For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Excellent service , Friendly and great results 

    P Bilby

  • Very good service and very happy with the results

    Linda Donald

  • The price and friendliness of the telephonist encouraged me to book the service

    Donna HutsonThe pr

  • I have used them beore and they do an excellent job.   Highly recommended.

    S Lowe

  • We are moving house and wanted to leave the oven clean. It has never been cleaned professionally before and it looks like new now. Excellent job - I'll definitely use the service again.

    Maria Wheatley

  • Good all round service - used before and liked it so booked again

    Mrs Knowles

  • Very professional service, would highly recommend.

    Jane Hoysal

  • Did a very good job!

    B Purvis

  • Great job, looks spotless

    Janet Thompson

  • My oven was broken and needed cleaning. Excellent service.  Thank you

    Lisa Booker

  • I will reuse the service whenever it is needed.

    Mrs Inglesfield

  • Excellent service

    Mr Broxholme

  • Happy with the results and very impressed that covers were put down to protect the floor.

    Mrs Hands

  • Prompt efficient service by someone you can trust

    Sheila Johnson

  • Used before and very happy with everything.  Perfect service everytime!

    Claire Bishop-Fountain

  • Prompt, Polite and proffesional

    D Royal

  • Fantastic, professional service.  Alan has made my oven sparkle.

    Emily Mellor

  • This is the second time I've used you for my annual oven clean - amazing every time!  Looks like a new oven and grill has been fitted.

    Nadine Griffin

  • Absolutely spotless

    Steven Boam

  • Prompt, fitted in around my business which is at home as i am a childminder. A lovely job was done i am very satisfied.

    Alison Maxfield

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    I have used before and always a good service, Always pleased with the results.

    E Mclennan21/10/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Fantastic service, The dogs even liked Alan 

    K lee18/10/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Fabulous service and my oven looks brand new

    Paula Hunt17/10/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Everything was satisfactory

    M Carpenter16/10/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Alan is extremely polite, discreet and hardworking. The transformation of my oven is a joy to behold.

    Mrs Winder15/10/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I have used this service previously and have been happy - very happy to recommend the team.

    Margaret Hargreaves11/10/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent as always - many thanks !

    N Cocker09/10/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Bought a house with oven in and after a while it just needed a clean.  Very pleasant technician, very prompt and efficient.  Will certainly use again and recommend.

    K Daniels30/09/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Great service and people from start to finish - thank you

    S Bennett27/09/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Super Customer Service

    Marie Allott25/09/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score