For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Excellent staff & service

    Lucy Turner

  • Job well done - excellent

    Alan Hynes

  • The lady in the office was very nice.

    Pat Elderkin

  • Fantastic service, very friendly staff

    Karen Rollins

  • The Technician was very polite and courteous.

    Sharon Burns

  • First class service.

    Mrs Hart

  • A brilliant service. My oven looks good as new.

    Mrs Hewit

  • Fine - will definitely use again

    Mrs Atkinson

  • Excellent staff and a thorough job done in such short notice.

    Ben Bower

  • Excellent and efficient service, would definitely use again.

    Mrs K Wassell

  • Did a very good job!

    B Purvis

  • Good efficient service and price. Helpful service.

    Steve Hind

  • Wonderful technician , Very polite and prompt

    M De-Mulder

  • Professional and efficient service!

    L Rauby

  • I Have used for a number of years with good results

    Mrs Tinksley

  • Fantastic results, would thoroughly recommend.

    Dan Ireland

  • Website very clear, telephone ordering and advice very clear.

    Mr Eyre

  • My oven really needed a clean and when I messaged on facebook the response was friendly and personal.   Excellent, friendly service with outstanding results.  The oven looks brand new.

    Katie Nix

  • Workman was very professional

    Olive Guy

  • Fab - well done

    Dorothy Bradley

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    I'm a repeat customer.  I was very satisfied last time and this.   Really good service which I would recommend to others.

    Mr Naz Premji31/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Super friendly staff , great job , Looks as good as new , A lot better than i could of done in a fraction of the time . Great value for money .

    Pauline Wood30/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Oven was smelling bad and looked dirty.  No problems with the service.

    Rona Gager29/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very happy with the service

    Linda Jones24/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Everything was perfect - would highly recommend - excellent service

    Susan Short24/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Fantastic service - Oven/Hob like new!  The service was very quick, left no mess.  Thank you!

    Jessica Rawlins23/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Alan was fab and the cooker/oven is even better

    Sharon Aston23/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used before. Lovely man, excellent service

    Kelly Massam18/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Rebooked again

    Mr Pears15/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Thank you very much for an excellent job, I was recommended to you by my daughter in law and I am not disappointed Excellent Service.

    Mrs Belk12/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score