For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • I've used the service previously and have already pre-booked for another 6 months time.

    Mrs Scholey

  • The lady in the office was very nice.

    Pat Elderkin

  • Booked because of availability and being a local established family run business

    David Heald

  • Very good service, thank you.

    Debbie Mitchell

  • Excellent service. Can't fault the work or the service. Oven looks new.

    Karen Gregory

  • I used the service last year and was happy to come back this year

    Mrs N Tinsley

  • Have used the company before.  The first clean was very good so came back as a repeat customer.   Very courteous, punctual and good job done

    Mr Wilkinson

  • I had just moved into a new property and the oven definitely needed a good clean. I am very happy with the results and the service.

    Emma Chappell

  • Excellent service ,Prompt and on time. 

    Lesley Smith

  • Fantastic results. Great Service. Thank you

    Helen Moxon

  • Great service and no mess.

    Mrs Hannah Quartey

  • Fantastic service - so pleased

    Diane Bean

  • Oven cleaning in a quick and efficient way

    Neil Meadows

  • Very efficient

    Barbara Revill

  • Friends had it done and recommend it. I hate cleaning the oven as it never looks any better - looks like a new oven now!

    Loraine Cave

  • Will use again as so thoroughly cleaned.

    Steven Hearne

  • Amazing service ! Great job done , Will definitely use again.

    Claire Bishop-Fountain

  • Would definately recommend Alan. Oven like New.

    Michelle Battye

  • Great job! Would definitely use you again :)

    Mrs Kim Chettleburgh

  • Recommendation of a friend - clean working conditions, well organised, professional attitude, excellent

    Jane MacWilliam

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    I wanted a more thorough and efficient clean. 

    Sophie Lundie02/11/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Wanted a professional clean and used company before

    Lisa Hale31/10/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Perfect job .

    Rachel Inman27/10/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Decided to book Ovens to clean based on the good reviews. 

    Michelle Pearson 27/10/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Last years clean was brilliant.   This years was too.  Excellent service. Thank you I will definitely recommend you to all family and friends (I do!)

    Mrs Zaidi26/10/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Totally happy!

    Simon Gudgeon26/10/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had the team before and will have again - already requested my callback for next year

    Samantha Davidson25/10/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    hassle free and reliable service

    Graham Cawthorne25/10/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Good service

    Mr Matthews24/10/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service.

    Elaine Jackson12/10/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score