For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Excellent service - Well worth the money 

    M Bicer

  • Recommended by a friend - courteous and service was first class

    Harry Alexander

  • Would definately recommend Alan. Oven like New.

    Michelle Battye

  • Annual Visit

    John Ramsden

  • Good service (excellent)

    Carole Avery

  • Everything was good :)

    Shirley and Mike Dixon

  • My Daughter in Law booked the service for me.  Polite, professional service.  Would definitely recommend

    Tracey Smales

  • Very satisfied with the work which was done, looks like a new oven-Thank you!

    K Rackcliffe

  • Tidy and clean 

    C Phillips

  • Excellent Service, have used before and will continue to use. Excellent service all round

    Mrs Blackburn

  • A+ service

    Mr S O'Brien

  • Cooker was desperate for a deep clean.  Had Ovens2Clean recommended by my step mum.  Good service

    Louise Greenhalgh

  • Extremely pleased with the service and the work, never looked so clean!

    Sally Harrison

  • Used Alan before - he's great!

    Sally Drinkwater

  • Always had a great service previously

    Mrs Odell

  • Excellent service from start to finish.  Would recommend to anyone needing a 5* service.  Did a brilliant job cleaning my oven and hob.

    Mrs Rashid

  • I can't clean my oven myself now, but this is an excellent service

    Mrs Fox

  • Alan the technician was very prompt, friendly and did an excellent job

    Rachel Ferrand

  • Great service - thank you

    Emma Hutchinson

  • Good service

    Mrs A Booth

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    I now have a totally new oven !!

    Kathleen Allen01/11/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Like a new oven !!! fantastic service.

    Richard Betts01/11/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Well worth the money. I could never get it that clean myself!!

    Mrs Nicola Evans31/10/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had the service before and a good job was done

    Mrs Hackleton30/10/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Amazing Job!! My oven looks brand new.

    Natalie White24/10/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent Service, very happy with what has been done A+++

    Mrs Senior24/10/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very Polite man

    John Wilkinson24/10/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Quick, easy and mess free. A fantastic service !

    Alison Moss22/10/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I have used several times and am happy with the service.

    Denise Cooper18/10/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service - Technician was professional, knowledgeable and very friendly. I had complete trust in the Technician and the service provided.  I couldn't be happier.  

    Jo Robinson17/10/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score