For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Totally happy!

    Simon Gudgeon

  • Engineer is brilliant. Very efficient and courteous service. Would recommend you to all my friends. Will be having you back again!

    Julie Willis

  • Very pleased with the service and clean. Looks like a new oven. Thanks

    Gill Johnson

  • Great job, definitely use again

    Maxine Pogmore

  • I saw what a good job was done on my daughter's oven and booked the service.  I would recommend you to my friends.

    Yvonne Davis

  • Excellent service

    Mr Broxholme

  • The lady on the phone was very friendly and clear on the services offered, and it seemed the company would be really easy to deal with.  I am very pleased with the service and how it was delivered - I would recommend to anyone.

    Liz Dixon

  • I have been ill recently and had the service recommended to me. I must agree, a great job was done

    Mrs Hardwick

  • Pleasant, friendly and efficient.

    Richard Scargall

  • I've had this service before and was very pleased with it.

    Andrea Wilkinson

  • A very friendly courteous technician. Will recommend your company.

    Mrs Hartley

  • Very pleased

    Mr Tobin-Hill

  • Oven needed cleaning beyond normal cleaning regime

    Mr Howgate

  • Excellent service

    Mrs Dean

  • Recommended by a friend - courteous and service was first class

    Harry Alexander

  • rebooked as happy with service

    Mrs Susan Jarvis

  • Previous experience of the Company - shared on facebook and twitter

    Dave Micklethwaite

  • Very, very good service

    Mr Bailey

  • Convenient & previous good service

    Julie Threadgold

  • Excellent service last time and you contacted me for a follow up service.   Really excellent service and a sparkly new oven!

    Rachel Gradwell

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Previous customer 

    Christine Green29/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Good service 2 years ago so booked again

    Mrs Buxton25/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Previously had same Company come and clean my oven.  Lovely clean oven, prompt, polite technician

    Michelle Rayworth25/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    excellent , Quality oven clean .

    Karen Gregory24/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent job

    Ashley Cannon24/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I wanted to surprise my son and his wife upon their return from holiday

    Mrs Pattison23/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service last time and you contacted me for a follow up service.   Really excellent service and a sparkly new oven!

    Rachel Gradwell23/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I have used the Company before and was highly delighted and it has been maintained.

    An extremely professional company and would recommend them to anyone. The service is first class.

    Jane Edwards23/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Repeat customer

    Mrs Hendy22/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Fantastic and friendly service - would definitely recommend.  Thanks!

    Caroline Stothard21/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score