For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • The lady in the office was very nice.

    Pat Elderkin

  • Was highly delighted, would highly recommend and use the service again. Technician very friendly.

    Mrs Machin

  • Very good work.

    Mr Ron Eden-Brow

  • Been meaning to have my oven done for ages then saw a facebook post about a cancellation.  Brilliant efficient service from friendly staff

    Michelle Sidebottom

  • Prompt, Helpful and efficient service. Oven is like new again now . 

    Sarah White

  • We moved house and the oven was in a very bad state

    Jane Tucker

  • I felt my cooker was too bad to tackle, the end result was also excellent.  Alan was very polite and got on with his job. His work is excellent.

    Sylvia Gilmartin

  • I've used you before - prompt and effective service

    Elizabeth Mills

  • Used the company before and been satisfied

    Mrs Green

  • Had the Company recommended by a friend.  Very good, will definitely use again!

    Charlotte Tomlinson

  • Very thorough, Excellent explanation of process and tools, Friendly staff. 

    Hollie Newbould

  • Happy with the results and very impressed that covers were put down to protect the floor.

    Mrs Hands

  • Fantastic service, very friendly staff

    Karen Rollins

  • Oven looks like new ! Thank you very much. 

    Nick Jackson

  • First class service !

    Pauline Bell

  • My oven was filthy :) I am very pleased with the outcome - excellent service

    Simon Thomas

  • someone recommended. We would use service again and recommend to others.

    Elizabeth Mills

  • Will use again - very pleased with service

    Kim Turner

  • I recently moved into my new home and wanted a cleaner oven.  A little pricier than others but excellent service.  I had to wait over a week for availability but still managed the appointment around me.

    Rachel Wardle

  • Really professional service - my oven looks brand new!

    Jenni Smith

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Simply didn't have the time for the clean it needed and wanted a clean oven for Christmas. 

    On time arrival, pleasant friendly Technician, looks like a brand new oven.  All excellent!

    Angela Coulson08/12/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    A very good cleaning service

    Mrs J Roper05/12/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had the service recommended - efficient and polite service

    Selina Ware03/12/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Needed a clean cooker for Christmas and decided to treat myself.  Cooker looks like new again, shiny and scuff free.  Would definitely recommend - excellent finish

    ulie Whittaker03/12/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used you last year and you did a good job

    Paul Brookes02/12/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    You are so good!  Always pleased to use you.  Would recommend to all my friends

    Julie Willis02/12/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Good job - used your call back service following last years clean

    Mr Tingle24/11/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used you before - Very professional and thoroughly done

    Jill Robinson24/11/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Well done !

    John Robinson22/11/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I will be using the company again. 

    Maria Gascoigne22/11/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score