For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Alan was very efficient, professional and polite.  He made a super job of our oven and we will definitely use him again.

    Mr Lambert

  • Super Customer Service

    Marie Allott

  • Tried to clean my oven myself but even the steam cleaner wouldn't clean it. Pleased with result

    Mrs Featham

  • Used you before - very happy with the service.  The cooker looked new again - thank you

    Savina Pemberton

  • Will use again without hesitation and recommend to friends.

    Mr Otley

  • Used you last year and was very happy with the job.

    Lucy Brown

  • Very prompt service, polite, clean.  Would recommend

    Miss. Davidson

  • Fantastic job.

    Dawn Butterworth

  • Recommendation of a friend - clean working conditions, well organised, professional attitude, excellent

    Jane MacWilliam

  • Excellent service - Technician was professional, knowledgeable and very friendly. I had complete trust in the Technician and the service provided.  I couldn't be happier.  

    Jo Robinson

  • Prompt, courteous and excellent job done!  Excellent service.

    Sally Kelly

  • First class service.

    Mrs Hart

  • Excellent service and I will recommend to my clients.  Looks like new when finished and very fast.

    Angela Jones

  • Your man Alan arrived very promptly at the time specified.  He is very professional but also very friendly.  Would recommend him to anyone.

    Susan Ezbeg

  • Had the service many times before

    Mrs Constantine

  • Moved into a rental house and the oven was disgusting. Alan was very thorough and made me aware of th eoven not being secure and the dangers if it should fall.

    Janette Steelyard

  • Excellent service, on time, very courteous and Alan was a pleasure to have working for me. It is far too easy for people to complain about a service these days, but never to praise - I cannot praise this Team enough - excellent

    Mrs Parkinson

  • My oven was in need of cleaning and my friend had already used the company and recommended them to me :)

    Laura Holt

  • Would recommend service without hesitation.  Alan the Technician was very polite.  Excellent service.

    Mr Ashforth

  • Excellent service from start to finish.  Will def recommend and use in the future.

    Claire Colman

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Very happy

    R Butler22/03/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Supplied a light bulb, which saved us buying one

    N Coles21/03/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used previously - good service

    Aimee Oakden19/03/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used before

    Kate Norton19/03/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I'll use again

    Kevin Heeley18/03/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Oven was very dirty, superb service

    Caroline Goodman14/03/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I am more than happy to act as a reference - the ovens are literally like new

    Rachel Taylor13/03/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I'd seen the quality of work from the pictures online.  Five stars, super job, will highly recommend

    Wayne Briscoe13/03/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    First class service - Alan a friendly technician

    David Williams07/03/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Efficient service and friendly

    Brenda Hartley05/03/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score