For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Efficient and friendly service - thank you

    Valerie Tate

  • Everything was excellent

    Denise Fytche

  • I moved into a new property and the oven was very dirty.

    Sarah Carlisle

  • Brilliant service, would definitely recommend

    Lisa Trozzo

  • Completely satisfied

    Mr Tobin-Hill

  • Would highly recommend this Company or their Sister Company - Carpets2Clean.  First class service.

    Julie Pashley

  • Brilliant job

    Christine Credland

  • Was treated By mum. Oven is fab

    Nicole Howell

  • I was very pleased with the end result and would not hesitate to use this service again when required.

    Mrs M Hobson

  • Excellent service, very polite and professional. Will book again, thank you!

    L Butterworth

  • Excellent service, would definitely use them again.

    Angela Jeffs

  • Great job! Would definitely use you again :)

    Mrs Kim Chettleburgh

  • I wanted a more thorough and efficient clean. 

    Sophie Lundie

  • Repeat customer ;)

    Greta Anson

  • We have used you before on our rental property when oven was filthy and very happy with results so decided to use on home oven.

    Rebecca Turner

  • excellent , Quality oven clean .

    Karen Gregory

  • Oven looked brand new.Service was great

    Jill Wright

  • Got recommended by a friend and the oven needed a good clean anyway.  Alan is a lovely friendly chap who did a cracking job.  Everything was spot on. Thanks :) 

    Kerrie Hambleton

  • I saw what a good job was done on my daughter's oven and booked the service.  I would recommend you to my friends.

    Yvonne Davis

  • I hate cleaning the oven and had an excellent service last year so booked again

    Mr Joseph Madin

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Repeat customer ;)

    Greta Anson22/06/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    We had two of our properties ovens cleaned

    David Ward21/06/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I had a card put through my door and called.   Had a clear telephone conversation with Sharon.  All fine on day too.

    Mrs Woodman13/06/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very good, made the oven look like new.

    Beverley Hickey07/06/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very please with the results

    Louise Beech07/06/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service , Arrived on time , very polite technician . 

    Mrs Corfield06/06/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Great service

    Emma Sumaya05/06/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Courteous and efficient . Alan even fixed my light !

    Catherine Snaith 05/06/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent job, Courteous, A job well done !

    Sandy Wefemcraft02/06/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Could not cope with so many ovens to clean on my Range

    Sharon Maddison11/05/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score