For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Friendly staff

    Angela Milner

  • Used you before - very happy with the service.  The cooker looked new again - thank you

    Savina Pemberton

  • Complete satisfaction

    Ms Barnes

  • Left it looking like new!

    J Pugh

  • Brilliant service, oven looks like new!

    Paul Toomey

  • Good service before so used again when it was needed

    Debbie Reed

  • Excellent as always - many thanks !

    N Cocker

  • Will recommend you anytime!

    Jacqueline Sanderson

  • Alan the technician was very prompt, friendly and did an excellent job

    Rachel Ferrand

  • I don't like cleaning ovens so this was ideal

    Audrey Finta

  • Very pleased with result

    Mrs Hollis

  • I always receive Excellent Service

    Kim Turner

  • Leaflet came through my door.  Both the ladies in the office and Alan who did the work were so polite and friendly.  I will recommend your company t anybody that may want their cooker cleaned.

    Edwina Bell

  • Price was right. Excellent service, will definitely use again.

    Joanne Goulden

  • I booked the service due to good reviews and competitive pricing.  Excellent service; my oven looks as good as the day it was delivered.  Thank you

    Emma Jones

  • Have used the firm before

    Mrs Massey

  • Will use again without hesitation and recommend to friends.

    Mr Otley

  • Had own oven and a tenant property done also

    Trisha Wilson

  • I have used the service before and was highly satisfied.

    Kathryn Ratcliffe

  • Technician very efficient and explained the service well.

    Jessica Parkinson

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Had a recommendation from a friend.  Excellent service.  Left my oven looking like new.  I'd definitely recommend.

    Angela Lawton17/01/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    My oven really needed a clean and when I messaged on facebook the response was friendly and personal.   Excellent, friendly service with outstanding results.  The oven looks brand new.

    Katie Nix16/01/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The oven looks brand new amazing ! Very good service. 

    F Hague15/01/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The oven looks brand new!  Amazing - very good service

    Felicity Hague14/01/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service and I will recommend to my clients.  Looks like new when finished and very fast.

    Angela Jones11/01/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I had the service recommended by family - pleased with everything

    J Darcy08/01/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Recommended by a friend

    J Cooper08/01/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Great service last time so rebooked.  Everything was first class.  I'd be happy to recommend.

    M Hargreaves07/01/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I Have used for a number of years with good results

    Mrs Tinksley02/01/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    My oven really looks like new !

    Mr Gillow21/12/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score