For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Excellent service very polite and professional. Will book again. Thank you.

    Mrs Butterworth

  • Oven looks brand new - thank you!

    Natalie Collins

  • Used you last year and you did a good job

    Paul Brookes

  • Very nice Technician

    Mrs Highfield

  • I have difficulty cleaning my own oven due to a medical condition.  Excellent service and very friendly.  Everything was excellent.  It looks like a new cooker.

    Mrs Barker

  • Good Service- Oven looks like brand new

    Karen Parrott

  • Very pleased with with the work and Alan.

    Steve Fodden

  • Excellent staff & service

    Lucy Turner

  • Don't have time myself

    Rachel Emery

  • I had this service recommended to me by a friend and I would definitely recommend this service to other friends

    Mrs Marielyn Worley

  • Very efficient

    Mrs Scott

  • This was booked quickly and the technician was prompt and efficient.

    Mrs Jennifer Berkeley

  • Great customer service and a sparkling oven

    Vikki Jordan

  • Great job - oven looks brand new!

    Jennie Hanlon

  • Tried to clean my oven myself but even the steam cleaner wouldn't clean it. Pleased with result

    Mrs Featham

  • Very satisfied with the work carried out

    Miss Wendy Suttill

  • Service was great.

    Andrew Goodall

  • Superb service and excellent results. 

    Matthew Chambelain

  • I won a voucher for a clean in a Christmas Raffle.  My oven shines!  It looks like a brand new oven.

    Sarah Shepherd

  • Courteous and efficient . Alan even fixed my light !

    Catherine Snaith

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    I would recommend you.

    Joan Worthington12/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Keep Rebooking the service

    Mrs Sheriff12/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I booked the service based on their reviews and availability.  Excellent service! Fantastic clean oven.  Prompt and courteous staff

    Ann Desoysa11/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Haven't had my oven professionally cleaned before.  A very good Technician, explained what had been done and mentioned that the light housing in the oven was cracked and may need replacing sometime in the future.  Thank you

    Mrs Sagar10/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had the service recommended by relatives. It was very good and prompt.

    Sheila Johnson10/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The Technician was very polite and courteous.

    Sharon Burns09/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Previous experience of the Company - shared on facebook and twitter

    Dave Micklethwaite04/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Recommended by a friend - courteous and service was first class

    Harry Alexander03/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The oven was beyond my capabilities of cleaning. I would certainly recommend your Company to anyone who needs their oven cleaned.

    Lynne Riley02/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Ovens2clean to others and will definitely book again.

    Tracey Day21/12/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score