For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Reliabili, professional, friendly and very good service.  Alan is good at his job - Well done.  My cooker lookds like brand new.  Fantastic al round service - would always recommend

    Christine Neale

  • Fantastic results, thoroughly recommended.

    Daniel Ireland

  • House move and wasn't expecting oven to be so dirty, was a good job done and left oven and area clean and tidy.

    Sue Gass

  • I used the service last year and was happy to come back this year

    Mrs N Tinsley

  • Excellent work

    Mr Herne

  • Excellent service would recommend and use again.

    Mrs Drury

  • Very pleased with the work done.

    Linda Sullivan

  • I had the Company recommended by a friend.  Brilliant service from start to finish - Alan was extremely professional and was very polite.  My oven looks brand new! Thank you.  Excellent value for money. 

    Sarah Venables

  • I'd seen the quality of work from the pictures online.  Five stars, super job, will highly recommend

    Wayne Briscoe

  • Moved to a new property and needed my oven cleaning - excellent service

    Dorothy Woodhouse

  • We used you last time our tenants vacated, super happy with the results.  Super clean again, looks like a new oven

    Mrs Pauline Wood

  • Will recommend you anytime!

    Jacqueline Sanderson

  • Excellent service.

    Mrs Sandra Bennett

  • Great service and no mess.

    Mrs Hannah Quartey

  • Different company, decided to give you a trial. Used others before, but this was the best.

    Mr Cochrane

  • Perfect

    Rea Lowther

  • Found them on the website and looked like a good company to use :)

    Kirstie Lawrence

  • Haven't had my oven professionally cleaned before.  A very good Technician, explained what had been done and mentioned that the light housing in the oven was cracked and may need replacing sometime in the future.  Thank you

    Mrs Sagar

  • I will definitely use use again , Alan is a total oven perfectionist !

    Melanie Davies

  • Brilliant as always

    Karen Keightly

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    I've used the Company before and I'm moving house so wanted the oven clean for the new owners.

    Margaret Butler15/02/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Our cooker needed a good clean and you were recommended.  I would certainly recommend your service.

    Mr and Mrs McKerchar15/02/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service from start to finish.  Would recommend to anyone needing a 5* service.  Did a brilliant job cleaning my oven and hob.

    Mrs Rashid13/02/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Superb service !

    Katie Godbehere12/02/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Great job, definitely use again

    Maxine Pogmore12/02/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service

    Mr Broxholme08/02/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I'd got a second hand oven that was in need of cleaning. The office staff were helpful and polite which made me book the service.

    Jennifer Griffiths05/02/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Would definately recommend Alan. Oven like New.

    Michelle Battye01/02/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I'm a repeat customer.  I was very satisfied last time and this.   Really good service which I would recommend to others.

    Mr Naz Premji31/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Super friendly staff , great job , Looks as good as new , A lot better than i could of done in a fraction of the time . Great value for money .

    Pauline Wood30/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score