For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Amazing service and looked better than when oven was new.

    Sadie Cotton

  • Excellent service from start to finish.  Would recommend to anyone needing a 5* service.  Did a brilliant job cleaning my oven and hob.

    Mrs Rashid

  • Very professional and friendly - both ladies on phone and Alan the man who did the job.

    Sharon Miller

  • Leaflet arrived at the appropriate time :)

    Pat Elderkin

  • Really good service - quick and efficient.

    Sally Aihmere

  • Oven was in a bad state had no personal time to clean. - Brilliant Job

    Mark Watkin

  • The oven looks like new - fantastic!

    Maureen Kirk

  • Very pleased with the service

    Mrs Farewell

  • Great service, quick and effective my oven is like new, Alan even helped repair my oven glass panel. 

    Sarah Foster

  • Oven cleaning in a quick and efficient way

    Neil Meadows

  • Found them on the website and looked like a good company to use :)

    Kirstie Lawrence

  • The office staff assured me I would be pleased/impressed with the oven clean - did exactly what you said, I was pleasantly surprised the oven was like new! Would/have already recommended to others.

    Paul Scanlon

  • Everything was good :)

    Shirley and Mike Dixon

  • Have used before and really pleased with the service and work carried out.  Friendly staff, high standard of work.  Would definitely use again.

    Nicola Helliwell

  • Tidy and clean 

    C Phillips

  • Squeezed me in last minute, no hassle, oven like new 

    P Kitson

  • New house, old oven and needed it like new.  Pleased to say I'm very happy with my "new" oven!

    Kirsty Huntington

  • Excellent service, carried out professionally, and no mess

    Marion Lowndes Sanderson

  • Saw a facebook advertisement.  Really pleased with the service provided and my oven looks great.

    Louise McQueen

  • Oven was smelling bad and looked dirty.  No problems with the service.

    Rona Gager

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    I had the service recommended - friendly efficient service, and willingness to work around what was happening in the Church.

    Jackie Wood on behalf of Beacon Methodist Church Lunch Club25/09/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I had the Company recommended by a friend.  Brilliant service from start to finish - Alan was extremely professional and was very polite.  My oven looks brand new! Thank you.  Excellent value for money. 

    Sarah Venables13/09/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had you before and was very happy with the service.

    Rebecca Knowles13/09/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent all round service

    Mrs Sutton12/09/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used before and very happy with everything.  Perfect service everytime!

    Claire Bishop-Fountain07/09/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Wanted oven cleaned to look like new again

    Janet Thomsen05/09/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I've tried shop bought products in the past and they were rubbish.  Keep up the good work.

    Mr Hemsworth01/09/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    You have done "exactly what it said on the tin" - brilliant service, excellent attitude of Technician.  Work carried out to high standard, couldn't be improved.

    John Machin01/09/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Your man Alan arrived very promptly at the time specified.  He is very professional but also very friendly.  Would recommend him to anyone.

    Susan Ezbeg31/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Amazing service - we will only ever use you and I will spread the word.

    Bex Cunningham31/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score