For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • We was recomended

    Nicky Etheridge

  • Cant Believe that my oven looks like new, thank you very much

    Nicola Ainsworth

  • I used the service last year and was happy to come back this year

    Mrs N Tinsley

  • Used before

    Dawn Butterworth

  • Amazing service and looked better after than when the oven was new!

  • Very satisfied, I had my oven, hob and extractor cleaned and I will definitely recommend the service

    Janet Jenkins

  • I would recomend the service to anyone.

    Mrs Botham

  • Excellent service, would definitely use them again.

    Angela Jeffs

  • Punctually arrived.  Completed the task in hand very efficiently

    Derek Lupson

  • I've used the service previously and have already pre-booked for another 6 months time.

    Mrs Scholey

  • I've never seen my oven look as clean! Great service and really impressed with the outcome !

    Natalie Bell

  • Excellent service, will definitely use again. Oven looks brand new and no nasty smell from cleaning products!

    Holly Wright

  • Would definately recommend Alan. Oven like New.

    Michelle Battye

  • Local and good prices, will pass on your company.

    Viviene Vernon

  • Professional job, well executed.

    Mrs Hancock

  • Excellent service; professional and efficient. Thank you!

    Christine Coulson

  • Amazing service and looked better than when oven was new.

    Sadie Cotton

  • Alan the technician text to say that he was coming early. Really pleased with the service

    Julie Renshaw

  • Fine - will definitely use again

    Mrs Atkinson

  • Excellent service.

    Alan Wright

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Very pleased with the service and excellent result.

    Lorna White04/08/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very pleased with the service.  Enquiry dealt with promptly and efficiently, and technician was very thorough.  The oven looks like new!

    Mrs Young04/08/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Annual oven and extractor cleaning. A superb result yet again.

    Adam Hart03/08/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service with very pleasant operator, I would highly recommend.

    Mrs Harrison02/08/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very pleased with the service and clean. Looks like a new oven. Thanks

    Gill Johnson02/08/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Fabulous.

    Mr & Mrs Whitehouse01/08/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Friendly staff, good outcome, happy customer. Definitely recommend to others.

    Louise Linley29/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very prompt - like the text before the Technician arrived reminding me and letting me know he was on his way.  Very pleasant.  Brill job.  It is indeed like new my oven!

    Mrs Garner27/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Great service - used before

    Karen Parrott22/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used before, happy to use again, everything done to a great standard

    David and Kelly Bartle18/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score