For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Only ever used Ovens2clean

    Lian Hargreaves

  • I will reuse the service whenever it is needed.

    Mrs Inglesfield

  • Spot on!!

    Mr Ashley

  • I don't have much time to myself, working full-time, and couldn't face cleaning the oven. The service is excellent, very professional Technician and the oven looks like new!

    Karen Wilkinson

  • Brilliant service

    Joy Greenwood

  • Came recommended

    Mrs Rachael Allen

  • Excellent service with very pleasant operator, I would highly recommend.

    Mrs Harrison

  • A very friendly courteous technician. Will recommend your company.

    Mrs Hartley

  • My oven was in need of cleaning and my friend had already used the company and recommended them to me :)

    Laura Holt

  • Excellent service.

    Paul Street

  • Circular was very clear

    Mr Botham

  • Very professional service

    Gill Watkin

  • Would highly recommend this Company or their Sister Company - Carpets2Clean.  First class service.

    Julie Pashley

  • Was delighted with the service last year.  Great professional and friendly service.  All very good

    Tracey Day

  • Excellent service

    Mr Cochrane

  • Love the look of my clean oven and had my carpets cleaned by sister company and they look brand new!!

    Natalie Shaw

  • Professional and efficient service!

    L Rauby

  • previously had cleaned

    Mrs Anne Moseley

  • Excellent job, Courteous, A job well done !

    Sandy Wefemcraft

  • I needed my oven cleaning and received a leaflet thought he post.  The lady that answered the phone was very helpful - outstanding from the time of phonecall to Alan leaving.  Excellent service, Alan the Technician was very friendly, chatty and honest.  Thank you

    Sabia Din

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Good service 2 years ago so booked again

    Mrs Buxton25/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Previously had same Company come and clean my oven.  Lovely clean oven, prompt, polite technician

    Michelle Rayworth25/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    excellent , Quality oven clean .

    Karen Gregory24/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent job

    Ashley Cannon24/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I wanted to surprise my son and his wife upon their return from holiday

    Mrs Pattison23/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service last time and you contacted me for a follow up service.   Really excellent service and a sparkly new oven!

    Rachel Gradwell23/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I have used the Company before and was highly delighted and it has been maintained.

    An extremely professional company and would recommend them to anyone. The service is first class.

    Jane Edwards23/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Repeat customer

    Mrs Hendy22/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Fantastic and friendly service - would definitely recommend.  Thanks!

    Caroline Stothard21/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used before - excellent job

    Selina Ware18/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score