For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Will use again - very pleased with service

    Kim Turner

  • I would recomend the service to anyone.

    Mrs Botham

  • The Technician was very friendly and professional and the service was very quick.

    Sarah Smith

  • Excellant service , I would recommend

    Mrs Groves

  • Excellent job!

    Tracy Toomer

  • Fantastic - will pass information round, can't wait to show my friends.

    Jackie Laws

  • House move and wasn't expecting oven to be so dirty, was a good job done and left oven and area clean and tidy.

    Sue Gass

  • A very tidy and genuine gentleman, very good at his job.

    Marjory Shawcroft

  • Have used before and really pleased with the service and work carried out.  Friendly staff, high standard of work.  Would definitely use again.

    Nicola Helliwell

  • Great service - top class

    Mrs Webster

  • Oven Very Dirty

    Mrs Wilkinson

  • Wow - Fab service - would highly recommend to anyone.  Fantastic work.  Feedback was 5*

    Julia Deakin

  • Little late arriving but was advised prior so not an issue.  Very efficient once here.

    Mrs Odell

  • I will definitely have you again - great job

    Mrs Barbara Hague

  • Rebooked again

    Mr Pears

  • Convenient booking service.

    Scott Coley

  • A friend recommended me that she had her oven done and said it was so worth it. It's a time saver. The technician has all the know how and correct tools to do the job so efficiently.

    Diane Fox

  • Competitive prices

    Christine Monroe

  • Alan again did a brilliant job. A pleasure to have in my home. More than a satisfied customer, Thank you.

    Janet Askey

  • Oven looks brand new - thank you!

    Natalie Collins

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    I had a recommendation from a friend.  Very courteous and professional service. Everything was excellent.

    Mrs Halliwell22/03/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I booked the service due to good reviews and competitive pricing.  Excellent service; my oven looks as good as the day it was delivered.  Thank you

    Emma Jones21/03/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used before, very happy.  Would recommend

    Jayne Wills21/03/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    A clear website with good testimonials

    Hannah Parson15/03/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I will definitely use use again , Alan is a total oven perfectionist !

    Melanie Davies14/03/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Friendly and courteous.  Excellent results on double oven.  

    Mrs Metcalf06/03/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Fine - will definitely use again

    Mrs Atkinson06/03/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Fab service . Alan is very friendly and professional guy . Great work , Very pleased . 

    Sally Drinkwater03/03/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Promptness of service and competitive price. Very professional technician, Friendly and got on with the job. Would definitely recommend.

    Nikki Errington28/02/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used once before and so happy with the service and end result we came back!

    Would recommend to anyone!

    Carly Dougins28/02/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score