For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Excellent job 

    Mrs Stares

  • Brilliant service as before

    Nicola Davidson

  • Easy availability - within a week!

    Mrs Iqbal

  • Friendly, honest, professional service with good rates.

    Kelly Mchugh

  • Good, efficient service

    Anne Horst

  • I will definitely recommend . 

    Sharon Johnson

  • Fast, efficient, spotless, oven back to new!

    Jane Jones

  • Only ever used Ovens2clean

    Lian Hargreaves

  • Used you last year and was happy with the service.  Good job again

    Jane Edwards

  • New house and oven needed a good clean

    Shaun Taylor

  • My oven was in need of cleaning and my friend had already used the company and recommended them to me :)

    Laura Holt

  • Great service previously.  Lovely office staff on the phone. Alan is lovely and does a fantastic job - Thanks

    Helen Moxon

  • Competitive price. First class service.  Keep up the good work!

    Mr Loveridge

  • Really good service - quick and efficient.

    Sally Aihmere

  • Stunning oven clean, I will use and recommend him again.

    Pauline Wood

  • Used previously and had excellent results.  Excellent service and work very clean and efficient

    Angela Williams

  • Well worth every penny. Complete satisfaction, friendly, reliable staff, a job very well done.

    Sharon Dibbo

  • Oven needed cleaning again and had very good service last time so rebooked

    Mr Derek Raper

  • Cooker was desperate for a deep clean.  Had Ovens2Clean recommended by my step mum.  Good service

    Louise Greenhalgh

  • Repeat client

    Michael Poole

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Used before and was very pleased with the result.  Thorough work and excellent results.

    Mrs Grant10/04/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had reccomendation from a friend. Proffesional, friendly and excellent all round service, extremely pleased and will recommend to everyone.

    Donna Cooke06/04/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent Service, have used before and will continue to use. Excellent service all round

    Mrs Blackburn06/04/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I like to get the oven cleaned proffesionally every 6 months and I wasnt satisified with the last company so decided to try. Fantastic, reliable service. If you are looking for a Top quality service Id highly recommend Ovens2Clean.

    Kelly Anne Nash05/04/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Personal recommendation. Very personal on arrival and Alan clearly explained what he intended to do and then did it !

    Mrs Killeen04/04/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Have used the firm before

    Mrs Massey04/04/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service , Friendly and great results 

    P Bilby29/03/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Recommendation from friends - brilliant service start to finish.  Would book again 100%

    Mrs Butterfield23/03/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Would recommend (and have done) to anyone

    Mrs Hyde22/03/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Prompt, Polite and proffesional

    D Royal20/03/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score