For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Very prompt - like the text before the Technician arrived reminding me and letting me know he was on his way.  Very pleasant.  Brill job.  It is indeed like new my oven!

    Mrs Garner

  • Very pleased, especially as we had thick snow on the day.

    Lucy Turner

  • This was booked quickly and the technician was prompt and efficient.

    Mrs Jennifer Berkeley

  • Will use again - very pleased with service

    Kim Turner

  • Fantastic service - so pleased

    Diane Bean

  • Excellent service with very pleasant operator, I would highly recommend.

    Mrs Harrison

  • Oven Very Dirty

    Mrs Wilkinson

  • Really happy with the service and would highly recommend.

    Laura Churchill

  • Used the service before and had a call reminder as requested so rebooked

    Denise Cooper

  • Wonderful job - cooker looks like new

    Janet Evans

  • Courteous, punctual, polite, efficient workmanship. Excellent, would highly recommend.

    Ms Barnes

  • very good efficient service

    Mrs Morris

  • Wanted clean due to having a new kichen being fitted. Service very good prompt and professional

    Mrs Kirkby

  • Totally recommend this service

    Polly McCaffery

  • Excellent service

    Kathryn Ratcliffe

  • The oven looks like new - fantastic!

    Maureen Kirk

  • I've used the service previously and have already pre-booked for another 6 months time.

    Mrs Scholey

  • First class service.

    Mrs Hart

  • Well worth the money, saved me a big job and made a much better job of it than I would have done - oven looks like new.

  • I moved into a new house with a dirty oven. This was an excellent service with a beautiful clean oven - many thanks, perfect.

    Karen Walker

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Really great service, highly recommended.

    Joanne Mitchell24/06/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service, highly recommended

    Joan Parsons21/06/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Competitive prices, prompt responses, knowledgeable technician

    Very Happy with the result.

    Peter Allison14/06/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    My Oven Looks like new. Thank you would use again.

    Jill Hemingway14/06/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent staff and a thorough job done in such short notice.

    Ben Bower10/06/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service both times used.

    Mrs Price09/06/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Brilliant service, oven looks like new!

    Paul Toomey09/06/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    It was the first call I made and I was so impressed with the answers that I got - the courtesy of your office staff is second to none - that I have not researched any other similar service.  I was hooked from the start!

    Ms Payne08/06/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Would highly recommend to others, appliance like new again. 

    Pat Woolrich06/06/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Local and personal service.  Good reviews etc on website.  Clear leaflet explaining everything.

    Susan Layden02/06/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score