For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Excellent & sufficient service,would definatley use again.

    Katy Wassell

  • Had the Company recommended by a friend.  Very good, will definitely use again!

    Charlotte Tomlinson

  • I've used the service before. I have a clean oven once again, thank you.

    S Gibbons

  • Totally recommend this service

    Polly McCaffery

  • Very professional service!  Highly recommended!  Thank you

    Joanna Anderson

  • Great service

    Camelia Avram

  • All good

    K McNalgrave

  • Very nice technician - friendly, courteous, professional

    Mrs Lesley Shaw

  • From having this done last year I wanted the same service again.  Will book again for next year.

    Liz Dixon

  • The excellent reviews on facebook tempted me

    J Haith

  • Fab - well done

    Dorothy Bradley

  • Good value

    C Harrison

  • Excellent service, on time, very courteous and Alan was a pleasure to have working for me. It is far too easy for people to complain about a service these days, but never to praise - I cannot praise this Team enough - excellent

    Mrs Parkinson

  • Once again my oven looks shiny

    Jane Howarth

  • Decided to have done as have difficulty cleaning myself

    Mrs Lynn Barter

  • Great customer service and a sparkling oven

    Vikki Jordan

  • Excellent workmanship

    Michael Green

  • My oven needed cleaning properly - the guy was excellent

    Louise Dutton

  • The oven left in an appalling state from the previous tenant no one had cleaned it and couldn't be used.

    Carrie Job

  • Oven was very dirty, superb service

    Caroline Goodman

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Excellent service. The oven is like new.

    Nicola Kirk18/11/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent, Highly recommend 

    L Milner18/11/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service

    T Miree14/11/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    On Time, Good Job, Very Happy

    Mr Thomas Rowley13/11/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Engineer was very pleasant, knowledgeable and worked well.  Oven is like new.  Will definitely use again.

    M Godwin12/11/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very quick and efficient service. I now have an annual service

    Rachel Tighe08/11/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Reliable and prompt

    L Lambert05/11/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used your service before and found it to be great value for money.  An excellent service

    Mr Liam Kirk05/11/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The technician was prompt even with the difficult road closures around me. Polite when the technician inrtoduced himself and very professional. The technician was friendly and willing to enagage but this did not distract him fro his hard work. 

    Mrs Maltby28/10/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Oven looks like new and no nasty smells.Staff were very friendly, would recommend!

    A George23/10/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score