For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • When my daughter came home and saw the oven her comments were "you didn't have to buy me a new oven"

    Mrs Harper

  • Great service last time so rebooked.  Everything was first class.  I'd be happy to recommend.

    M Hargreaves

  • I don't have time to clean it myself

    Jill Robinson

  • Fantastic service - Oven/Hob like new!  The service was very quick, left no mess.  Thank you!

    Jessica Rawlins

  • Oven needed cleaning again and had very good service last time so rebooked

    Mr Derek Raper

  • Very pleased with result

    Mrs Hollis

  • Supplied a light bulb, which saved us buying one

    N Coles

  • My oven really looks like new !

    Mr Gillow

  • I have used this service previously and was happy with the results, therefore used them again

    Maxine Deakin

  • This was booked quickly and the technician was prompt and efficient.

    Mrs Jennifer Berkeley

  • Engineer was very pleasant, knowledgeable and worked well.  Oven is like new.  Will definitely use again.

    M Godwin

  • Fantastic service, Will pass info around, cannot wait to show my friends.

    Jackie Laws

  • Great job! Would definitely use you again :)

    Mrs Kim Chettleburgh

  • Had the service before and a good job was done

    Mrs Hackleton

  • Very quick and efficient service. I now have an annual service

    Rachel Tighe

  • cleaned and scrubbed as much as possible

    Mrs Carol Morris

  • Recommended by a friend

    J Cooper

  • Repeat customer-Happy from previous year

    Carol Stickland

  • Prompt and friendly service - excellent!

    Mrs Wise

  • Leaflet arrived at the appropriate time :)

    Pat Elderkin

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Flyer came through door and I'd been thinking about having my oven cleaned for months.  Excellent service, friendly staff and all aspects of service explained clearly from booking to cleaning on the day.

    Karen Ashley16/08/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Saw how good Alan was before at another property - very good job

    Mr I Cook16/08/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I used Ovens2Clean in March and they did a good job.  Another good job this time too.

    Hazel Huusley15/08/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Saw a facebook advertisement.  Really pleased with the service provided and my oven looks great.

    Louise McQueen15/08/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Wonderful technician , Very polite and prompt

    M De-Mulder13/08/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service - Well worth the money 

    M Bicer09/08/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    My dirty oven is no more !!

    J Easterbrook09/08/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very efficient

    Mrs Scott06/08/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Repeat Business

    Mr Ian MacDonald01/08/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Superb service

    M Sheilds30/07/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score