For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Really professional service - my oven looks brand new!

    Jenni Smith

  • Had the service recommended - efficient and polite service

    Selina Ware

  • Service was quick and efficient.

    Bruce Underhay

  • Claire was helpful in booking Alan in for me.  Completely satisfied with the service and Alan was very pleasant. Will definitely use your service again.

    Sharon White

  • I had a recommendation from a friend.  Very courteous and professional service. Everything was excellent.

    Mrs Halliwell

  • I will reuse the service whenever it is needed.

    Mrs Inglesfield

  • Leaflet came through my door.  Both the ladies in the office and Alan who did the work were so polite and friendly.  I will recommend your company t anybody that may want their cooker cleaned.

    Edwina Bell

  • Would recommend and use again - very friendly service at a good price

    Claire Harpburn

  • Fantastic service - Oven/Hob like new!  The service was very quick, left no mess.  Thank you!

    Jessica Rawlins

  • Superb service

    M Sheilds

  • I wanted my cooker cleaned to a higher standard than I could achieve. My range cooker was quite old but it looks like new now.

    Mrs Brennan

  • Very efficient service in terms of booking a Technician to do the work and the actual oven cleaning. Professional job done.

    V Parker

  • Would recommend 

    Mrs Mackenzie

  • Brilliant!

    Mark Watkin

  • Great Job.  Booked because of the time length and the cost.

    Sadie Noonan

  • Fantastic job.

    Dawn Butterworth

  • Polite, courteous and thorough service

    Lindsay Coleman

  • Used once before and so happy with the service and end result we came back!

    Would recommend to anyone!

    Carly Dougins

  • Very satisfied with the work carried out

    Miss Wendy Suttill

  • A clear website with good testimonials

    Hannah Parson

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Local company and no chemicals used.  Fast, friendly efficient service

    Mrs Atkins13/09/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very, very good service

    Mr Bailey07/09/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Good work again.

    Christine Farmery06/09/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Great job - oven looks brand new!

    Jennie Hanlon06/09/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Perfect job!

    Katie Kerley05/09/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Fantastic service, like a new cooker and hob.

    Diane Bullivant01/09/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Fast, efficient, spotless, oven back to new!

    Jane Jones31/08/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very satisfied.

    Mrs O'Grady30/08/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Arrived prompty. Excellent job on my cooker. Would recommend.

    David Bussue26/08/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Highly Recommend

    Mr Corbridge24/08/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score