For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Good all round service - used before and liked it so booked again

    Mrs Knowles

  • Alan helpful and has done a fantastic job. Oven is like new!

    Lindsay Coleman

  • Very good

    Mr Taylor

  • Brilliant job

    Christine Credland

  • Excellent work , Great value for money 

    Mr Meek

  • Had the service recommended very highly so gave it a try as my oven needed cleaning - Job well done!

    Mrs Walcott

  • Prompt service

    Mrs J Barry

  • A very good cleaning service

    Mrs J Roper

  • Competitive price and good reviews on Facebook

    Mr Mee

  • Had previous cleans - excellent job

    Rachel Buttle

  • Excellent result.

    Pat Truseel

  • My oven looks like new!

    Mr Rowland

  • I used the service last year and was happy to come back this year

    Mrs N Tinsley

  • Friendly excellent service

    Mrs Jean Smith

  • Good previous experience with the Company.  Really reliable, prompt, excellent service.  Oven like new when work finished.

    Steve Hind

  • First class service.

    Mr Jamie Morris

  • I was very pleased with the end result and would not hesitate to use this service again when required.

    Mrs M Hobson

  • Excellent service - used before

    Jackie Huntington

  • Had the service recommended by a friend - Very satisfied

    Sue Smith

  • Excellent as always - many thanks !

    N Cocker

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Thank you 

    Sarah Steadman12/04/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used before and was very pleased with the result.  Thorough work and excellent results.

    Mrs Grant10/04/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had reccomendation from a friend. Proffesional, friendly and excellent all round service, extremely pleased and will recommend to everyone.

    Donna Cooke06/04/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent Service, have used before and will continue to use. Excellent service all round

    Mrs Blackburn06/04/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I like to get the oven cleaned proffesionally every 6 months and I wasnt satisified with the last company so decided to try. Fantastic, reliable service. If you are looking for a Top quality service Id highly recommend Ovens2Clean.

    Kelly Anne Nash05/04/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Personal recommendation. Very personal on arrival and Alan clearly explained what he intended to do and then did it !

    Mrs Killeen04/04/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Have used the firm before

    Mrs Massey04/04/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service , Friendly and great results 

    P Bilby29/03/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Recommendation from friends - brilliant service start to finish.  Would book again 100%

    Mrs Butterfield23/03/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Would recommend (and have done) to anyone

    Mrs Hyde22/03/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score