For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Very good service and quality of work.

    Jeff Coupe

  • Had the service many times before

    Mrs Constantine

  • Great customer service and a sparkling oven

    Vikki Jordan

  • Fabulous

    Amanda Clark

  • Superb service !

    Katie Godbehere

  • Availability and price swayed me to the service

    Anne Prior

  • Very pleased with the service and the final result

    Betty White

  • Clear website, someone answered the phone straight away and was very helpful. Efficient, excellent service.

    Mrs Wilkinson

  • Very professional service, would highly recommend.

    Jane Hoysal

  • I don't have time to clean it myself

    Jill Robinson

  • Very good service

    Janine Neill

  • Well done !

    John Robinson

  • Professional service performed in a pleasant way. 

    Anthony Lyons

  • The iven technician was very effective and did a brilliant job!

    Kellah

  • First class job.

    Mrs Garwood

  • Alan is extremely polite, discreet and hardworking. The transformation of my oven is a joy to behold.

    Mrs Winder

  • I've used the service before and was very pleased.  Trustworthy, polite - great!

    H Parson

  • Excellant service , I would recommend

    Mrs Groves

  • Wonderful job - cooker looks like new

    Janet Evans

  • Wanted clean due to having a new kichen being fitted. Service very good prompt and professional

    Mrs Kirkby

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Used you before - very happy with the service.  The cooker looked new again - thank you

    Savina Pemberton26/07/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I have used the service for a few years and I've always been satisfied with the results

    Kay Hollis24/07/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Keep up the good work!

    Adam Frost18/07/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    A family member had the company and I have used them before following their recommendation.  Excellent - will be using again and passing number to family and friends.   A* service

    Claire Pugh17/07/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Wanted a professional deep clean of her oven.  Saw great reviews on facebook and it was quick and easy to book.Fantastic friendly and professional service.  Very pleased with the results - like a brand new oven again!

    Natalie Harris15/07/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Cooker like new, brilliant service

    Janet Chorlton10/07/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had a recommendation from a friend.  Great response, quick service and extremely pleased with the service. Will definitely be recommending you to others.

    J Grainger08/07/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent, quick and clean

    M McDonald08/07/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    You've cleaned it before - thank you again!

    Mrs Atkinson04/07/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Alan was extremely efficient and polite.  He contacted me to say he was on his way :)  Gave a full explanation of the work to be carried out.  Very satisfied thank you!

    Diane Parker28/06/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score