For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Feedback from others was good so decided to give the service a try.  Brilliant job - will recommend and re-use

    Liam Kirk

  • Competitive price. First class service.  Keep up the good work!

    Mr Loveridge

  • Friendly, honest, professional service with good rates.

    Kelly Mchugh

  • Highly recommend Ovens 2 Clean 

    Mrs White

  • Saw a facebook advertisement.  Really pleased with the service provided and my oven looks great.

    Louise McQueen

  • The service is cost effective and efficient.

    Mr Debenham

  • Excellent job, wish i had done it earlier,will tell my friends. Very efficient and professional, Thank you.

    Mrs Sue Jack

  • I have difficulty cleaning my own oven due to a medical condition.  Excellent service and very friendly.  Everything was excellent.  It looks like a new cooker.

    Mrs Barker

  • Fantastic service, like a new cooker and hob.

    Diane Bullivant

  • Used previously and very happy.  Excellent service, very friendly and a great job.

    Tim Bowman

  • I would recommend this service to anyone and will be telling my friends about the service.

    Mrs Cole

  • Wonderful technician , Very polite and prompt

    M De-Mulder

  • Reliabili, professional, friendly and very good service.  Alan is good at his job - Well done.  My cooker lookds like brand new.  Fantastic al round service - would always recommend

    Christine Neale

  • Keep up the excellent service and professionalism and expertise - job well done!

    Mrs Kristin Lumb

  • Very good

    I Taylor

  • Moving into a new flat - Thank you 

    Michael Killouhy

  • Excellent work

    Mr Herne

  • Great service

    Emma Sumaya

  • Excellent previous service and experience so booked again.  Efficient and professional as always - would definitely recommend!

    Ian Smith

  • Always had a great service previously

    Mrs Odell

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    First class job.

    Mrs Garwood11/04/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Prompt, polite and professional service.

    Amani Hawsadia04/04/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I would recommed this service to all my friends.

    Mrs Kernohan03/04/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very pleased with the work done.

    Linda Sullivan03/04/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Professional & efficient service.

    Mrs Ranby28/03/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Fantastic results, thoroughly recommended.

    Daniel Ireland22/03/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Service was quick and efficient.

    Bruce Underhay21/03/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Price was right. Excellent service, will definitely use again.

    Joanne Goulden13/03/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Did a very good job.

    Mrs Barbara Purvis13/03/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Fantastic job.

    Dawn Butterworth01/03/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score