For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Thank you again!

    R Coucom

  • Have this Service on a yearly basis

    Mrs Appleyard

  • Very hard customer

    Mrs Scott

  • Oven looks like new ! Thank you very much. 

    Nick Jackson

  • Used you before - Very professional and thoroughly done

    Jill Robinson

  • Excellent staff and a thorough job done in such short notice.

    Ben Bower

  • very good efficient service

    Mrs Morris

  • Had a recommendation from a friend - the finish on my ovens would be impossible to recreate with a shop bought oven cleaner!

    Sarah Higgins

  • Completely satisfied

    Mr Tobin-Hill

  • Used your service before and found it to be great value for money.  An excellent service

    Mr Liam Kirk

  • I saw a friends oven and was impressed.  First class service

    Mrs Meekins

  • Excellent service , Friendly and great results 

    P Bilby

  • Stunning job and Alan is very polite

    Jonathan Fox

  • Excellent service - cooker looks like new!

    Elaine Molineux

  • The technician was excellent . 

    Kelly Jagger

  • Alan introduced himself, was polite, friendly and professional.

    Jean Blackburn

  • Misunderstanding of price quoted at the office. A friend recommended

    Mr & Mrs Tilman

  • Nothing could have been done - I've sent your facebook page to a friend as she is interested in the service

    Lindsay Eddleston

  • Really great service, highly recommended.

    Joanne Mitchell

  • Great friendly service for a job I hate doing

    Joanne Peacock

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Very professional service!  Highly recommended!  Thank you

    Joanna Anderson03/03/2021

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    A professional service from everyone, the first phone call, the standard of dress of the technician, the courtesy.  Everything about the experience.

    C Maltby01/03/2021

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I use you every year - a very satisfied customer.   Superb service as always.  Very highly recommended.  Alan is brilliant!

    Julie Willis23/02/2021

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Prompt reliable service

    Vicki Causer22/02/2021

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    had you highly recommended by friends and family.  Great service, will use again, thank you

    Josh Merrington19/02/2021

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very Covid safe - polite and good service

    S Barker17/02/2021

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Thank you

    Mrs G Tangi12/02/2021

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Always do a fab job, thank you Alan!

    M Selby12/02/2021

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service as usual

    Joanne Hitchman10/02/2021

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Prompt efficient service by someone you can trust

    Sheila Johnson04/02/2021

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score