For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • I wanted a more thorough and efficient clean. 

    Sophie Lundie

  • Good Service- Oven looks like brand new

    Karen Parrott

  • Excellent service.

    Alan Wright

  • Used the company before, fantastic service, lovely people to deal with, Would recommend to other people, looks like a new cooker.

    Bryony Bendall

  • Well worth the money, saved me a big job and made a much better job of it than I would have done - oven looks like new.

  • We used you last time our tenants vacated, super happy with the results.  Super clean again, looks like a new oven

    Mrs Pauline Wood

  • Very pleased with the service

    Jayne Wills

  • Great work carried out by Alan, i would highly recommend!

    Didn't rush, no corners cut.

    Ann Sorensen

  • I booked the service based on their reviews and availability.  Excellent service! Fantastic clean oven.  Prompt and courteous staff

    Ann Desoysa

  • Very professional

    M Kennedy

  • Oven was in a bad state had no personal time to clean. - Brilliant Job

    Mark Watkin

  • Well presented uniformed staff. Very professional service

    Marie Hills

  • Great service - thank you

    Emma Hutchinson

  • Ovens2Clean offer an exceptional service. The results are amazing and the price is affordable. All in all fantastic value for money.

    Andrew Talkes

  • Well presented staff -uniform. Very professional.

    Marie Hills

  • Recommendation from friends - brilliant service start to finish.  Would book again 100%

    Mrs Butterfield

  • This is a repeat cleaning - used twice before and extremely pleased with the service

    Mrs Hyde

  • Personal recommendation. Very personal on arrival and Alan clearly explained what he intended to do and then did it !

    Mrs Killeen

  • Had the service recommended by a friend. The Technician was friendly, professional. Job was done efficiently and to a very high standard.  Would definitely use you again.

    Christine Pyke

  • I struggle to get the oven clean

    Rachel Barnsley

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Had our carpets cleaned by the sister company Carpets2Clean and thought we'd get our cooker cleaned at the same time.  It looks great.

    Mrs Hartley25/04/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Great job, looks spotless

    Janet Thompson23/04/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Lovely friendly guy.  Efficient.  Oven like new

    Tania Gardner12/04/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Absolutely amazing service, can't get over how good a job was done.  Over the moon - thank you

    Mrs Lidster11/04/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Would like to say thank you to Claire for setting up the appointment and cannot thank Alan enough for his outstanding service and making my oven look like new again.  Highly recommended.  Service was excellent

    Michelle Watson09/04/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I would recommend your company to everyone! Excellent service with a smile.

    Mrs Goulden05/04/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very prompt and polite, will definitely book again

    Joanne Price03/04/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    We have been recommended and seen adverts on the local village facebook page.  Great service, amazing finish!  Everything was excellent

    Mrs Jones02/04/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I've used the service before and was very pleased.  Trustworthy, polite - great!

    H Parson02/04/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very good

    Mrs King28/03/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score