For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Very friendly and explained anything I had questions about.

    Andy Scott

  • Very pleasant and professional

    Angela Loomes

  • Lovely friendly guy.  Efficient.  Oven like new

    Tania Gardner

  • I was totally satisfied when I last booked Ovens2Clean.  I would recommend the service, I am highly satisfied.

    Margaret Shaw

  • Excellent

    Mr Joseph Madin

  • I was moving house so wanted to leave my oven nice and clean

    Mrs Ward

  • I'd just moved house so wanted a clean oven :)

    Catherine Green

  • Used the company before, fantastic service, lovely people to deal with, Would recommend to other people, looks like a new cooker.

    Bryony Bendall

  • I wanted the oven cleaning for Christmas and a card had been put through the door with the number. Clean, courteous and a good price.

    Katie Dudgeon

  • A very happy customer once again. Alan always does a great job.  See you again next time!

    Pennie Riley

  • 90cm range cleaned

    Caroline Marsh

  • Everything was perfect - would highly recommend - excellent service

    Susan Short

  • Very good service, clean and quick

    Mick Herron

  • Would recommend (and have done) to anyone

    Mrs Hyde

  • First class job.

    Mrs Garwood

  • I've never had my oven professionally cleaned before. This is an excellent service and I was very pleased with the final outcome.

    Mr Eames

  • Repeat customer - stay just as you are!

    Linda Thornton

  • Recommended by my landlord and as I was leaving the property I wanted to keep the property clean and tidy

    Fiona Boam

  • Oven was very dirty, superb service

    Caroline Goodman

  • My cooker is a lot cleaner than i ever thought it would be again 

    Linda Wright

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Selling House and leaving the oven so wanted it cleaning properly. Very clear explanation of what was going to be done and very hard working, polite gentleman doing the work

    Fiona Render12/06/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Only ever used Ovens2clean

    Lian Hargreaves11/06/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I booked because Alan did an excellent job at my daughters

    Mrs Chapel11/06/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Botox for Ovens - it looks 10 years younger. Local service and nice lady on the phone

    Rebecca Cahill07/06/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Misunderstanding of price quoted at the office. A friend recommended

    Mr & Mrs Tilman06/06/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Would Recommend the srvice

    Dale Measures05/06/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Previous work was done to a high standard so booked again

    John Ramsden04/06/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I would highly recommend this company. 

    Fiona Brennan29/05/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I wanted my cooker cleaned to a higher standard than I could achieve. My range cooker was quite old but it looks like new now.

    Mrs Brennan10/05/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I was running late from work but technician waited patiently and I am grateful for that. He was very courteous and quick.

    Stephanie Kitching09/05/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score