For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Clear website, someone answered the phone straight away and was very helpful. Efficient, excellent service.

    Mrs Wilkinson

  • I had just moved into a new property and the oven definitely needed a good clean. I am very happy with the results and the service.

    Emma Chappell

  • Well worth the money. I could never get it that clean myself!!

    Mrs Nicola Evans

  • It's a job that I hate doing. I wanted to see what it would be like to see it professionally cleaned. I have no complaints. The gentleman who came was punctual, courteous and efficient. I would definitely recommend this engineer.

    Sue Powney

  • Claire was helpful in booking Alan in for me.  Completely satisfied with the service and Alan was very pleasant. Will definitely use your service again.

    Sharon White

  • I've used the Company before and I'm moving house so wanted the oven clean for the new owners.

    Margaret Butler

  • I moved into a new house with a dirty oven. This was an excellent service with a beautiful clean oven - many thanks, perfect.

    Karen Walker

  • I would recommend this service to anyone and will be telling my friends about the service.

    Mrs Cole

  • Different company, decided to give you a trial. Used others before, but this was the best.

    Mr Cochrane

  • Had a recommendation by a friend.  My oven came up like new. Absolutely wonderful. Everything done to a high standard.

    Mrs Ozanne

  • Very satisfied with the work which was done, looks like a new oven-Thank you!

    K Rackcliffe

  • Very pleased with the service.  Enquiry dealt with promptly and efficiently, and technician was very thorough.  The oven looks like new!

    Mrs Young

  • I have used this service previously and was happy with the results, therefore used them again

    Maxine Deakin

  • Friendly staff, good outcome, happy customer. Definitely recommend to others.

    Louise Linley

  • Work was brilliant - Great Job Done

    Mr Dowswell

  • Used you last year and you did a good job

    Paul Brookes

  • Very pleased with the service and will use you again. Many thanks, Alan did a great clean job.

    Deborah McDermot

  • Would Recommend the srvice

    Dale Measures

  • I booked due to the positive feedback from previous clients.  Excellent service, would highly recommend.

    Phil Wilkinson

  • On going routine each year as excellent service

    Mrs Grundy

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    We've used your service before and was pleased with the results so rebooked.  Cooker looks like new again - will use your service again in the future.

    Mrs Denton23/06/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very hard customer

    Mrs Scott23/06/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Repeat customer ;)

    Greta Anson22/06/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    We had two of our properties ovens cleaned

    David Ward21/06/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I had a card put through my door and called.   Had a clear telephone conversation with Sharon.  All fine on day too.

    Mrs Woodman13/06/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very good, made the oven look like new.

    Beverley Hickey07/06/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very please with the results

    Louise Beech07/06/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service , Arrived on time , very polite technician . 

    Mrs Corfield06/06/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Great service

    Emma Sumaya05/06/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Courteous and efficient . Alan even fixed my light !

    Catherine Snaith 05/06/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score