For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Had previous cleans - excellent job

    Rachel Buttle

  • Good work again.

    Christine Farmery

  • Technician was very polite. Well managed and efficient. Job well done.

    Ms Spreckley

  • This is a job I struggle to get done.  This is definitely a service that is really appreciated.  Thank you

    S Faulkner

  • Prompt efficient service by someone you can trust

    Sheila Johnson

  • Technician is an asset to your company. Professional, courteous and very pleasant.

    M Goodwin

  • I'd just moved house so wanted a clean oven :)

    Catherine Green

  • Used you before - Very professional and thoroughly done

    Jill Robinson

  • First class job.

    Mrs Garwood

  • Good previous experience with the Company.  Really reliable, prompt, excellent service.  Oven like new when work finished.

    Steve Hind

  • Excellent work done - oven is as new

    Sheila Hughes

  • Excellent professional, speedy service.  Would use again

    Gina Lacey

  • Very satisfied with the work carried out

    Miss Wendy Suttill

  • Recommended by a friend

    J Cooper

  • Supplied a light bulb, which saved us buying one

    N Coles

  • I'd got a second hand oven that was in need of cleaning. The office staff were helpful and polite which made me book the service.

    Jennifer Griffiths

  • Brilliant job, I shan't be cleaning my oven ever again! Alan the oven cleaning technician was fab!!

    Mrs Zaidi

  • Brilliant service, oven looks like new!

    Paul Toomey

  • The Technician was very friendly and professional and the service was very quick.

    Sarah Smith

  • Impressed with advertising card and reasonable price. Everything dealt with efficiently and professionally. Would recommend you to anyone who needs their oven cleaning.

    Marjorie Brook

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    I had the service recommended by family - pleased with everything

    J Darcy08/01/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Recommended by a friend

    J Cooper08/01/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Great service last time so rebooked.  Everything was first class.  I'd be happy to recommend.

    M Hargreaves07/01/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I Have used for a number of years with good results

    Mrs Tinksley02/01/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    My oven really looks like new !

    Mr Gillow21/12/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Squeezed me in last minute, no hassle, oven like new 

    P Kitson20/12/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Was delighted with the service last year.  Great professional and friendly service.  All very good

    Tracey Day20/12/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I hate cleaning ovens and don't like the chemicals in oven cleaning products.  Very professional company, friendly staff and first rate Technician.  Excellent service.

    Diane Harvey-Marshall20/12/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Good service - Thank you

    Michelle Hill14/12/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Great service, thank you

    Charlotte Tomlinson11/12/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score