For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Excellent service, I will use again & recommend to others.

    Kelly Trigg

  • Excellent job - have used the Company previously

    Mrs Thornton

  • I was running late from work but technician waited patiently and I am grateful for that. He was very courteous and quick.

    Stephanie Kitching

  • The iven technician was very effective and did a brilliant job!

    Kellah

  • Professional service performed in a pleasant way. 

    Anthony Lyons

  • Excellent service.

    Mrs Sandra Bennett

  • Excellent job, very efficient.  We have never seen the oven and hob so clean.  It's as good as new, if not better!  Thank you

    Lorna Knowles

  • I am unable to clean my oven myself.  Very conscientious, professional service.  Technician was very quiet, I wasn't aware of him being in my kitchen!

    Mrs Holian

  • Used the service before and had a call reminder as requested so rebooked

    Denise Cooper

  • Very Dirty which is why I booked, good communication throughout

    Jean Waring

  • Alan did a fantastic job, oven looks perfect. Highly recommend him and the service.

    Louise Brunt

  • We have recently moved into the property and had an extremely used cooker. A flyer came through the door so we gave them a call. Very thorough work.

    Yvonne Miners

  • Quick, easy and mess free. A fantastic service !

    Alison Moss

  • Absolutely brilliant service - cooker looks like new again

    Adabeth Wheeldon

  • Prompt response, looked and felt professional.  Fast, amazing standards and even fit a new bulb for us.

    Ellie Foster

  • I had a card put through my door and called.   Had a clear telephone conversation with Sharon.  All fine on day too.

    Mrs Woodman

  • Excellent service

    Mrs Karen Abeysekera

  • Technician is an asset to your company. Professional, courteous and very pleasant.

    M Goodwin

  • Alan was fab and the cooker/oven is even better

    Sharon Aston

  • Will use again as so thoroughly cleaned.

    Steven Hearne

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Everything was first class

    Mr Cook21/11/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Everything was excellent

    Denise Fytche17/11/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Moved to a new property and needed my oven cleaning - excellent service

    Dorothy Woodhouse16/11/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I needed my oven cleaning and received a leaflet thought he post.  The lady that answered the phone was very helpful - outstanding from the time of phonecall to Alan leaving.  Excellent service, Alan the Technician was very friendly, chatty and honest.  Thank you

    Sabia Din15/11/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Having spoken to the lady about my concerns and her reassurance i was more than happy to use Carpets2Clean.

    Kirstin Jackson10/11/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Lovely Courteous people excellent work

    Melanie Kendall09/11/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    My friend had done and recommended. This was a good job well done.

    Kerry Parker08/11/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Cant Believe that my oven looks like new, thank you very much

    Nicola Ainsworth08/11/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Good all round service - used before and liked it so booked again

    Mrs Knowles07/11/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I inherited the stove when we bought the house and its condition left a lot to be desired.   I was completely satisfied with the work carried out by Alan.  I now have a new stove!   I would recommend the firm to friends and family.  

    Mrs Meadows07/11/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score