For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Excellent service both in the office and by Alan, thank you

    Kate Stokoe

  • Very good job

    Mrs Earp

  • Decided to use as they were a local company.  Very professional and efficient service.

    Craig Robertshaw

  • Different company, decided to give you a trial. Used others before, but this was the best.

    Mr Cochrane

  • I've never seen my oven look as clean! Great service and really impressed with the outcome !

    Natalie Bell

  • My Oven Looks like new. Thank you would use again.

    Jill Hemingway

  • The price and friendliness of the telephonist encouraged me to book the service

    Donna HutsonThe pr

  • Oven looks like new ! Thank you very much. 

    Nick Jackson

  • The service was efficient, Cleanand very professional. The technician was very friendly and helpful.

    Jo Robinson

  • I'll use again

    Kevin Heeley

  • Impressed with advertising card and reasonable price. Everything dealt with efficiently and professionally. Would recommend you to anyone who needs their oven cleaning.

    Marjorie Brook

  • Alan was extremely efficient and polite.  He contacted me to say he was on his way :)  Gave a full explanation of the work to be carried out.  Very satisfied thank you!

    Diane Parker

  • Excellent service - looks like a new oven.  Thank you

    A Tong

  • Company recommended by a friend

    Polly McCaffrey

  • Great, friendly staff

    C Harrison

  • Fast, efficient, spotless, oven back to new!

    Jane Jones

  • A fantastic experience from my telephone call being answered right down to the job being completed the very next day. Definitely recommendable! Thank you.

    Mrs Kour

  • Professional and reasonable prices. Excellent Service

    Rebecca Knowles

  • Excellent service

    Mr Cochrane

  • Very Dirty which is why I booked, good communication throughout

    Jean Waring

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Have used before and really pleased with the service and work carried out.  Friendly staff, high standard of work.  Would definitely use again.

    Nicola Helliwell01/12/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Brilliant service

    Joy Greenwood30/11/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Good service as usual, fantastic service with a oven like new.

    Mrs Diane Bullivant30/11/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I was desperate for my oven cleaned, such a brilliant service

    Joy Greenwood30/11/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Repeat customer

    Susan Stead29/11/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very pleased

    Mr Tobin-Hill22/11/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Everything was first class

    Mr Cook21/11/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Everything was excellent

    Denise Fytche17/11/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Moved to a new property and needed my oven cleaning - excellent service

    Dorothy Woodhouse16/11/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I needed my oven cleaning and received a leaflet thought he post.  The lady that answered the phone was very helpful - outstanding from the time of phonecall to Alan leaving.  Excellent service, Alan the Technician was very friendly, chatty and honest.  Thank you

    Sabia Din15/11/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score