For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Used previously and always very impressed. Great value and my 11 year old oven looks brand new. Thank you

    Hannah Nasse

  • I was moving house so wanted to leave my oven nice and clean

    Mrs Ward

  • First class service.

    Mrs Hart

  • Oven was in a bad state had no personal time to clean. - Brilliant Job

    Mark Watkin

  • Convenient & previous good service

    Julie Threadgold

  • Good efficient service and price. Helpful service.

    Steve Hind

  • Moved to a new property and needed my oven cleaning - excellent service

    Dorothy Woodhouse

  • A decent overall clean 

    Mary Copnell

  • Looks like new.

    Neil Cook

  • Got told about the good work from a friend. 

    Mark Heald

  • Excellent, quick service and an excellent technician.

    Susan Clarke

  • Ovens2Clean offer an exceptional service. The results are amazing and the price is affordable. All in all fantastic value for money.

    Andrew Talkes

  • The technician was excellent . 

    Kelly Jagger

  • Different company, decided to give you a trial. Used others before, but this was the best.

    Mr Cochrane

  • Excellent work

    Mr Herne

  • rebooked as happy with service

    Mrs Susan Jarvis

  • Prompt and efficient service - glad I received the recommendation

    Robert Champion

  • You have done "exactly what it said on the tin" - brilliant service, excellent attitude of Technician.  Work carried out to high standard, couldn't be improved.

    John Machin

  • had a very professional appearance and the price is good

    Shannon Smith

  • Prompt, fitted in around my business which is at home as i am a childminder. A lovely job was done i am very satisfied.

    Alison Maxfield

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    I have used the Company before and was highly delighted and it has been maintained.

    An extremely professional company and would recommend them to anyone. The service is first class.

    Jane Edwards23/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Repeat customer

    Mrs Hendy22/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Fantastic and friendly service - would definitely recommend.  Thanks!

    Caroline Stothard21/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used before - excellent job

    Selina Ware18/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Rebooked because of the quality of the last clean

    Louise Linley16/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very professional and friendly - both ladies on phone and Alan the man who did the job.

    Sharon Miller14/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Recommendation of a friend - clean working conditions, well organised, professional attitude, excellent

    Jane MacWilliam09/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used you before 

    Linda Thornton09/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent customer service , Prompt enquiry response. 

    Nicholas Barsony08/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very satisfied with the service , Engineer perfect.

    Mr & Mrs Burton08/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score