For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Prompt efficient service by someone you can trust

    Sheila Johnson

  • A decent overall clean 

    Mary Copnell

  • Completely satisfied

    Mr Tobin-Hill

  • Prompt service, polite Technician and always good service of service

    D Lewis

  • Good work again.

    Christine Farmery

  • would definitely use you again.

    Mr Bain

  • Excellent job - have used the Company previously

    Mrs Thornton

  • Would definitely reuse the service whenever needed

    Mrs Inglesfield

  • Professional & efficient service.

    Mrs Ranby

  • Alan did a brilliant job and was a joy to have in my home.

    Janet Askey

  • I will recommend to others and use again. Great job done, thank you

    J. Guest

  • It looks like new

    N Burrows

  • Had the service highly recommended.  Thank you, excellent service

    Ann Rhodes

  • Very efficient service in terms of booking a Technician to do the work and the actual oven cleaning. Professional job done.

    V Parker

  • Excellent service ,Prompt and on time. 

    Lesley Smith

  • Excellent work

    Mr Herne

  • Prompt, courteous and excellent job done!  Excellent service.

    Sally Kelly

  • Very pleased with the service

    Mrs Farewell

  • The service is always brilliant and price competitive.  Really professional and lovely man

    Leanne Smith

  • I'm a previous customer - I've always been extremely happy with the service and quality of work

    Emma Jones

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    See you next time :)

    J L Whitehead19/12/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service - looks like a new oven.  Thank you

    A Tong09/12/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I'm a previous customer - I've always been extremely happy with the service and quality of work

    Emma Jones06/12/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Second time using the Company - I can't get this result doing it myself.  Always recommend you, my oven looks amazing

    Emma Old05/12/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had a recommendation from a neighbour.  Fantastic service, from booking to leaving me with a wonderfully clean oven.  All work areas were protected and kept clean - exceeded my expectations!

    S Lund29/11/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent previous service and experience so booked again.  Efficient and professional as always - would definitely recommend!

    Ian Smith29/11/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    My oven needed an annual deep clean and I like to support local businesses.  Looks like I've had a new oven fitted :) 

    Nadine Griffin28/11/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had a recommendation from my daughter.  Excellent tidy job.  My range looks like new

    Sue Felton27/11/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Have used the Company before and was very pleased.  Would recommend and will use again

    M Toseland27/11/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I had the oven cleaned previously by this Company and I was very impressed with the service.  Alan has been great.  He turned up on tie, was very polite and did a great job cleaning the oven. It looks brand new.  Would highly recommend.

    Louise Stothard21/11/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score