For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Recommendation of a friend - clean working conditions, well organised, professional attitude, excellent

    Jane MacWilliam

  • Used before, happy to use again, everything done to a great standard

    David and Kelly Bartle

  • Great service, great job done

    Matt Gibson

  • Efficient service. Cleaning done to a standard I could not hoped to have matched

    John Webster

  • Excellent service.  I would recommend to friends, would never use anyone else.

    Mrs Polak

  • Excellent professional, speedy service.  Would use again

    Gina Lacey

  • Reliability and service from previous visits made me book again

    Jean Clark

  • We was recomended

    Nicky Etheridge

  • So pleased with the result - would recommend

    Gillian Anderson

  • Oven needed a clean professionally.

    Louise Higham

  • I've used the service previously and have already pre-booked for another 6 months time.

    Mrs Scholey

  • Left it looking like new!

    J Pugh

  • Price was right. Excellent service, will definitely use again.

    Joanne Goulden

  • Got recommended by a friend and the oven needed a good clean anyway.  Alan is a lovely friendly chap who did a cracking job.  Everything was spot on. Thanks :) 

    Kerrie Hambleton

  • I was very pleased with the end result and would not hesitate to use this service again when required.

    Mrs M Hobson

  • Excellent service. Can't fault the work or the service. Oven looks new.

    Karen Gregory

  • Used their sister company before to clean my house and decided to use the Oven Cleaning side.  Very professional service and very courteous at all times.  

    Jane Edwards

  • Had you before and was very happy with the service.

    Rebecca Knowles

  • It was perfect

    Mrs J Bates

  • Excellent service, I will use again & recommend to others.

    Kelly Trigg

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Very Professional, friendly service

    Christine McIlroy12/10/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Nothing could have been done - I've sent your facebook page to a friend as she is interested in the service

    Lindsay Eddleston11/10/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Absolutely first class job - cooker looks as good as new.

    Ken Brown10/10/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    My oven was desperate for a clean and I struggle to do it

    Gema Shearstone09/10/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I have a yearly clean.  Excellent service and Alan has done another amazing job.

    Kate Stokoe09/10/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very satisfied

    Joyce Taylor09/10/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Alan arrived promptly (rang in advance). Good professional service and the oven is gleaming!

    Kim Beresford05/10/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    My oven needed a good clean - good service, very polite man.  Oven is like new again.

    Madeline Conroy05/10/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The Technician was very friendly and professional and the service was very quick.

    Sarah Smith03/10/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Don't have time myself

    Rachel Emery28/09/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score