For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • A family friend had used you previously and recommended you.  Oven looks excellent, thanks

    Graham Mountjoy

  • I hate cleaning ovens and don't like the chemicals in oven cleaning products.  Very professional company, friendly staff and first rate Technician.  Excellent service.

    Diane Harvey-Marshall

  • would definitely use you again.

    Mr Bain

  • Fantastic service - very professional - Alan "is a star"

    Diane Shaw

  • Used you before and it is always an excellent service.  Alan does a fabulous job and the cooker looks like new again.

    Maria Gascoigne

  • Oven cleaning in a quick and efficient way

    Neil Meadows

  • Having spoken to the lady about my concerns and her reassurance i was more than happy to use Carpets2Clean.

    Kirstin Jackson

  • Excellent service

    Kathryn Ratcliffe

  • Tidy and clean 

    C Phillips

  • Very happy will use again & recommend to others

    Mrs Harrison

  • Saw a facebook advertisement.  Really pleased with the service provided and my oven looks great.

    Louise McQueen

  • Fantastic service, Will pass info around, cannot wait to show my friends.

    Jackie Laws

  • Very prompt - like the text before the Technician arrived reminding me and letting me know he was on his way.  Very pleasant.  Brill job.  It is indeed like new my oven!

    Mrs Garner

  • I have a yearly clean.  Excellent service and Alan has done another amazing job.

    Kate Stokoe

  • Really good service - quick and efficient.

    Sally Aihmere

  • Very good service

    Jack Austin

  • Efficient service. Cleaning done to a standard I could not hoped to have matched

    John Webster

  • Well worth the money. I could never get it that clean myself!!

    Mrs Nicola Evans

  • Used before and will use again.

    Helen Moxon

  • Service seemed a fair price and Company had good reviews on the Internet.  Friendly staff, great job done (oven cleaned and hob and extractor)

    Mrs Edmands

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    I'm selling my house and wanted to leave the cooker clean. I saw an add on facebook and booked in.  Alan was very thorough and did a great job.  Brilliant service and work.

    J Carpenter06/02/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I've used the service before and I'm always really happy with the result.  Alan, as always, did a fantastic job of cleaning our well used (by my husand!) oven and hob.  Highly recommend him to all my friends!

    Sally Nudd04/02/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had a recommendation from a friend - the finish on my ovens would be impossible to recreate with a shop bought oven cleaner!

    Sarah Higgins04/02/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    An excellent, prompt, efficient service

    Joanne Hitchman30/01/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    A self clean mode was not as effective as I hoped and the oven was long overdue a deep clean.  Recommended to friends - great service.

    Louise Timms29/01/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very happy with service

    Kay Billingham29/01/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    See you next year

    Mrs Crockett24/01/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Prompt response, looked and felt professional.  Fast, amazing standards and even fit a new bulb for us.

    Ellie Foster24/01/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Fantastic job, Like new ! Friendly helpful staff.

    J Custons21/01/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had a recommendation from a friend.  Excellent service.  Left my oven looking like new.  I'd definitely recommend.

    Angela Lawton17/01/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score