For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Needed a clean cooker for Christmas and decided to treat myself.  Cooker looks like new again, shiny and scuff free.  Would definitely recommend - excellent finish

    ulie Whittaker

  • I had the Company recommended by a friend.  Brilliant service from start to finish - Alan was extremely professional and was very polite.  My oven looks brand new! Thank you.  Excellent value for money. 

    Sarah Venables

  • Very good

    Mrs Ward

  • Excellent service, I will use again & recommend to others.

    Kelly Trigg

  • Selling House and leaving the oven so wanted it cleaning properly. Very clear explanation of what was going to be done and very hard working, polite gentleman doing the work

    Fiona Render

  • Friendly, Helpful and very efficient. Thank you

    Rachel Wilson

  • Had oven cleaned previously and was very happy with the results.  Very efficient and courteous.  The Technician always leaves the area tidy.

    Beverley Lomas

  • Fantastic results, would thoroughly recommend.

    Dan Ireland

  • Great price.

    Mrs Sally Harrison

  • Oven cleaning in a quick and efficient way

    Neil Meadows

  • Had this service before and was very happy with the results

    Rebecca Knowles

  • I've used the service previously and have already pre-booked for another 6 months time.

    Mrs Scholey

  • Very satisfied with the work which was done - looks like a new oven. Thank you.

    Kathryn Ratcliffe

  • Great service previously.  Lovely office staff on the phone. Alan is lovely and does a fantastic job - Thanks

    Helen Moxon

  • Perfect job!

    Katie Kerley

  • Superb service, had no idea it would be so in depth. I have a new cooker!

    Nicola Brookes

  • Excellent Service, very happy with what has been done A+++

    Mrs Senior

  • Perfect

    Rea Lowther

  • Very good service & quality of work

    Mr J Coupe

  • Recommended by previous owner . Engineer was polite, friendly and very efficient . My range looks as good as new !

    Mrs Collinson

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Excellent workmanship

    Michael Green27/10/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used before always excellent results

    Mark Watkin26/10/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent work done - oven is as new

    Sheila Hughes24/10/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Absolutely brilliant service - cooker looks like new again

    Adabeth Wheeldon19/10/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I saw what a good job was done on my daughter's oven and booked the service.  I would recommend you to my friends.

    Yvonne Davis19/10/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very good job

    Mrs Earp17/10/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Job well done - excellent

    Alan Hynes16/10/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very Professional, friendly service

    Christine McIlroy12/10/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Nothing could have been done - I've sent your facebook page to a friend as she is interested in the service

    Lindsay Eddleston11/10/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Absolutely first class job - cooker looks as good as new.

    Ken Brown10/10/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score