For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • An excellent, prompt, efficient service

    Joanne Hitchman

  • Very helpful staff and great service

    Mrs Brookes

  • Friendly and courteous.  Excellent results on double oven.  

    Mrs Metcalf

  • I will definitely recommend . 

    Sharon Johnson

  • See you next year

    Mrs Crockett

  • Used company previously and happy with the service

    Jamie Morris

  • Botox for Ovens - it looks 10 years younger. Local service and nice lady on the phone

    Rebecca Cahill

  • Friendly, polite, all round excellent service year after year

    Nicholas Wharton

  • Would use you again and also recommend.

    Pauline Brammar

  • I used the service last year and was happy to come back this year

    Mrs N Tinsley

  • I've never seen my oven look as clean! Great service and really impressed with the outcome !

    Natalie Bell

  • I was totally satisfied when I last booked Ovens2Clean.  I would recommend the service, I am highly satisfied.

    Margaret Shaw

  • Would be pleased to recommend your prompt, courteous services, will have you again

    Julie Willis

  • Have used the firm before

    Mrs Massey

  • Well done !

    John Robinson

  • Prompt, courteous and excellent job done!  Excellent service.

    Sally Kelly

  • Brilliant job

    Christine Credland

  • Had a recommendation by a friend.  My oven came up like new. Absolutely wonderful. Everything done to a high standard.

    Mrs Ozanne

  • It was perfect. What else can I say?

    L Bates

  • I don't know how to do it myself and get the results that you can.

    Karen Barton

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    The Technician, Alan, was very efficient, courteous, very hard working and cleaned like a dream.  A very tidy worker.  Everything was perfect.

    Win Hunt06/07/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The Engineer performed very well.

    Derek Lupson06/07/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    House move and wasn't expecting oven to be so dirty, was a good job done and left oven and area clean and tidy.

    Sue Gass05/07/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    This is something I've done an annual basis and I've requested my callback for next year.

    Annette Burton30/06/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I booked due to the positive feedback from previous clients.  Excellent service, would highly recommend.

    Phil Wilkinson30/06/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Would recommend 

    Hilary Redfearn26/06/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very efficient service in terms of booking a Technician to do the work and the actual oven cleaning. Professional job done.

    V Parker23/06/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    We've used your service before and was pleased with the results so rebooked.  Cooker looks like new again - will use your service again in the future.

    Mrs Denton23/06/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very hard customer

    Mrs Scott23/06/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Repeat customer ;)

    Greta Anson22/06/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score