For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Excellent service and a good finished outcome.  Very pleased with everything.

    Paul Mitchell

  • Service was excellent, well worth money for piece of mind. I would recommend you to friends and family.

    Katherine Day

  • Alan introduced himself, was polite, friendly and professional.

    Jean Blackburn

  • Great service and even the poor weather did not deter them from coming.

    Helen and Pete Dolby

  • Highly recommend Ovens 2 Clean 

    Mrs White

  • excellent , Quality oven clean .

    Karen Gregory

  • Used before and very happy with everything.  Perfect service everytime!

    Claire Bishop-Fountain

  • Perfect

    Rea Lowther

  • Excellent service. Pleasant technician, hard worker took pride in his job, Brilliant!

    Terri Coates

  • Amazing service and looked better after than when the oven was new!

  • Good Value for money compared to another service

    Mrs Carol Smith

  • I never used any service like this before so decided to give it a try - I should recommend to others as the service was excellent.

    Carl Horsefield

  • Everything was first class

    Mr Cook

  • Oven looks like new - very good service

    Kerry and Robert Wood

  • I wanted to surprise my son and his wife upon their return from holiday

    Mrs Pattison

  • Complete satisfaction

    Ms Barnes

  • Had before and always been excellent!

    Rebecca Knowles

  • Previous work was done to a high standard so booked again

    John Ramsden

  • Great price.

    Mrs Kerry Gibbard

  • Professional service, very good clean, good as new.

    Lisa Johnson

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Brilliant service!

    Mrs Hutchinson07/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The technician was excellent . 

    Kelly Jagger02/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Tidy and efficient 

    Claire Phillips26/07/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent work , Great value for money 

    Mr Meek26/07/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Friendly staff

    Angela Milner24/07/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The service was efficient, Cleanand very professional. The technician was very friendly and helpful.

    Jo Robinson18/07/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Service seemed a fair price and Company had good reviews on the Internet.  Friendly staff, great job done (oven cleaned and hob and extractor)

    Mrs Edmands13/07/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    We used you last time our tenants vacated, super happy with the results.  Super clean again, looks like a new oven

    Mrs Pauline Wood13/07/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I wanted to treat myself!   Good service

    Caroline Wilson12/07/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I had a referral from a friend who highly recommended your services. 

    Prompt, efficient and pleasant service and an extremely clean over.  Over the moon with your service and will recommend without hesitation.

    Jan Schofield11/07/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score