For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Arrived prompty. Excellent job on my cooker. Would recommend.

    David Bussue

  • I inherited the stove when we bought the house and its condition left a lot to be desired.   I was completely satisfied with the work carried out by Alan.  I now have a new stove!   I would recommend the firm to friends and family.  

    Mrs Meadows

  • Very pleased ..... looks like a new oven and thank you very much - great guy who attended.

    Mrs Clifton

  • Excellent Service, have used before and will continue to use. Excellent service all round

    Mrs Blackburn

  • Excellent service, will definitely use you again.

    Mrs Goulden

  • 100% perfect!

    Elizabeth Mills

  • Excellent all round service

    Mrs Sutton

  • Would definitely recommend

    Jane Howarth

  • Very nice technician - friendly, courteous, professional

    Mrs Lesley Shaw

  • The service that I received before and during the work has been fantastic. Will definitley recommend to others. Thank you.

    Mrs Kate Stokoe

  • Feedback from others was good so decided to give the service a try.  Brilliant job - will recommend and re-use

    Liam Kirk

  • Had a tenancy changeover and needed a clean oven again :)

    D.T.B. Properties

  • Oven Very Dirty

    Mrs Wilkinson

  • Highly recommend this company.  Very efficient, promptly dealt with request

    Mrs Basham

  • Alan helpful and has done a fantastic job. Oven is like new!

    Lindsay Coleman

  • We've had work done by you previously and were happy with the results. Excellent service

    Kate & Dean Johnston

  • Company recommended by a friend

    Polly McCaffrey

  • Very good timely, tidy and competent job done.

    Mrs Horrigan

  • Used their sister company before to clean my house and decided to use the Oven Cleaning side.  Very professional service and very courteous at all times.  

    Jane Edwards

  • Excellent job, wish i had done it earlier,will tell my friends. Very efficient and professional, Thank you.

    Mrs Sue Jack

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Professional job, well executed.

    Mrs Hancock18/08/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Professional service performed in a pleasant way. 

    Anthony Lyons17/08/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Stunning oven clean, I will use and recommend him again.

    Pauline Wood17/08/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Good previous experience with the Company.  Really reliable, prompt, excellent service.  Oven like new when work finished.

    Steve Hind16/08/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used previously and like they have a callback system to rebook.

    Amanda Foster15/08/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Prompt and efficient.

    Mr Walls11/08/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Polite Hardworking tradesperson made a brilliant job.

    Michelle Rayworth09/08/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very pleased with the service and excellent result.

    Lorna White04/08/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very pleased with the service.  Enquiry dealt with promptly and efficiently, and technician was very thorough.  The oven looks like new!

    Mrs Young04/08/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Annual oven and extractor cleaning. A superb result yet again.

    Adam Hart03/08/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score