For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Love the look of my clean oven and had my carpets cleaned by sister company and they look brand new!!

    Natalie Shaw

  • Excellent Service, have used before and will continue to use. Excellent service all round

    Mrs Blackburn

  • Excellent service,will definately use again. Ovens look brand new & no nasty smell from cleaning products.

    Holly Wright

  • Your staff are friendly and respected my property. Thank you

    Lisa Hale

  • Used company previously and happy with the service

    Jamie Morris

  • I used Ovens2Clean in March and they did a good job.  Another good job this time too.

    Hazel Huusley

  • I won a voucher for a clean in a Christmas Raffle.  My oven shines!  It looks like a brand new oven.

    Sarah Shepherd

  • Promptness of service and competitive price. Very professional technician, Friendly and got on with the job. Would definitely recommend.

    Nikki Errington

  • Had a recommendation from a friend.  Excellent service.  Left my oven looking like new.  I'd definitely recommend.

    Angela Lawton

  • No mess, fantastic job.  My cooker looks brand new and it has been a well used family cooker.

    Mrs Neale

  • Local and personal service.  Good reviews etc on website.  Clear leaflet explaining everything.

    Susan Layden

  • Well worth every penny - oven looks like new

    Mrs Bamford

  • Have used you for the past 2 years

    John Collier

  • Very good service, polite staff.

    Miss Obrien

  • Would definitely reuse the service whenever needed

    Mrs Inglesfield

  • Excellent work - very pleased indeed.

    B Snowden

  • Wonderful job - cooker looks like new

    Janet Evans

  • Excellent service and a good finished outcome.  Very pleased with everything.

    Paul Mitchell

  • On time, courteous service & thorough cleaning job.

    Mrs Carol Reddick

  • Fantastic service - very professional - Alan "is a star"

    Diane Shaw

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Had the service recommended by relatives. It was very good and prompt.

    Sheila Johnson10/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The Technician was very polite and courteous.

    Sharon Burns09/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Previous experience of the Company - shared on facebook and twitter

    Dave Micklethwaite04/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Recommended by a friend - courteous and service was first class

    Harry Alexander03/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The oven was beyond my capabilities of cleaning. I would certainly recommend your Company to anyone who needs their oven cleaned.

    Lynne Riley02/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Ovens2clean to others and will definitely book again.

    Tracey Day21/12/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    My daughter had used you previously and was very pleased.  Very pleasant Technician and prompt.

    Mrs Eileen Cox18/12/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    My Mother in law had used ovens2clean before and I saw what an amazing job you did you for her.

    Mr & Mrs Cruise14/12/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very Dirty which is why I booked, good communication throughout

    Jean Waring14/12/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Super ! I am sure we will be in touch in the New Year. Alan did a super job as usual, my oven looks as good as new.

    Mrs Hewitt14/12/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score