For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Oven looks brand new - thank you!

    Natalie Collins

  • Would definitely recommend the Company to anyone as the service was first class. Went over and above what I expected.

    Jane Stevens

  • Amazing service - we will only ever use you and I will spread the word.

    Bex Cunningham

  • I'd seen the quality of work from the pictures online.  Five stars, super job, will highly recommend

    Wayne Briscoe

  • I used the service last year and was happy to come back this year

    Mrs N Tinsley

  • Very good service

    Jack Austin

  • Used before

    Dawn Butterworth

  • Did a really good job.

    Laura Harrison

  • Decided to use as they were a local company.  Very professional and efficient service.

    Craig Robertshaw

  • Would very much like it done again next year - excellent service

    Linda Adams

  • Brilliant Job - Thank You

    Mrs Brelsford

  • I am more than happy to act as a reference - the ovens are literally like new

    Rachel Taylor

  • Used you before 

    Linda Thornton

  • Alan is extremely polite, discreet and hardworking. The transformation of my oven is a joy to behold.

    Mrs Winder

  • My oven looks like new - good job :)

    Georgina Thomson

  • Used the company before, fantastic service, lovely people to deal with, Would recommend to other people, looks like a new cooker.

    Bryony Bendall

  • Excellent as always - many thanks !

    N Cocker

  • Good service

    Mr Matthews

  • Excellent service

    Mrs Jackie Rushton

  • Excellent service and a good finished outcome.  Very pleased with everything.

    Paul Mitchell

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Nothing could have been done - I've sent your facebook page to a friend as she is interested in the service

    Lindsay Eddleston11/10/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Absolutely first class job - cooker looks as good as new.

    Ken Brown10/10/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    My oven was desperate for a clean and I struggle to do it

    Gema Shearstone09/10/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I have a yearly clean.  Excellent service and Alan has done another amazing job.

    Kate Stokoe09/10/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very satisfied

    Joyce Taylor09/10/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Alan arrived promptly (rang in advance). Good professional service and the oven is gleaming!

    Kim Beresford05/10/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    My oven needed a good clean - good service, very polite man.  Oven is like new again.

    Madeline Conroy05/10/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The Technician was very friendly and professional and the service was very quick.

    Sarah Smith03/10/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Don't have time myself

    Rachel Emery28/09/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent Service

    Mrs Kinnear27/09/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score