For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Misunderstanding of price quoted at the office. A friend recommended

    Mr & Mrs Tilman

  • Oven cleaning in a quick and efficient way

    Neil Meadows

  • Used before and was very pleased with the result.  Thorough work and excellent results.

    Mrs Grant

  • Excellent work done - oven is as new

    Sheila Hughes

  • Fabulous.

    Mr & Mrs Whitehouse

  • Service was quick and efficient.

    Bruce Underhay

  • Would recommend service without hesitation.  Alan the Technician was very polite.  Excellent service.

    Mr Ashforth

  • Brilliant service, oven looks like new!

    Paul Toomey

  • It was the first call I made and I was so impressed with the answers that I got - the courtesy of your office staff is second to none - that I have not researched any other similar service.  I was hooked from the start!

    Ms Payne

  • Alan did a brilliant job and was a joy to have in my home.

    Janet Askey

  • Previously had same Company come and clean my oven.  Lovely clean oven, prompt, polite technician

    Michelle Rayworth

  • Excellent, quick service and an excellent technician.

    Susan Clarke

  • Excellent service, prompt action - dirty job dealt with efficiently

    Mrs Cole

  • Did a really good job.

    Laura Harrison

  • Very satisfied with the service , Engineer perfect.

    Mr & Mrs Burton

  • My oven needed a good clean - good service, very polite man.  Oven is like new again.

    Madeline Conroy

  • Great Service, would have Alan back any time, a pleasure

    Hannah Nasse

  • Excellent service

    Mr Cochrane

  • Did a very good job!

    B Purvis

  • House move and wasn't expecting oven to be so dirty, was a good job done and left oven and area clean and tidy.

    Sue Gass

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Was treated By mum. Oven is fab

    Nicole Howell02/02/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used previously and always very impressed. Great value and my 11 year old oven looks brand new. Thank you

    Hannah Nasse02/02/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    First class service !

    Pauline Bell31/01/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service

    Mrs Scott30/01/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Good job , Polite prompt service, Definitely use again 

    Christine Mead27/01/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Prompt, Helpful and efficient service. Oven is like new again now . 

    Sarah White24/01/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The service is cost effective and efficient.

    Mr Debenham24/01/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service , Alan is polite and friendly . Alan did a fab job my oven looks like its just come from the shop .

    Claire Mclean20/01/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Brilliant technician, very friendly yet unobtrusive.

    Mike Dixon19/01/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used the service before so know that the quality of work is good. Others offer a cheaper service but this may be at a cost of quality.

    Kathryn Ratcliffe19/01/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score