For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Excellent service both in the office and by Alan, thank you

    Kate Stokoe

  • The oven looks brand new amazing ! Very good service. 

    F Hague

  • Excellent staff and a thorough job done in such short notice.

    Ben Bower

  • Excellent service

    Mark Dickson

  • I wanted to treat myself!   Good service

    Caroline Wilson

  • Excellent service. My cooker looks like new. The Operative, Alan, was efficient and courteous. A job well done. Thank you

    Paul Irving

  • Excellent service

    Kathy Burke

  • Professional job, well executed.

    Mrs Hancock

  • Had the Company recommended by a friend. The service is excellent.

    Layla Smith

  • I've tried shop bought products in the past and they were rubbish.  Keep up the good work.

    Mr Hemsworth

  • I've tried cleaning my oven before and it made little difference.  I didn't actually know the inside was silver!  Absolutely brilliant job - couldn't recommend enough

    Mrs Matthews

  • Excellent job, I wish I'd done it earlier. Will tell my friends; very professional and efficient. Thank you!

    Sue Jack

  • Used before and very happy with everything.  Perfect service everytime!

    Claire Bishop-Fountain

  • Was highly delighted, would highly recommend and use the service again. Technician very friendly.

    Mrs Machin

  • Very professional service

    Gill Watkin

  • Extremely pleased with the service and the work, never looked so clean!

    Sally Harrison

  • Well worth the money, saved me a big job and made a much better job of it than I would have done - oven looks like new.

  • Well worth every penny - oven looks like new

    Mrs Bamford

  • Left it looking like new!

    J Pugh

  • Very good

    Mrs Ward

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Amazing Job!! My oven looks brand new.

    Natalie White24/10/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent Service, very happy with what has been done A+++

    Mrs Senior24/10/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very Polite man

    John Wilkinson24/10/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Quick, easy and mess free. A fantastic service !

    Alison Moss22/10/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I have used several times and am happy with the service.

    Denise Cooper18/10/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service - Technician was professional, knowledgeable and very friendly. I had complete trust in the Technician and the service provided.  I couldn't be happier.  

    Jo Robinson17/10/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Great work carried out by Alan, i would highly recommend!

    Didn't rush, no corners cut.

    Ann Sorensen10/10/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used the company before and been satisfied

    Mrs Green10/10/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent Service, very efficient and professional service!

    Andrea Butcher05/10/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    i would recommend the company and would use them again

    Marilyn Toseland05/10/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score