For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • My oven has needed cleaning for a while.  After seeing the results from a friend's oven clean I was sure I'd be satisfied.

    Amazing job - thank you!

    Mrs Gaunt

  • Great service

    Sonia Parveen

  • I had the Company recommended by a friend.  Brilliant service from start to finish - Alan was extremely professional and was very polite.  My oven looks brand new! Thank you.  Excellent value for money. 

    Sarah Venables

  • Great service - used before

    Karen Parrott

  • Brilliant service

    Joy Greenwood

  • Professional service performed in a pleasant way. 

    Anthony Lyons

  • Very happy with the service

    Linda Jones

  • The company had good reviews so I decided to give them a try. Prompt, efficient service.  Will not hesitate to use this firm again

    Jane Boneham

  • Would highly recommend this Company or their Sister Company - Carpets2Clean.  First class service.

    Julie Pashley

  • Keep Rebooking the service

    Mrs Sheriff

  • Done a very good job.

    Mrs Keeble

  • Would use you again and also recommend.

    Pauline Brammar

  • Excellent Service, Oven and Hob Like New. Thank you

    Steven Ashton

  • cleaned and scrubbed as much as possible

    Mrs Carol Morris

  • Highly recommend this company.  Very efficient, promptly dealt with request

    Mrs Basham

  • Alan is extremely polite, discreet and hardworking. The transformation of my oven is a joy to behold.

    Mrs Winder

  • I had a card put through my door and called.   Had a clear telephone conversation with Sharon.  All fine on day too.

    Mrs Woodman

  • Excellent service with very pleasant operator, I would highly recommend.

    Mrs Harrison

  • Little late arriving but was advised prior so not an issue.  Very efficient once here.

    Mrs Odell

  • Convenient & previous good service

    Julie Threadgold

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Had a recommendation from a friend.  Excellent service.  Left my oven looking like new.  I'd definitely recommend.

    Angela Lawton17/01/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    My oven really needed a clean and when I messaged on facebook the response was friendly and personal.   Excellent, friendly service with outstanding results.  The oven looks brand new.

    Katie Nix16/01/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The oven looks brand new amazing ! Very good service. 

    F Hague15/01/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The oven looks brand new!  Amazing - very good service

    Felicity Hague14/01/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service and I will recommend to my clients.  Looks like new when finished and very fast.

    Angela Jones11/01/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I had the service recommended by family - pleased with everything

    J Darcy08/01/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Recommended by a friend

    J Cooper08/01/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Great service last time so rebooked.  Everything was first class.  I'd be happy to recommend.

    M Hargreaves07/01/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I Have used for a number of years with good results

    Mrs Tinksley02/01/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    My oven really looks like new !

    Mr Gillow21/12/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score