For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • See you next time :)

    J L Whitehead

  • Excellent job, very efficient.  We have never seen the oven and hob so clean.  It's as good as new, if not better!  Thank you

    Lorna Knowles

  • Local, good rates and good reviews.  Happy with the service!

    R Ryan

  • Decided to book because of the high standard of work carried out.

    Dean Mychajluk

  • Fantastic service, very friendly staff

    Karen Rollins

  • Quick and prompt service

    C Watson

  • Job well done - excellent

    Alan Hynes

  • Alan the technician text to say that he was coming early. Really pleased with the service

    Julie Renshaw

  • Excellent service, very pleased.

    Janet Tracey

  • I would recomend the service to anyone.

    Mrs Botham

  • Very good job

    Mrs Earp

  • Many recommendations from many happy customers. 

    V Aldridge

  • Prompt, courteous service

    Paula Halpin

  • A professional service from everyone, the first phone call, the standard of dress of the technician, the courtesy.  Everything about the experience.

    C Maltby

  • Repeat customer

    Susan Stead

  • Used once before and so happy with the service and end result we came back!

    Would recommend to anyone!

    Carly Dougins

  • Excellent service , Friendly and great results 

    P Bilby

  • Will use again as so thoroughly cleaned.

    Steven Hearne

  • Wanted oven cleaned to look like new again

    Janet Thomsen

  • Brilliant!

    Mark Watkin

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Had a recommendation from a friend.  Great response, quick service and extremely pleased with the service. Will definitely be recommending you to others.

    J Grainger08/07/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent, quick and clean

    M McDonald08/07/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    You've cleaned it before - thank you again!

    Mrs Atkinson04/07/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Alan was extremely efficient and polite.  He contacted me to say he was on his way :)  Gave a full explanation of the work to be carried out.  Very satisfied thank you!

    Diane Parker28/06/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very thorough and good service with non-caustic cleaning

    Steve Hearne27/06/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    You always clean my oven, every 6 months - thank you all!

    Lisa Harrison27/06/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Great job, no smelly chemicals, good service

    Christine Issitt14/06/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    So pleased with the result - would recommend

    Gillian Anderson12/06/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had a recommendation fro a friend.  Fantastic service - very professional.  Will definitely recommend and use again

    N Kilroy11/06/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Really professional, fuss free and a thorough service.

    J Smith07/06/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score