For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Very pleased with work

    L Sullivan

  • Highly recommend this company.  Very efficient, promptly dealt with request

    Mrs Basham

  • Done a very good job.

    Mrs Keeble

  • Excellent service.

    Elaine Jackson

  • very good efficient service

    Mrs Morris

  • Very good service, everything perfect.

    Karen Calvert

  • Very pleased with the service.  Enquiry dealt with promptly and efficiently, and technician was very thorough.  The oven looks like new!

    Mrs Young

  • Very happy will use again & recommend to others

    Mrs Harrison

  • Friendly, quick service oven looks new again

    Nicola Gravel

  • I moved into a new house with a dirty oven. This was an excellent service with a beautiful clean oven - many thanks, perfect.

    Karen Walker

  • Very pleasing cleaning result

    Alan Perkins

  • I now have a clean oven again ..... I really don't want to use it to dirty it again :)

    Nicola Wright

  • someone recommended. We would use service again and recommend to others.

    Elizabeth Mills

  • Excellent service, lovely, clean, shiny oven, thank you!  Environmentally friendly too!

    Heather Mitchell

  • Service was quick and efficient

    B Underhey

  • Fine - will definitely use again

    Mrs Atkinson

  • First class service.

    Mrs Hart

  • Excellent service, engineer was courteous.  Will book again for 6 months time.

    Jo Robinson

  • Brilliant, friendly service.

    Jenny Knott

  • Great service - top class

    Mrs Webster

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Excellent work , Great value for money 

    Mr Meek26/07/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Friendly staff

    Angela Milner24/07/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The service was efficient, Cleanand very professional. The technician was very friendly and helpful.

    Jo Robinson18/07/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Service seemed a fair price and Company had good reviews on the Internet.  Friendly staff, great job done (oven cleaned and hob and extractor)

    Mrs Edmands13/07/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    We used you last time our tenants vacated, super happy with the results.  Super clean again, looks like a new oven

    Mrs Pauline Wood13/07/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I wanted to treat myself!   Good service

    Caroline Wilson12/07/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I had a referral from a friend who highly recommended your services. 

    Prompt, efficient and pleasant service and an extremely clean over.  Over the moon with your service and will recommend without hesitation.

    Jan Schofield11/07/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The Technician, Alan, was very efficient, courteous, very hard working and cleaned like a dream.  A very tidy worker.  Everything was perfect.

    Win Hunt06/07/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The Engineer performed very well.

    Derek Lupson06/07/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    House move and wasn't expecting oven to be so dirty, was a good job done and left oven and area clean and tidy.

    Sue Gass05/07/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score