For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Got told about the good work from a friend. 

    Mark Heald

  • I am moving house and unable to clean the oven myself.  fantastic job - looks like a new oven

    Mrs MacDonald

  • Very please with the results

    Louise Beech

  • Excellent service friendly, competitive, importantly trustworthy. I had to pop out and leave Alan, he even took in a parcel for me - Thank you !

    C Holdridge

  • Very pleased ..... looks like a new oven and thank you very much - great guy who attended.

    Mrs Clifton

  • Oven needed a good clean.  Alan has brought my oven back to new.   I'd be very happy to recommend as its a great friendly and professional service.

    Margaret Hargreaves

  • Really great job - sparkling oven!

    Rachel Gradwell

  • I recently moved into my new home and wanted a cleaner oven.  A little pricier than others but excellent service.  I had to wait over a week for availability but still managed the appointment around me.

    Rachel Wardle

  • I don't like cleaning ovens so this was ideal

    Audrey Finta

  • A very good cleaning service

    Mrs J Roper

  • Friendly and courteous.  Excellent results on double oven.  

    Mrs Metcalf

  • Excellent results last time I used this service.  Fantastic results and amazing service. Thank you!  Would highly recommend.

    Natalie Harris

  • Decided to have done as have difficulty cleaning myself

    Mrs Lynn Barter

  • Spot on!!

    Mr Ashley

  • Service was quick and efficient.

    Bruce Underhay

  • Superb service, had no idea it would be so in depth. I have a new cooker!

    Nicola Brookes

  • Everything seems spot on

    Steven Hall

  • Excellent service , Friendly and great results 

    P Bilby

  • Repeat service

    Nick Betts

  • First class service.

    Mr Jamie Morris

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    I was very pleased with the end result and would not hesitate to use this service again when required.

    Mrs M Hobson12/07/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Great service and no mess.

    Mrs Hannah Quartey12/07/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service, I will use again & recommend to others.

    Kelly Trigg11/07/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Quick & easy, thanks so much.

    Ms Sarah Tuckwell10/07/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    A very friendly courteous technician. Will recommend your company.

    Mrs Hartley09/07/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Alan was very polite and very good at his job!

    Donna Hubbard25/06/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I would recomend the service to anyone.

    Mrs Botham19/06/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Would definitely reuse the service whenever needed

    Mrs Inglesfield15/06/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    First class service.

    Mr Jamie Morris14/06/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Great price.

    Mrs Kerry Gibbard13/06/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score