For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Wow - Fab service - would highly recommend to anyone.  Fantastic work.  Feedback was 5*

    Julia Deakin

  • Had the service recommended by a friend. The Technician was friendly, professional. Job was done efficiently and to a very high standard.  Would definitely use you again.

    Christine Pyke

  • Excellent service would recommend and use again.

    Mrs Drury

  • Haven't had my oven professionally cleaned before.  A very good Technician, explained what had been done and mentioned that the light housing in the oven was cracked and may need replacing sometime in the future.  Thank you

    Mrs Sagar

  • Excellent service.

    Alan Wright

  • Very good work.

    Mr Ron Eden-Brow

  • Having seen my son's cooker that you had cleaned, it was excellent so I booked the next day.  Excellent service from arranging the clean to completion.

    Christine Farmery

  • Excellent Service

    Mrs Kinnear

  • Excellent service. My cooker looks like new. The Operative, Alan, was efficient and courteous. A job well done. Thank you

    Paul Irving

  • Courteous, punctual, polite, efficient workmanship. Excellent, would highly recommend.

    Ms Barnes

  • ovens2clean know how to do a good job on ovens.

    Matthew Redden

  • Very satisfied with the work which was done - looks like a new oven. Thank you.

    Kathryn Ratcliffe

  • Heard from word of mouth

    Amy Ormsby

  • Excellent service , Alan is polite and friendly . Alan did a fab job my oven looks like its just come from the shop .

    Claire Mclean

  • The price and friendliness of the telephonist encouraged me to book the service

    Donna HutsonThe pr

  • Very clean, no mess, excellent job.

    J Heath

  • Excellent service. Well worth doing.

    Mrs Thewlis

  • I had a card put through my door and called.   Had a clear telephone conversation with Sharon.  All fine on day too.

    Mrs Woodman

  • Nice tidy worker and competitive price

    Mary McDonald

  • Excellent service, will definitely use again. Oven looks brand new and no nasty smell from cleaning products!

    Holly Wright

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Great work carried out by Alan, i would highly recommend!

    Didn't rush, no corners cut.

    Ann Sorensen10/10/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used the company before and been satisfied

    Mrs Green10/10/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent Service, very efficient and professional service!

    Andrea Butcher05/10/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    i would recommend the company and would use them again

    Marilyn Toseland05/10/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very Efficient Service, will be using service again. Oven Looks brand new. Thank you

    Amanda Swinbourne04/10/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Lovely manner of receptionist over the phone, Prompt appointment given.Polite , pleasant technician, left oven and kitchen in very good condition.  

    Mrs Dodge02/10/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent, My cooker looks like new 

    L Williams01/10/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Competitive price and good reviews on Facebook

    Mr Mee25/09/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    My Daughter in Law booked the service for me.  Polite, professional service.  Would definitely recommend

    Tracey Smales13/09/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used you last year and was happy with the service.  Good job again

    Jane Edwards11/09/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score