For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • It was perfect. What else can I say?

    L Bates

  • Wonderful technician , Very polite and prompt

    M De-Mulder

  • Good service before so used again when it was needed

    Debbie Reed

  • Keep Rebooking the service

    Mrs Sheriff

  • Great service.  Will definitely use again and recommend to family and friends.

    Tracy Ward

  • Quick & easy, thanks so much.

    Ms Sarah Tuckwell

  • Great service

    Emma Sumaya

  • I'd just moved house so wanted a clean oven :)

    Catherine Green

  • Brilliant job in a short time and a very satisfactory job done

    Mrs June Ward

  • Would highly recommend this Company or their Sister Company - Carpets2Clean.  First class service.

    Julie Pashley

  • Grand service - see you in 12 months!

    Lynne Lambert

  • Good previous experience with the Company.  Really reliable, prompt, excellent service.  Oven like new when work finished.

    Steve Hind

  • Had the service recommended by a friend. The Technician was friendly, professional. Job was done efficiently and to a very high standard.  Would definitely use you again.

    Christine Pyke

  • Everything was excellent

    Denise Fytche

  • I have a yearly clean.  Excellent service and Alan has done another amazing job.

    Kate Stokoe

  • Very thorough, Excellent explanation of process and tools, Friendly staff. 

    Hollie Newbould

  • Have used the firm before

    Mrs Massey

  • Brilliant, oven like new. Will book again, and have carpets done too.

    Linda Chambers

  • I'm moving house so wanted my cooker cleaning prior to moving.  Brilliant job, looks like new.  Great service.

    Michelle Winslow

  • This is something I've done an annual basis and I've requested my callback for next year.

    Annette Burton

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Clear website, someone answered the phone straight away and was very helpful. Efficient, excellent service.

    Mrs Wilkinson06/10/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service, engineer was courteous.  Will book again for 6 months time.

    Jo Robinson06/10/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service, lovely, clean, shiny oven, thank you!  Environmentally friendly too!

    Heather Mitchell05/10/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The service was local, highly recommended. We will be using Alan for Ovens and Carpets from now on.  Faultless - Alan did a great job.

    Sandro Forte28/09/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent work.

    Mr & Mrs Davis27/09/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I found the price very reasonable, an excellent service which in my opinion could not be bettered.

    Mrs Kathleen Gray26/09/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    From having this done last year I wanted the same service again.  Will book again for next year.

    Liz Dixon26/09/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Most impressed with the speed and efficiency of the operation - totally satisfactory

    Mr R H Harvey22/09/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I've tried products int he past which were rubbish.  Just keep up the good work!

    Mr Hemsworth21/09/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very pleased with result

    Mrs Hollis19/09/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score