For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Decided to book because had used before and knew it would be a good job done

    Marjorie Shawcroft

  • I have used the service before and been satisfied.  Great service and a great help

    Jackie Huntington

  • Tidy and clean 

    C Phillips

  • Competitive prices

    Christine Monroe

  • Good service

    Mrs A Booth

  • Repeat customer

    Susan Stead

  • Due to health difficulties I couldn't clean the oven myself. The Technician was very helpful and professional. He even replaced the bulbs which he didn't need to do. Thank you

    Lynne Lindsey

  • Found the Company on Facebook and my oven needed a good clean so thought I'd give it a go.  Very good work, will use again. Thank you

    Samantha Goodhead

  • Everything seems spot on

    Steven Hall

  • Absolutely amazing service, can't get over how good a job was done.  Over the moon - thank you

    Mrs Lidster

  • Great service - office staff great to deal with through to the Technician sent.

    Pauline White

  • Brilliant service, would definitely recommend

    Lisa Trozzo

  • Moved to a new property and needed my oven cleaning - excellent service

    Dorothy Woodhouse

  • Very good service, polite staff.

    Miss Obrien

  • Rebooked because of the quality of the last clean

    Louise Linley

  • Friendly, Helpful and very efficient. Thank you

    Rachel Wilson

  • Friendly and courteous.  Excellent results on double oven.  

    Mrs Metcalf

  • Saw a facebook advertisement.  Really pleased with the service provided and my oven looks great.

    Louise McQueen

  • Used Alan before - he's great!

    Sally Drinkwater

  • Your man Alan arrived very promptly at the time specified.  He is very professional but also very friendly.  Would recommend him to anyone.

    Susan Ezbeg

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Selling House and leaving the oven so wanted it cleaning properly. Very clear explanation of what was going to be done and very hard working, polite gentleman doing the work

    Fiona Render12/06/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Only ever used Ovens2clean

    Lian Hargreaves11/06/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I booked because Alan did an excellent job at my daughters

    Mrs Chapel11/06/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Botox for Ovens - it looks 10 years younger. Local service and nice lady on the phone

    Rebecca Cahill07/06/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Misunderstanding of price quoted at the office. A friend recommended

    Mr & Mrs Tilman06/06/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Would Recommend the srvice

    Dale Measures05/06/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Previous work was done to a high standard so booked again

    John Ramsden04/06/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I would highly recommend this company. 

    Fiona Brennan29/05/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I wanted my cooker cleaned to a higher standard than I could achieve. My range cooker was quite old but it looks like new now.

    Mrs Brennan10/05/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I was running late from work but technician waited patiently and I am grateful for that. He was very courteous and quick.

    Stephanie Kitching09/05/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score