janet Askey13/01/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service, would definitely use them again.

    Angela Jeffs12/01/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very professional service, no mess, very efficient service.

    Rachel Coucom23/12/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Alan the technician text to say that he was coming early. Really pleased with the service

    Julie Renshaw23/12/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score