For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Impressed with advertising card and reasonable price. Everything dealt with efficiently and professionally. Would recommend you to anyone who needs their oven cleaning.

    Marjorie Brook

  • I have used the Company before and was highly delighted and it has been maintained.

    An extremely professional company and would recommend them to anyone. The service is first class.

    Jane Edwards

  • Service was quick and efficient.

    Bruce Underhay

  • cleaned and scrubbed as much as possible. customer was aware

    Christopher Wharton

  • Used before, very happy.  Would recommend

    Jayne Wills

  • Everything was first class

    Mr Cook

  • Excellent service.

    Paul Street

  • Annual Visit

    John Ramsden

  • Friendly, honest, professional service with good rates.

    Kelly Mchugh

  • Great service, very friendly cleaner. Really good job done. Would recommend.

    Debbie Reed

  • My oven was filthy :) I am very pleased with the outcome - excellent service

    Simon Thomas

  • Excellent job, I wish I'd done it earlier. Will tell my friends; very professional and efficient. Thank you!

    Sue Jack

  • Used before

    Dawn Butterworth

  • Excellent all round service

    Mrs Sutton

  • Great service.  Will definitely use again and recommend to family and friends.

    Tracy Ward

  • My Oven Looks like new. Thank you would use again.

    Jill Hemingway

  • Moved to a new property and needed my oven cleaning - excellent service

    Dorothy Woodhouse

  • Very pleased with the service

    Jayne Wills

  • Friends had it done and recommend it. I hate cleaning the oven as it never looks any better - looks like a new oven now!

    Loraine Cave

  • Excellent and efficient service, would definitely use again.

    Mrs K Wassell

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    rebooked as happy with service

    Mrs Susan Jarvis16/03/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    A professional service, amazing results. Thank you

    Mrs Ann Mills15/03/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent job!

    Tracy Toomer11/03/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I recently moved into my new home and wanted a cleaner oven.  A little pricier than others but excellent service.  I had to wait over a week for availability but still managed the appointment around me.

    Rachel Wardle09/03/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    A friend told me about your excellent service - I'm never gong to clean my oven myself again!

    Marie Allott04/03/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I am moving house and unable to clean the oven myself.  fantastic job - looks like a new oven

    Mrs MacDonald04/03/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    It's a job that I hate doing. I wanted to see what it would be like to see it professionally cleaned. I have no complaints. The gentleman who came was punctual, courteous and efficient. I would definitely recommend this engineer.

    Sue Powney02/03/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    First class service.

    Mrs Hart02/03/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Service was excellent, well worth money for piece of mind. I would recommend you to friends and family.

    Katherine Day02/03/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    My cooker looks like new - must have been hard work!

    Mary Hall01/03/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score