For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Prompt reliable service

    Vicki Causer

  • I had heard of company by flyer through letterbox and on phoning the receptionist was very pleasant and most helpful

    G Adams

  • Very good service and quality of work.

    Jeff Coupe

  • Very please with the results

    Louise Beech

  • Used before

    Kate Norton

  • Having spoken to the lady about my concerns and her reassurance i was more than happy to use Carpets2Clean.

    Kirstin Jackson

  • I was tired of cleaning my oven myself and I will definitely use Ovens2Clean again

    Christine Green

  • I would highly recommend this company. 

    Fiona Brennan

  • Well worth every penny, complete satisfaction, friendly,reliable staff - a job very well done - excellent service from start to finish.

    S Dibbo

  • My cooker is a lot cleaner than i ever thought it would be again 

    Linda Wright

  • Fab service, great customer care, good value and quality

    D Wood

  • Really good service - quick and efficient.

    S Ashmore

  • The Technician was very friendly and professional and the service was very quick.

    Sarah Smith

  • Fantastic service, very friendly staff

    Karen Rollins

  • Excellent

    J Robinson

  • Great service

    Rachael Morton

  • My colleague at work used the service and recommended you.  Everything was excellent 

    Natalie Ullyatt

  • Very polite and friendly staff.

    Kathryn Mathews

  • Decided to book because of the high standard of work carried out.

    Dean Mychajluk

  • I've never seen my oven look as clean! Great service and really impressed with the outcome !

    Natalie Bell

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Booked the service due to excellent reviews on facebook

    Justine Heath09/07/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The excellent reviews on facebook tempted me

    J Haith09/07/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had read feedback online and was surprised what good value for money it was.  First class service, superb job.  Seems too good to use now!  Thank you

    Pen Dobson09/07/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had a recommendation from a friend

    Sam Hird07/07/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I've used the Company before and happy with the service

    Lindsey Harrand06/07/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Fed up of having an oven I was embarrassed about. Excellent service, great value, thank you!

    Hannah Burns02/07/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Oven now gleaming. Don't want to use it until Christmas

    Janice Lavigueur02/07/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Yearly clean 

    Pauline Wilson01/07/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used before, very good service

    C Ward26/06/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Good service

    Nicola Davidson26/06/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score