For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • I cannot do the job myself due to disability and my oven was well overdue for cleaning. I am overjoyed with the service!

    Mrs Moat

  • Excellent service throughout

    Sue Jubb

  • I was impressed with the swift response of messages and price.  Will most definitely recommend and use again - Amazing 

    Kirsten Dunne

  • Have used you before and was over the moon with price and results

    Kelly Trigg

  • I was desperate for my oven cleaned, such a brilliant service

    Joy Greenwood

  • Very pleasing cleaning result

    Alan Perkins

  • Used your service before and found it to be great value for money.  An excellent service

    Mr Liam Kirk

  • Like a brand new oven, hob and cooker hood

    Mrs Earp

  • Repeat customer ;)

    Greta Anson

  • Really happy with the service and would highly recommend.

    Laura Churchill

  • Rebooked because of the quality of the last clean

    Louise Linley

  • We have recently moved into the property and had an extremely used cooker. A flyer came through the door so we gave them a call. Very thorough work.

    Yvonne Miners

  • Technician very efficient and explained the service well.

    Jessica Parkinson

  • Recommendation from my daughter who said they were very good.

    A Rees

  • Excellent service , Alan is polite and friendly . Alan did a fab job my oven looks like its just come from the shop .

    Claire Mclean

  • I was moving house so wanted to leave my oven nice and clean

    Mrs Ward

  • Fabulous

    Amanda Clark

  • Excellent service, would definitely use them again.

    Angela Jeffs

  • Second time using the Company - I can't get this result doing it myself.  Always recommend you, my oven looks amazing

    Emma Old

  • Good service, ease of and prompt booking and availability, brilliant results. My oven looks as good as new.

    Lesley Knibb

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Very happy with the service

    Linda Jones24/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Everything was perfect - would highly recommend - excellent service

    Susan Short24/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Fantastic service - Oven/Hob like new!  The service was very quick, left no mess.  Thank you!

    Jessica Rawlins23/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Alan was fab and the cooker/oven is even better

    Sharon Aston23/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used before. Lovely man, excellent service

    Kelly Massam18/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Rebooked again

    Mr Pears15/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Thank you very much for an excellent job, I was recommended to you by my daughter in law and I am not disappointed Excellent Service.

    Mrs Belk12/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I would recommend you.

    Joan Worthington12/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Keep Rebooking the service

    Mrs Sheriff12/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I booked the service based on their reviews and availability.  Excellent service! Fantastic clean oven.  Prompt and courteous staff

    Ann Desoysa11/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score