For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Excellent service

    Mrs Karen Abeysekera

  • Very Dirty which is why I booked, good communication throughout

    Jean Waring

  • Very professional service, no mess, very efficient service.

    Rachel Coucom

  • First class service.

    Mr Jamie Morris

  • Nice tidy worker and competitive price

    Mary McDonald

  • Excellent professional, speedy service.  Would use again

    Gina Lacey

  • Great service at fair price

    Joanne Malle

  • This is like a new oven and it is well worth every penny. Thank you

    Mr Finney

  • Have used the firm before

    Mrs Massey

  • Like a brand new oven, hob and cooker hood

    Mrs Earp

  • Simply didn't have the time for the clean it needed and wanted a clean oven for Christmas. 

    On time arrival, pleasant friendly Technician, looks like a brand new oven.  All excellent!

    Angela Coulson

  • I struggle to get the oven clean

    Rachel Barnsley

  • Would very much like it done again next year - excellent service

    Linda Adams

  • Very pleased with service

    Mrs Heather Wadsworth

  • I had heard good things about the quality of the cleaning so gave it a go - Excellent Service

    Margaret Shaw

  • Very pleased with the service and clean. Looks like a new oven. Thanks

    Gill Johnson

  • I have used the service before and been satisfied.  Great service and a great help

    Jackie Huntington

  • Clear website, someone answered the phone straight away and was very helpful. Efficient, excellent service.

    Mrs Wilkinson

  • Very polite and friendly staff.

    Kathryn Mathews

  • I have a yearly clean.  Excellent service and Alan has done another amazing job.

    Kate Stokoe

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Used you before and will definitely use again

    Stacy Sawbridge06/12/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I didn't even know you could see through our oven doors until Alan came and did such an amazing job.  Thank you!

    Claire Sayles06/12/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Good service

    Mrs A Booth05/12/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had the service recommended by a previous customer.  I was wary having someone in my house in case they left doors out and let my dogs out.  Alan the Technician took the greatest care when cleaning and ensured all doors were kept closed to keep my dogs safe.  Excellent job.

    Kate Burnage04/12/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Great service previously.  Lovely office staff on the phone. Alan is lovely and does a fantastic job - Thanks

    Helen Moxon01/12/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Have used before and really pleased with the service and work carried out.  Friendly staff, high standard of work.  Would definitely use again.

    Nicola Helliwell01/12/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Brilliant service

    Joy Greenwood30/11/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Good service as usual, fantastic service with a oven like new.

    Mrs Diane Bullivant30/11/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I was desperate for my oven cleaned, such a brilliant service

    Joy Greenwood30/11/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Repeat customer

    Susan Stead29/11/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score