For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Used you last year and you did a good job

    Paul Brookes

  • Good Service- Oven looks like brand new

    Karen Parrott

  • I'm a repeat customer.  I was very satisfied last time and this.   Really good service which I would recommend to others.

    Mr Naz Premji

  • Excellent customer service , Prompt enquiry response. 

    Nicholas Barsony

  • Recomendation

    Annette Johnson

  • Repeat client

    Michael Poole

  • Previous experience of the Company - shared on facebook and twitter

    Dave Micklethwaite

  • Very polite and professional service provided. Work areas were left clean and tidy. Good interaction and conversation. Would definitely use the service again.

    Mrs Sheldon

  • Well worth the money, saved me a big job and made a much better job of it than I would have done - oven looks like new.

  • Would recommend (and have done) to anyone

    Mrs Hyde

  • Excellent & sufficient service,would definatley use again.

    Katy Wassell

  • I have used this service before and was highly satisfied

    Mrs Pauline Marsden

  • Impressed with advertising card and reasonable price. Everything dealt with efficiently and professionally. Would recommend you to anyone who needs their oven cleaning.

    Marjorie Brook

  • I had received professional looking leaflets over the last couple of years.  When I contacted Ovens2Clean it was a good manner and easy contact on the phone.

    Lovely to see everything back to new, especially the hob filter which I had managed to ignore in all my cleaning efforts.  

    Mrs Grant

  • I had a card put through my door and called.   Had a clear telephone conversation with Sharon.  All fine on day too.

    Mrs Woodman

  • All one Price - Not itemised on how many rings or ovens on our range cooker.

    Mrs Lindsay Mercer

  • Excellent service, on time, very courteous and Alan was a pleasure to have working for me. It is far too easy for people to complain about a service these days, but never to praise - I cannot praise this Team enough - excellent

    Mrs Parkinson

  • Really great service, highly recommended.

    Joanne Mitchell

  • hassle free and reliable service

    Graham Cawthorne

  • This was booked quickly and the technician was prompt and efficient.

    Mrs Jennifer Berkeley

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Excellent all round service

    Mrs Sutton12/09/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used before and very happy with everything.  Perfect service everytime!

    Claire Bishop-Fountain07/09/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Wanted oven cleaned to look like new again

    Janet Thomsen05/09/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I've tried shop bought products in the past and they were rubbish.  Keep up the good work.

    Mr Hemsworth01/09/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    You have done "exactly what it said on the tin" - brilliant service, excellent attitude of Technician.  Work carried out to high standard, couldn't be improved.

    John Machin01/09/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Your man Alan arrived very promptly at the time specified.  He is very professional but also very friendly.  Would recommend him to anyone.

    Susan Ezbeg31/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Amazing service - we will only ever use you and I will spread the word.

    Bex Cunningham31/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Moving into a new flat - Thank you 

    Michael Killouhy30/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Claire was helpful in booking Alan in for me.  Completely satisfied with the service and Alan was very pleasant. Will definitely use your service again.

    Sharon White29/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I've used you before - prompt and effective service

    Elizabeth Mills29/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score