For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Previously had same Company come and clean my oven.  Lovely clean oven, prompt, polite technician

    Michelle Rayworth

  • This was a fast and professional service which made my oven look brand new. 

    Amy McCaw

  • Very pleased with the service.  Enquiry dealt with promptly and efficiently, and technician was very thorough.  The oven looks like new!

    Mrs Young

  • Convenient booking service.

    Scott Coley

  • Very pleased with the service and excellent result.

    Lorna White

  • Alan the technician was very prompt, friendly and did an excellent job

    Rachel Ferrand

  • Had the team before and will have again - already requested my callback for next year

    Samantha Davidson

  • I recently moved into my new home and wanted a cleaner oven.  A little pricier than others but excellent service.  I had to wait over a week for availability but still managed the appointment around me.

    Rachel Wardle

  • Annual oven and extractor cleaning. A superb result yet again.

    Adam Hart

  • Used you before 

    Linda Thornton

  • Decided to book because of the high standard of work carried out.

    Dean Mychajluk

  • Service was quick and efficient

    B Underhey

  • Excellent service, very polite and professional. Will book again, thank you!

    L Butterworth

  • First used because there was an offer on but this time used because of the quality of service and the fact the price had kept the same as first time.

    Georgina Thomson

  • Repeat service

    Nick Betts

  • Tried to clean my oven myself but even the steam cleaner wouldn't clean it. Pleased with result

    Mrs Featham

  • Great service, great work.

    Aimee Oakden

  • Claire was helpful in booking Alan in for me.  Completely satisfied with the service and Alan was very pleasant. Will definitely use your service again.

    Sharon White

  • Great service 

    Catherine Broxholme

  • Very pleased with the service and clean. Looks like a new oven. Thanks

    Gill Johnson

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Used before, very happy.  Would recommend

    Jayne Wills21/03/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    A clear website with good testimonials

    Hannah Parson15/03/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I will definitely use use again , Alan is a total oven perfectionist !

    Melanie Davies14/03/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Friendly and courteous.  Excellent results on double oven.  

    Mrs Metcalf06/03/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Fine - will definitely use again

    Mrs Atkinson06/03/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Fab service . Alan is very friendly and professional guy . Great work , Very pleased . 

    Sally Drinkwater03/03/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Promptness of service and competitive price. Very professional technician, Friendly and got on with the job. Would definitely recommend.

    Nikki Errington28/02/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used once before and so happy with the service and end result we came back!

    Would recommend to anyone!

    Carly Dougins28/02/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Superb service and excellent results. 

    Matthew Chambelain27/02/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Friendly, Helpful and very efficient. Thank you

    Rachel Wilson23/02/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score