For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Alan the technician text to say that he was coming early. Really pleased with the service

    Julie Renshaw

  • I would recommend this service to everyone and will tell all my friends.

    J Cule

  • Excellent service, very pleased.

    Janet Tracey

  • Competitive prices

    Christine Monroe

  • Thank you again!

    R Coucom

  • Definitely recommend your service/company.  Results are outstanding - oven looks like new.

    Caroline Sturgeon

  • Brilliant prompt service & excellent results.

    Mrs Vicky Middleton

  • I will definitely recommend . 

    Sharon Johnson

  • Very satisfied with the service , Engineer perfect.

    Mr & Mrs Burton

  • I have used this service previously and was happy with the results, therefore used them again

    Maxine Deakin

  • After booking for carpet cleaning the Technician informed me that he also provided an oven cleaning service. The rates were competitive which encouraged me to cancel another company to allow the work to be carried out there and then.

    Both Alan (Technician) and Bev (Office) were extremely helpful and professional. Thanks to them the carpets and oven now look brand new and the work was done at a very competitive price. I couldn't be happier with the service and I would highly recommend the Company.

    Faye Buckingham

  • Well worth every penny - oven looks like new

    Mrs Bamford

  • Friendly, honest, professional service with good rates.

    Kelly Mchugh

  • Very professional service

    Gill Watkin

  • Service was great.

    Andrew Goodall

  • Very pleased with the service

    Mrs Farewell

  • Used before and was very pleased with the result.  Thorough work and excellent results.

    Mrs Grant

  • I have used the service for a few years and I've always been satisfied with the results

    Kay Hollis

  • Excellent service. My cooker looks like new. The Operative, Alan, was efficient and courteous. A job well done. Thank you

    Paul Irving

  • Highly recommend Ovens 2 Clean 

    Mrs White

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Your man Alan arrived very promptly at the time specified.  He is very professional but also very friendly.  Would recommend him to anyone.

    Susan Ezbeg31/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Amazing service - we will only ever use you and I will spread the word.

    Bex Cunningham31/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Moving into a new flat - Thank you 

    Michael Killouhy30/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Claire was helpful in booking Alan in for me.  Completely satisfied with the service and Alan was very pleasant. Will definitely use your service again.

    Sharon White29/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I've used you before - prompt and effective service

    Elizabeth Mills29/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Previous customer 

    Christine Green29/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Good service 2 years ago so booked again

    Mrs Buxton25/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Previously had same Company come and clean my oven.  Lovely clean oven, prompt, polite technician

    Michelle Rayworth25/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    excellent , Quality oven clean .

    Karen Gregory24/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent job

    Ashley Cannon24/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score