For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Very Efficient Service, will be using service again. Oven Looks brand new. Thank you

    Amanda Swinbourne

  • Had the Company recommended by a friend.  Very good, will definitely use again!

    Charlotte Tomlinson

  • Superb service and excellent results. 

    Matthew Chambelain

  • Excellent service, very polite and professional. Will book again, thank you!

    L Butterworth

  • I will reuse the service whenever it is needed.

    Mrs Inglesfield

  • Very polite and efficient technician.

    Bernard Parkin

  • Excellent service and I will recommend to my clients.  Looks like new when finished and very fast.

    Angela Jones

  • Had a recommendation by my work colleague

    Sue Hutton

  • Fantastic service - very professional - Alan "is a star"

    Diane Shaw

  • Great service - office staff great to deal with through to the Technician sent.

    Pauline White

  • cleaned free standing cooker

    Mrs Brown

  • The price quoted and the convenience of not having to use caustic products was a bonus

    Mr KingsleyThe price

  • Recomendation

    Annette Johnson

  • Really happy with the service and would highly recommend.

    Laura Churchill

  • Polite, courteous and careful job done.

    Kay Stevens

  • Did a really good job.

    Laura Harrison

  • I booked the service due to good reviews and competitive pricing.  Excellent service; my oven looks as good as the day it was delivered.  Thank you

    Emma Jones

  • Used company previously and happy with the service

    Jamie Morris

  • Fantastic service, very friendly staff

    Karen Rollins

  • Our sincere "thanks" to Alan for a great job

    Mr G Bellas

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Cooker was desperate for a deep clean.  Had Ovens2Clean recommended by my step mum.  Good service

    Louise Greenhalgh28/08/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Oven was left in a poor state. Quick, polite, clean

    Matthew Theakstone24/08/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Moved into a rental house and the oven was disgusting. Alan was very thorough and made me aware of th eoven not being secure and the dangers if it should fall.

    Janette Steelyard23/08/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Decided to use as they were a local company.  Very professional and efficient service.

    Craig Robertshaw17/08/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Flyer came through door and I'd been thinking about having my oven cleaned for months.  Excellent service, friendly staff and all aspects of service explained clearly from booking to cleaning on the day.

    Karen Ashley16/08/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Saw how good Alan was before at another property - very good job

    Mr I Cook16/08/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I used Ovens2Clean in March and they did a good job.  Another good job this time too.

    Hazel Huusley15/08/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Saw a facebook advertisement.  Really pleased with the service provided and my oven looks great.

    Louise McQueen15/08/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Wonderful technician , Very polite and prompt

    M De-Mulder13/08/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service - Well worth the money 

    M Bicer09/08/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score