For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Really good service - quick and efficient.

    S Ashmore

  • I have used the service before and thought it was excellent.  Friendly, swift service, very happy again - will use again.

    Debbie Holmes

  • Excellent, My cooker looks like new 

    L Williams

  • Fantastic job, Like new ! Friendly helpful staff.

    J Custons

  • Used previously and very happy.  Excellent service, very friendly and a great job.

    Tim Bowman

  • I'm a repeat customer - thank you for coming again

    C Fohngen

  • Had read feedback online and was surprised what good value for money it was.  First class service, superb job.  Seems too good to use now!  Thank you

    Pen Dobson

  • Excellent service from speaking to lady to book appointment to dealing with Technician on the day

    Karen Merton

  • Moving into a new flat - Thank you 

    Michael Killouhy

  • Everything was excellent

    Denise Fytche

  • Great service - office staff great to deal with through to the Technician sent.

    Pauline White

  • Made my oven look like new - thank you so much Alan

    Carly Beatson

  • I've tried cleaning my oven before and it made little difference.  I didn't actually know the inside was silver!  Absolutely brilliant job - couldn't recommend enough

    Mrs Matthews

  • Got told about the good work from a friend. 

    Mark Heald

  • Previous use of the company and work always of high standard.  Efficient and courteous from office to job.  Oven looks like new.

    Beverley Lomas

  • Flyer came through door and I'd been thinking about having my oven cleaned for months.  Excellent service, friendly staff and all aspects of service explained clearly from booking to cleaning on the day.

    Karen Ashley

  • After spending 1 1/2 hours trying to clean the oven myself, I decided to telephone for an appointment with a professional cleaning service.

    Sandra Lowe

  • Excellent service.  I would recommend to friends, would never use anyone else.

    Mrs Polak

  • Excellent service, thought I would have to buy a new oven, it was so bad, but now it's like new anyway!

    Patricia Holt

  • Professional job, well executed.

    Mrs Hancock

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Prompt and efficient service - oven looks like new

    C Goodman06/03/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service!

    A Lawson05/03/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had the service recommended by a friend - Very satisfied

    Sue Smith04/03/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Many recommendations from many happy customers. 

    V Aldridge02/03/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very friendly gentleman, arrived on time, went over and above.  Very pleased and will highly recommend!

    Vicky Swain28/02/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Recommended from neighbour on estate

    A. Habbershaw27/02/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent

    J Robinson27/02/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent Proffesional Service Everytime.

    Joanne Hitchman26/02/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Work carried out was excellent. Very polite technician. Same as last year, Well done again and thank you. 

    Mrs Dodge21/02/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Quick and prompt service

    C Watson20/02/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score