For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Needed doing and knew of your service so I knew who to call!  5* service - thank you

    Claire Sayles

  • Very good service

    Janine Neill

  • Did a really good job.

    Laura Harrison

  • My oven was filthy :) I am very pleased with the outcome - excellent service

    Simon Thomas

  • Excellent service and I will recommend to my clients.  Looks like new when finished and very fast.

    Angela Jones

  • We've used you before - my oven is clean again - thanks

    Mr Macfarlane

  • Have used the company in the past

    Annette Burton

  • Moving into a new flat - Thank you 

    Michael Killouhy

  • Spot on!!

    Mr Ashley

  • A friend told me about your excellent service - I'm never gong to clean my oven myself again!

    Marie Allott

  • Good efficient service and price. Helpful service.

    Steve Hind

  • The service is cost effective and efficient.

    Mr Debenham

  • Great service previously.  Lovely office staff on the phone. Alan is lovely and does a fantastic job - Thanks

    Helen Moxon

  • Oven clean and gleaming. Excellent service!

  • Excellent service - a pleasure to do business

    Liz Churton

  • Had a recommendation from my daughter.  Excellent tidy job.  My range looks like new

    Sue Felton

  • Will definitely use this service again

    Debbie Holmes

  • Very clean, no mess, excellent job.

    J Heath

  • It was the first call I made and I was so impressed with the answers that I got - the courtesy of your office staff is second to none - that I have not researched any other similar service.  I was hooked from the start!

    Ms Payne

  • I would highly recommend this company. 

    Fiona Brennan

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Great service

    Rachael Morton29/01/2021

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    My oven looks lovely

    K Daniels28/01/2021

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very good, clean and efficient

    Mr and Mrs Sunderland27/01/2021

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    We have used Ovens2clean on quite a few occasions and the work carried out is always fantastic.

    Mrs Pogmore26/01/2021

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Local, good rates and good reviews.  Happy with the service!

    R Ryan25/01/2021

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Perfect!  Thank you

    Emma Garth22/01/2021

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Needed help with my oven!  just can't get round to doing it.  Bev was on the ball after my initial enquiry..  Alan was fab, communicated throughout.  Clean and tidy job, pleasant fellow, job done!  Can't complain really :)  

    Vikkii Chamberlain20/01/2021

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Thank you for squeezing my extractor fan clean into my booking as an extra

    Catherine Leach14/01/2021

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Great friendly service for a job I hate doing

    Joanne Peacock07/01/2021

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I saw a friends oven and was impressed.  First class service

    Mrs Meekins05/01/2021

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score