For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • It was the first call I made and I was so impressed with the answers that I got - the courtesy of your office staff is second to none - that I have not researched any other similar service.  I was hooked from the start!

    Ms Payne

  • Good service

    Mr Matthews

  • Prompt and friendly service - excellent!

    Mrs Wise

  • Used their sister company before to clean my house and decided to use the Oven Cleaning side.  Very professional service and very courteous at all times.  

    Jane Edwards

  • Stunning oven clean, I will use and recommend him again.

    Pauline Wood

  • Great service at fair price

    Joanne Malle

  • Very satisfied with the work carried out

    Miss Wendy Suttill

  • Very good service and very happy with the results

    Linda Donald

  • We moved house and the oven was in a very bad state

    Jane Tucker

  • Had oven cleaned previously and was very happy with the results.  Very efficient and courteous.  The Technician always leaves the area tidy.

    Beverley Lomas

  • Excellent result

    P Truswell

  • Found them on the website and looked like a good company to use :)

    Kirstie Lawrence

  • All good

    K McNalgrave

  • Had this service before and was very happy with the results

    Rebecca Knowles

  • Brilliant job in a short time and a very satisfactory job done

    Mrs June Ward

  • 90cm range cleaned

    Caroline Marsh

  • I will definitely use use again , Alan is a total oven perfectionist !

    Melanie Davies

  • Good all round service

    Mr Derek Bond

  • Recommended by a family member - very worthwhile

    Claire Wood

  • Reliable, friendly and efficient

    Helen Bowen-Green

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    I had a recommendation from a friend.  Very courteous and professional service. Everything was excellent.

    Mrs Halliwell22/03/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I booked the service due to good reviews and competitive pricing.  Excellent service; my oven looks as good as the day it was delivered.  Thank you

    Emma Jones21/03/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used before, very happy.  Would recommend

    Jayne Wills21/03/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    A clear website with good testimonials

    Hannah Parson15/03/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I will definitely use use again , Alan is a total oven perfectionist !

    Melanie Davies14/03/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Friendly and courteous.  Excellent results on double oven.  

    Mrs Metcalf06/03/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Fine - will definitely use again

    Mrs Atkinson06/03/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Fab service . Alan is very friendly and professional guy . Great work , Very pleased . 

    Sally Drinkwater03/03/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Promptness of service and competitive price. Very professional technician, Friendly and got on with the job. Would definitely recommend.

    Nikki Errington28/02/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used once before and so happy with the service and end result we came back!

    Would recommend to anyone!

    Carly Dougins28/02/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score