For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • rebooked as happy with service

    Mrs Susan Jarvis

  • Oven was left in a poor state. Quick, polite, clean

    Matthew Theakstone

  • I would recommend this service to everyone and will tell all my friends.

    J Cule

  • Good all round service - used before and liked it so booked again

    Mrs Knowles

  • Polite Hardworking tradesperson made a brilliant job.

    Michelle Rayworth

  • Excellent service - my oven is like new again

    Jill Barratt

  • Very, very good service

    Mr Bailey

  • Professional service, very good clean, good as new.

    Lisa Johnson

  • Excellent job - have used the Company previously

    Mrs Thornton

  • Company recommended by a friend

    Polly McCaffrey

  • Very professional service

    Gill Watkin

  • Fantastic service - staff very friendly and helpful in the office and the Technician that was sent to me was wonderful. He was very polite, efficient and courteous and did a fantastic job. I'm very pleased with the results. Thank you

    Flo Speechly

  • Used the Company before and happy

    Mrs Robinson

  • From talking to the lady to book the appointment to the gentleman who cleaned was excellent.

    Joan Porter

  • Cant Believe that my oven looks like new, thank you very much

    Nicola Ainsworth

  • Excellent and efficient service, would definitely use again.

    Mrs K Wassell

  • Impressed with advertising card and reasonable price. Everything dealt with efficiently and professionally. Would recommend you to anyone who needs their oven cleaning.

    Marjorie Brook

  • Excellent service

    Mr Cochrane

  • Fab - well done

    Dorothy Bradley

  • Prompt, courteous service

    Paula Halpin

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Great job

    Sadie Noonan26/09/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I had the service recommended - friendly efficient service, and willingness to work around what was happening in the Church.

    Jackie Wood on behalf of Beacon Methodist Church Lunch Club25/09/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I had the Company recommended by a friend.  Brilliant service from start to finish - Alan was extremely professional and was very polite.  My oven looks brand new! Thank you.  Excellent value for money. 

    Sarah Venables13/09/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had you before and was very happy with the service.

    Rebecca Knowles13/09/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent all round service

    Mrs Sutton12/09/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used before and very happy with everything.  Perfect service everytime!

    Claire Bishop-Fountain07/09/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Wanted oven cleaned to look like new again

    Janet Thomsen05/09/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I've tried shop bought products in the past and they were rubbish.  Keep up the good work.

    Mr Hemsworth01/09/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    You have done "exactly what it said on the tin" - brilliant service, excellent attitude of Technician.  Work carried out to high standard, couldn't be improved.

    John Machin01/09/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Your man Alan arrived very promptly at the time specified.  He is very professional but also very friendly.  Would recommend him to anyone.

    Susan Ezbeg31/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score