For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • I would highly recommend this company. 

    Fiona Brennan

  • New house, old oven and needed it like new.  Pleased to say I'm very happy with my "new" oven!

    Kirsty Huntington

  • Had the service recommended by a friend - Very satisfied

    Sue Smith

  • Excellent and efficient service couldn't ask for better

    Miss Sarker

  • Used your service before and found it to be great value for money.  An excellent service

    Mr Liam Kirk

  • Your staff are friendly and respected my property. Thank you

    Lisa Hale

  • Annual oven and extractor cleaning. A superb result yet again.

    Adam Hart

  • See you next time :)

    J L Whitehead

  • Very nice Technician

    Mrs Highfield

  • Excellent as always - many thanks !

    N Cocker

  • The service was local, highly recommended. We will be using Alan for Ovens and Carpets from now on.  Faultless - Alan did a great job.

    Sandro Forte

  • I would recomend the service to anyone.

    Mrs Botham

  • Great price.

    Mrs Kerry Gibbard

  • Simply didn't have the time for the clean it needed and wanted a clean oven for Christmas. 

    On time arrival, pleasant friendly Technician, looks like a brand new oven.  All excellent!

    Angela Coulson

  • All one Price - Not itemised on how many rings or ovens on our range cooker.

    Mrs Lindsay Mercer

  • Second time using the Company - I can't get this result doing it myself.  Always recommend you, my oven looks amazing

    Emma Old

  • Had the service recommended by a friend. The Technician was friendly, professional. Job was done efficiently and to a very high standard.  Would definitely use you again.

    Christine Pyke

  • Efficient and friendly service - thank you

    Valerie Tate

  • Everything was first class

    Mr Cook

  • Highly recommend this company.  Very efficient, promptly dealt with request

    Mrs Basham

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Very happy with the service

    Linda Jones24/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Everything was perfect - would highly recommend - excellent service

    Susan Short24/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Fantastic service - Oven/Hob like new!  The service was very quick, left no mess.  Thank you!

    Jessica Rawlins23/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Alan was fab and the cooker/oven is even better

    Sharon Aston23/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used before. Lovely man, excellent service

    Kelly Massam18/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Rebooked again

    Mr Pears15/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Thank you very much for an excellent job, I was recommended to you by my daughter in law and I am not disappointed Excellent Service.

    Mrs Belk12/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I would recommend you.

    Joan Worthington12/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Keep Rebooking the service

    Mrs Sheriff12/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I booked the service based on their reviews and availability.  Excellent service! Fantastic clean oven.  Prompt and courteous staff

    Ann Desoysa11/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score