For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Repeat customer ;)

    Greta Anson

  • I wanted my oven cleaning by professional cleaners .... and it was!  Your Technician was very professional and did a great service.

    Mrs Wheatcroft

  • Once again my oven looks shiny

    Jane Howarth

  • Perfect job!

    Katie Kerley

  • Fantastic results. Great Service. Thank you

    Helen Moxon

  • Excellent Service, Reasonable price for an outstanding service, oven looks like new!. Alan was very pleasant, proffessional and tidy

    Carol Holdridge

  • Feedback from others was good so decided to give the service a try.  Brilliant job - will recommend and re-use

    Liam Kirk

  • Excellent service. Pleasant technician, hard worker took pride in his job, Brilliant!

    Terri Coates

  • Excellent service, very pleased.

    Janet Tracey

  • Fabulous

    Amanda Clark

  • Very efficient service in terms of booking a Technician to do the work and the actual oven cleaning. Professional job done.

    V Parker

  • Moved to a new property and needed my oven cleaning - excellent service

    Dorothy Woodhouse

  • very good efficient service

    Mrs Morris

  • Friendly technician and brilliant job. My oven looks like new.

    Mr D Pearson

  • Love the look of my clean oven and had my carpets cleaned by sister company and they look brand new!!

    Natalie Shaw

  • Had the service recommended by a previous customer.  I was wary having someone in my house in case they left doors out and let my dogs out.  Alan the Technician took the greatest care when cleaning and ensured all doors were kept closed to keep my dogs safe.  Excellent job.

    Kate Burnage

  • Excellent service.

    Mrs Sandra Bennett

  • The oven looks amazing! Thank you!

    Carly Douglas

  • I would recommend this service to everyone and will tell all my friends.

    J Cule

  • Perfect job .

    Rachel Inman

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Used before. Lovely man, excellent service

    Kelly Massam18/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Rebooked again

    Mr Pears15/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Thank you very much for an excellent job, I was recommended to you by my daughter in law and I am not disappointed Excellent Service.

    Mrs Belk12/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I would recommend you.

    Joan Worthington12/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Keep Rebooking the service

    Mrs Sheriff12/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I booked the service based on their reviews and availability.  Excellent service! Fantastic clean oven.  Prompt and courteous staff

    Ann Desoysa11/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Haven't had my oven professionally cleaned before.  A very good Technician, explained what had been done and mentioned that the light housing in the oven was cracked and may need replacing sometime in the future.  Thank you

    Mrs Sagar10/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had the service recommended by relatives. It was very good and prompt.

    Sheila Johnson10/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The Technician was very polite and courteous.

    Sharon Burns09/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Previous experience of the Company - shared on facebook and twitter

    Dave Micklethwaite04/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score