For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Have used you before and was over the moon with price and results

    Kelly Trigg

  • Friendly response from the office staff

    Sally Caine

  • This is like a new oven and it is well worth every penny. Thank you

    Mr Finney

  • I would recommend this service to everyone and will tell all my friends.

    J Cule

  • I didn't even know you could see through our oven doors until Alan came and did such an amazing job.  Thank you!

    Claire Sayles

  • Good service

    Mr Matthews

  • Excellent service

    Mr Cochrane

  • After spending 1 1/2 hours trying to clean the oven myself, I decided to telephone for an appointment with a professional cleaning service.

    Sandra Lowe

  • Superb service, had no idea it would be so in depth. I have a new cooker!

    Nicola Brookes

  • I have difficulty cleaning my own oven due to a medical condition.  Excellent service and very friendly.  Everything was excellent.  It looks like a new cooker.

    Mrs Barker

  • Excellent service , Alan is polite and friendly . Alan did a fab job my oven looks like its just come from the shop .

    Claire Mclean

  • Would highly recommend to others, appliance like new again. 

    Pat Woolrich

  • Great service previously.  Lovely office staff on the phone. Alan is lovely and does a fantastic job - Thanks

    Helen Moxon

  • Pleasant, friendly and efficient.

    Richard Scargall

  • Excellent work - very pleased indeed.

    B Snowden

  • My oven now looks spick & span - proud to open the door!!

    Mrs Barker

  • I rented my property out and the oven was left in a mess.  Fantastic service. Highly recommend Alan, he did am amazing job.

    Vicky Smith

  • Comparative price combined with excellent polite friendly service

    Julie Morgan

  • Having seen my son's cooker that you had cleaned, it was excellent so I booked the next day.  Excellent service from arranging the clean to completion.

    Christine Farmery

  • Our sincere "thanks" to Alan for a great job

    Mr G Bellas

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Good Value for money compared to another service

    Mrs Carol Smith17/11/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used you last year and was very happy with the job.

    Lucy Brown16/11/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Technician was recommended to me . He was very helpful and useful.

    Nigel Walshe15/11/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Alan is a very good, nice man.

    Mrs Fairclough15/11/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Everything was excellent 

    Mr Monkman11/11/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Highly recommend Ovens 2 Clean 

    Mrs White 10/11/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Oven was like new excellent service . 

    Mrs Meanwell10/11/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Amazing service ! Great job done , Will definitely use again.

    Claire Bishop-Fountain08/11/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    A great service

    Susan Smith03/11/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Got told about the good work from a friend. 

    Mark Heald 02/11/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score