For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • I was satisfied with the service provided a year ago so booked again.  Great service at a competitive price.

    Steven Ashton

  • I didn't even know you could see through our oven doors until Alan came and did such an amazing job.  Thank you!

    Claire Sayles

  • Service was excellent, well worth money for piece of mind. I would recommend you to friends and family.

    Katherine Day

  • I've never seen my oven look as clean! Great service and really impressed with the outcome !

    Natalie Bell

  • We have recently moved into the property and had an extremely used cooker. A flyer came through the door so we gave them a call. Very thorough work.

    Yvonne Miners

  • Clean & pleasant service.

    Judy Haste

  • I was moving house so wanted to leave my oven nice and clean

    Mrs Ward

  • A friend recommended me that she had her oven done and said it was so worth it. It's a time saver. The technician has all the know how and correct tools to do the job so efficiently.

    Diane Fox

  • Well pleased :)

    Mr Mee

  • Polite and efficient service

    Mrs A Moseley

  • Annual oven and extractor cleaning. A superb result yet again.

    Adam Hart

  • Excellent service

    Mark Dickson

  • Oven cleaning in a quick and efficient way

    Neil Meadows

  • Spot on!!

    Mr Ashley

  • Very Dirty which is why I booked, good communication throughout

    Jean Waring

  • An excellent, prompt, efficient service

    Joanne Hitchman

  • No mess, fantastic job.  My cooker looks brand new and it has been a well used family cooker.

    Mrs Neale

  • Alan was extremely polite and did an excellent job

    Mrs Shepherd

  • Excellent job, I wish I'd done it earlier. Will tell my friends; very professional and efficient. Thank you!

    Sue Jack

  • I wanted to surprise my son and his wife upon their return from holiday

    Mrs Pattison

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Moving into a new flat - Thank you 

    Michael Killouhy30/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Claire was helpful in booking Alan in for me.  Completely satisfied with the service and Alan was very pleasant. Will definitely use your service again.

    Sharon White29/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I've used you before - prompt and effective service

    Elizabeth Mills29/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Previous customer 

    Christine Green29/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Good service 2 years ago so booked again

    Mrs Buxton25/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Previously had same Company come and clean my oven.  Lovely clean oven, prompt, polite technician

    Michelle Rayworth25/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    excellent , Quality oven clean .

    Karen Gregory24/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent job

    Ashley Cannon24/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I wanted to surprise my son and his wife upon their return from holiday

    Mrs Pattison23/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service last time and you contacted me for a follow up service.   Really excellent service and a sparkly new oven!

    Rachel Gradwell23/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score