For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • A family friend had used you previously and recommended you.  Oven looks excellent, thanks

    Graham Mountjoy

  • My oven was broken and needed cleaning. Excellent service.  Thank you

    Lisa Booker

  • Bought a house with oven in and after a while it just needed a clean.  Very pleasant technician, very prompt and efficient.  Will certainly use again and recommend.

    K Daniels

  • Booked because the oven door was very dirty

    Elizabeth Cannon

  • Prompt, fitted in around my business which is at home as i am a childminder. A lovely job was done i am very satisfied.

    Alison Maxfield

  • A decent overall clean 

    Mary Copnell

  • Great Job.  Booked because of the time length and the cost.

    Sadie Noonan

  • Prompt, courteous service

    Paula Halpin

  • I was totally satisfied when I last booked Ovens2Clean.  I would recommend the service, I am highly satisfied.

    Margaret Shaw

  • I will like and share on Facebook!

    Mrs Holmes

  • The oven looks brand new amazing ! Very good service. 

    F Hague

  • Really professional, fuss free and a thorough service.

    J Smith

  • Excellent job, I wish I'd done it earlier. Will tell my friends; very professional and efficient. Thank you!

    Sue Jack

  • Good service as usual, fantastic service with a oven like new.

    Mrs Diane Bullivant

  • Would recommend service without hesitation.  Alan the Technician was very polite.  Excellent service.

    Mr Ashforth

  • Excellent service, on time, very courteous and Alan was a pleasure to have working for me. It is far too easy for people to complain about a service these days, but never to praise - I cannot praise this Team enough - excellent

    Mrs Parkinson

  • Great job, looks spotless

    Janet Thompson

  • Very thorough and good service with non-caustic cleaning

    Steve Hearne

  • Had the company recommended to me.

    Mrs Metcalf

  • Very pleased with the service

    Jayne Wills

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Very Efficient Service, will be using service again. Oven Looks brand new. Thank you

    Amanda Swinbourne04/10/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Lovely manner of receptionist over the phone, Prompt appointment given.Polite , pleasant technician, left oven and kitchen in very good condition.  

    Mrs Dodge02/10/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent, My cooker looks like new 

    L Williams01/10/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Competitive price and good reviews on Facebook

    Mr Mee25/09/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    My Daughter in Law booked the service for me.  Polite, professional service.  Would definitely recommend

    Tracey Smales13/09/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used you last year and was happy with the service.  Good job again

    Jane Edwards11/09/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Got recommended by a friend and the oven needed a good clean anyway.  Alan is a lovely friendly chap who did a cracking job.  Everything was spot on. Thanks :) 

    Kerrie Hambleton10/09/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Friendly, polite, all round excellent service year after year

    Nicholas Wharton07/09/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Efficient and friendly service - thank you

    Valerie Tate30/08/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Fab - well done

    Dorothy Bradley29/08/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score