For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Very professional service, would highly recommend.

    Jane Hoysal

  • Polite, courteous and thorough service

    Lindsay Coleman

  • Polite, courteous and careful job done.

    Kay Stevens

  • I was desperate for my oven cleaned, such a brilliant service

    Joy Greenwood

  • I had a recommendation from a friend.  Very courteous and professional service. Everything was excellent.

    Mrs Halliwell

  • Excellent Proffesional Service Everytime.

    Joanne Hitchman

  • had a very professional appearance and the price is good

    Shannon Smith

  • Fantastic service - very professional - Alan "is a star"

    Diane Shaw

  • Good reliable service

    Mr Pears

  • On Time, Good Job, Very Happy

    Mr Thomas Rowley

  • Always had a great service previously

    Mrs Odell

  • I was running late from work but technician waited patiently and I am grateful for that. He was very courteous and quick.

    Stephanie Kitching

  • Alan is a very good, nice man.

    Mrs Fairclough

  • Cooker like new, brilliant service

    Janet Chorlton

  • Great staff , Very polite and friendly 

    R Cowley

  • Alan was fab and the cooker/oven is even better

    Sharon Aston

  • Excellent

    Mr Joseph Madin

  • Very pleased with the work done.

    Linda Sullivan

  • Don't know how you do it!  I look forward to a sparkling oven every 6 months!

    Sally Wilson

  • Decided to book because of the high standard of work carried out.

    Dean Mychajluk

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Oven was very dirty, superb service

    Caroline Goodman14/03/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I am more than happy to act as a reference - the ovens are literally like new

    Rachel Taylor13/03/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I'd seen the quality of work from the pictures online.  Five stars, super job, will highly recommend

    Wayne Briscoe13/03/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    First class service - Alan a friendly technician

    David Williams07/03/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Efficient service and friendly

    Brenda Hartley05/03/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Communication excellent ! Very clean and neat

    Mr Norfolk04/03/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Recommended by my landlord and as I was leaving the property I wanted to keep the property clean and tidy

    Fiona Boam01/03/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very pleased with the service and the final result

    Betty White01/03/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Use the service regulary

    Dr Husain28/02/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Have this Service on a yearly basis

    Mrs Appleyard27/02/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score