For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Found them on the website and looked like a good company to use :)

    Kirstie Lawrence

  • Communication excellent ! Very clean and neat

    Mr Norfolk

  • All good - thank you

    Liam Ryan

  • Had a recommendation from my neighbour

    Jayne Sawley

  • Very satisfied

    Joyce Taylor

  • Oven looks brand new - thank you!

    Natalie Collins

  • Professional & efficient service.

    Mrs Ranby

  • Super Customer Service

    Marie Allott

  • Excellent

    Mr Joseph Madin

  • Very good all round

    Mrs Knowles

  • Competitive prices, prompt responses, knowledgeable technician

    Very Happy with the result.

    Peter Allison

  • Excellent service

    Mr Broxholme

  • Would definitely reuse the service whenever needed

    Mrs Inglesfield

  • Alan is fab - what a great job!

    N J Kerry

  • Repeat visit - a very good, efficient service

    Jacky Yates

  • Wanted a professional deep clean of her oven.  Saw great reviews on facebook and it was quick and easy to book.Fantastic friendly and professional service.  Very pleased with the results - like a brand new oven again!

    Natalie Harris

  • very good efficient service

    Mrs Morris

  • I had a referral from a friend who highly recommended your services. 

    Prompt, efficient and pleasant service and an extremely clean over.  Over the moon with your service and will recommend without hesitation.

    Jan Schofield

  • Have used the company in the past

    Annette Burton

  • Had this service before and was very happy with the results

    Rebecca Knowles

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Flyer came through door and I'd been thinking about having my oven cleaned for months.  Excellent service, friendly staff and all aspects of service explained clearly from booking to cleaning on the day.

    Karen Ashley16/08/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Saw how good Alan was before at another property - very good job

    Mr I Cook16/08/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I used Ovens2Clean in March and they did a good job.  Another good job this time too.

    Hazel Huusley15/08/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Saw a facebook advertisement.  Really pleased with the service provided and my oven looks great.

    Louise McQueen15/08/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Wonderful technician , Very polite and prompt

    M De-Mulder13/08/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service - Well worth the money 

    M Bicer09/08/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    My dirty oven is no more !!

    J Easterbrook09/08/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very efficient

    Mrs Scott06/08/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Repeat Business

    Mr Ian MacDonald01/08/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Superb service

    M Sheilds30/07/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score