For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Very Polite man

    John Wilkinson

  • Very good service

    Janine Neill

  • Had the service recommended by a friend - Very satisfied

    Sue Smith

  • Great work carried out by Alan, i would highly recommend!

    Didn't rush, no corners cut.

    Ann Sorensen

  • Great service previously.  Lovely office staff on the phone. Alan is lovely and does a fantastic job - Thanks

    Helen Moxon

  • Excellent job as usual!

    John Spence

  • This is a job I struggle to get done.  This is definitely a service that is really appreciated.  Thank you

    S Faulkner

  • Everything seems spot on

    Steven Hall

  • I'm a repeat customer.  I was very satisfied last time and this.   Really good service which I would recommend to others.

    Mr Naz Premji

  • Excellent workmanship

    Michael Green

  • Alan the technician text to say that he was coming early. Really pleased with the service

    Julie Renshaw

  • We'd just moved into a property and the oven was disgusting and smelly.  Excellent service, my oven looks like new now.  Would recommend, great value for money

    Anneesa Judson

  • Excellent Technician and excellent service

    J Hailes

  • Done a very good job.

    Mrs Keeble

  • I've been using the Company now for approx 18 months/2 years - excellent services.

    Kim Turner

  • Fantastic job!

    Dawn Butterworth

  • Friendly excellent service

    Mrs Jean Smith

  • Excellent service

    Janet Chorlton

  • Reliability and service from previous visits made me book again

    Jean Clark

  • Very good service

    Jack Austin

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Well worth every penny, complete satisfaction, friendly,reliable staff - a job very well done - excellent service from start to finish.

    S Dibbo08/08/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Well worth every penny. Complete satisfaction, friendly, reliable staff, a job very well done.

    Sharon Dibbo08/08/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    oven and hob sparkling as if it were brand new. 110% satisfied.

    Miss Leanne Hargreaves31/07/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very good service.

    G Anson30/07/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Brilliant prompt service & excellent results.

    Mrs Vicky Middleton26/07/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Convenient booking service.

    Scott Coley25/07/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very friendly and explained anything I had questions about.

    Andy Scott24/07/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The service that I received before and during the work has been fantastic. Will definitley recommend to others. Thank you.

    Mrs Kate Stokoe23/07/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Service was great.

    Andrew Goodall16/07/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service.

    Mrs Sandra Bennett15/07/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score