For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Good job - used your call back service following last years clean

    Mr Tingle

  • Decided to book because had used before and knew it would be a good job done

    Marjorie Shawcroft

  • I saw what a good job was done on my daughter's oven and booked the service.  I would recommend you to my friends.

    Yvonne Davis

  • I cannot do the job myself due to disability and my oven was well overdue for cleaning. I am overjoyed with the service!

    Mrs Moat

  • Had a recommendation from a friend

    Mrs O'Donnell

  • Repeat customer-Happy from previous year

    Carol Stickland

  • I don't like cleaning ovens so this was ideal

    Audrey Finta

  • Excellent service, I will use again & recommend to others.

    Kelly Trigg

  • Excellent job - have used the Company previously

    Mrs Thornton

  • Excellent work - very pleased indeed.

    B Snowden

  • Very polite and friendly staff.

    Kathryn Mathews

  • Professional & efficient service.

    Mrs Ranby

  • I wanted my oven cleaning by professional cleaners .... and it was!  Your Technician was very professional and did a great service.

    Mrs Wheatcroft

  • Have used the service before. All good.

    Richard Briers

  • Used before

    Kate Norton

  • Reliable, friendly and efficient

    Helen Bowen-Green

  • Very professional service

    Gill Watkin

  • Used the Company before

    Elvin Dunn-Birch

  • My cooker is a lot cleaner than i ever thought it would be again 

    Linda Wright

  • Excellent service, Polite and efficient , Fab job 

    Mick Booy

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Used previously and always very impressed. Great value and my 11 year old oven looks brand new. Thank you

    Hannah Nasse02/02/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    First class service !

    Pauline Bell31/01/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service

    Mrs Scott30/01/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Good job , Polite prompt service, Definitely use again 

    Christine Mead27/01/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Prompt, Helpful and efficient service. Oven is like new again now . 

    Sarah White24/01/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The service is cost effective and efficient.

    Mr Debenham24/01/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service , Alan is polite and friendly . Alan did a fab job my oven looks like its just come from the shop .

    Claire Mclean20/01/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Brilliant technician, very friendly yet unobtrusive.

    Mike Dixon19/01/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used the service before so know that the quality of work is good. Others offer a cheaper service but this may be at a cost of quality.

    Kathryn Ratcliffe19/01/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    A super service, very professional and value for money

    Mr Naz Premji18/01/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score