For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Used you last year and was happy with the service.  Good job again

    Jane Edwards

  • Very satisfied

    Joyce Taylor

  • The office staff assured me I would be pleased/impressed with the oven clean - did exactly what you said, I was pleasantly surprised the oven was like new! Would/have already recommended to others.

    Paul Scanlon

  • Really happy with the service and would highly recommend.

    Laura Churchill

  • I've used the service previously and have already pre-booked for another 6 months time.

    Mrs Scholey

  • Good, efficient service

    Anne Horst

  • Convenient booking service.

    Scott Coley

  • Would recommend 

    Hilary Redfearn

  • Booked because the oven door was very dirty

    Elizabeth Cannon

  • I've never had my oven professionally cleaned before. This is an excellent service and I was very pleased with the final outcome.

    Mr Eames

  • My Oven Looks like new. Thank you would use again.

    Jill Hemingway

  • Excellent service - used before

    Jackie Huntington

  • Very polite and friendly staff.

    Kathryn Mathews

  • Excellent service

    Mrs Jackie Rushton

  • Used you last year and was very happy with the result.

    Rachel Coucom

  • Service was excellent, well worth money for piece of mind. I would recommend you to friends and family.

    Katherine Day

  • The oven was beyond my capabilities of cleaning. I would certainly recommend your Company to anyone who needs their oven cleaned.

    Lynne Riley

  • Once again my oven looks shiny

    Jane Howarth

  • My sister had her oven cleaned and thought I'd give it a try

    Mrs Ann Harns

  • Superb job, very impressed, like a new cooker.

    Louise Wood

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Would recommend your service to family and friends

    Miss Walters24/07/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had the service recommended by a friend. The Technician was friendly, professional. Job was done efficiently and to a very high standard.  Would definitely use you again.

    Christine Pyke23/07/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Nice tidy worker and competitive price

    Mary McDonald23/07/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent work

    Mrs Mclean 12/07/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent work , Very clean and quiet 

    Mrs Ransford12/07/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent job 

    Mrs Stares11/07/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Great staff , Very polite and friendly 

    R Cowley09/07/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The price and friendliness of the telephonist encouraged me to book the service

    Donna HutsonThe pr03/07/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I have used this service before and was highly satisfied

    Mrs Pauline Marsden02/07/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used the service before and I would use you again

    Mrs Shayler29/06/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score