For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Annual Visit

    John Ramsden

  • A decent overall clean 

    Mary Copnell

  • Great job - oven looks brand new!

    Jennie Hanlon

  • I book annually, an excellent service and got my callback in for next February!

    Mr Appleyard

  • cleaned free standing cooker

    Mrs Brown

  • Highly recommend Ovens 2 Clean 

    Mrs White

  • Brilliant job, I shan't be cleaning my oven ever again! Alan the oven cleaning technician was fab!!

    Mrs Zaidi

  • I wanted my oven cleaning by professional cleaners .... and it was!  Your Technician was very professional and did a great service.

    Mrs Wheatcroft

  • Used the Company before

    Elvin Dunn-Birch

  • Wonderful job - cooker looks like new

    Janet Evans

  • Professional service, very good clean, good as new.

    Lisa Johnson

  • Will use again without hesitation and recommend to friends.

    Mr Otley

  • Oven needed a clean professionally.

    Louise Higham

  • Decided to book because had used before and knew it would be a good job done

    Marjorie Shawcroft

  • Professional job, well executed.

    Mrs Hancock

  • Arrived prompty. Excellent job on my cooker. Would recommend.

    David Bussue

  • Whole process very straightforward!

    Mrs Jane Mayor

  • Had the service recommended by a previous customer.  I was wary having someone in my house in case they left doors out and let my dogs out.  Alan the Technician took the greatest care when cleaning and ensured all doors were kept closed to keep my dogs safe.  Excellent job.

    Kate Burnage

  • Excellent service

    John Spence

  • The oven looks amazing! Thank you!

    Carly Douglas

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Very satisfied.

    Mrs O'Grady30/08/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Arrived prompty. Excellent job on my cooker. Would recommend.

    David Bussue26/08/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Highly Recommend

    Mr Corbridge24/08/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Professional job, well executed.

    Mrs Hancock18/08/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Professional service performed in a pleasant way. 

    Anthony Lyons17/08/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Stunning oven clean, I will use and recommend him again.

    Pauline Wood17/08/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Good previous experience with the Company.  Really reliable, prompt, excellent service.  Oven like new when work finished.

    Steve Hind16/08/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used previously and like they have a callback system to rebook.

    Amanda Foster15/08/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Prompt and efficient.

    Mr Walls11/08/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Polite Hardworking tradesperson made a brilliant job.

    Michelle Rayworth09/08/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score