For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Friendly, Helpful and very efficient. Thank you

    Rachel Wilson

  • Had the service recommended by a friend. The Technician was friendly, professional. Job was done efficiently and to a very high standard.  Would definitely use you again.

    Christine Pyke

  • Well pleased :)

    Mr Mee

  • Pleasant, friendly and efficient.

    Richard Scargall

  • Fantastic job!

    Dawn Butterworth

  • Website very clear, telephone ordering and advice very clear.

    Mr Eyre

  • Repeat customer

    Susan Stead

  • Have used before and really pleased with the service and work carried out.  Friendly staff, high standard of work.  Would definitely use again.

    Nicola Helliwell

  • Brilliant job in a short time and a very satisfactory job done

    Mrs June Ward

  • Good all round service - used before and liked it so booked again

    Mrs Knowles

  • I had a card put through my door and called.   Had a clear telephone conversation with Sharon.  All fine on day too.

    Mrs Woodman

  • Excellent service, on time, very courteous and Alan was a pleasure to have working for me. It is far too easy for people to complain about a service these days, but never to praise - I cannot praise this Team enough - excellent

    Mrs Parkinson

  • I have used the Company before and was highly delighted and it has been maintained.

    An extremely professional company and would recommend them to anyone. The service is first class.

    Jane Edwards

  • The response of the office to my initial enquiry was very prompt, which in turn made me book the service

    Mr Crawley

  • Used the Company before

    Elvin Dunn-Birch

  • A+ service

    Mr S O'Brien

  • My oven was smoking and needed cleaning badly. Well pleased with everything, work, service etc.

    Mrs Parks

  • Polite and efficient service

    Mrs A Moseley

  • Will use again without hesitation and recommend to friends.

    Mr Otley

  • Had a recommendation from a friend

    Mrs O'Donnell

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    See you next year

    Mrs Crockett24/01/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Prompt response, looked and felt professional.  Fast, amazing standards and even fit a new bulb for us.

    Ellie Foster24/01/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Fantastic job, Like new ! Friendly helpful staff.

    J Custons21/01/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had a recommendation from a friend.  Excellent service.  Left my oven looking like new.  I'd definitely recommend.

    Angela Lawton17/01/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    My oven really needed a clean and when I messaged on facebook the response was friendly and personal.   Excellent, friendly service with outstanding results.  The oven looks brand new.

    Katie Nix16/01/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The oven looks brand new amazing ! Very good service. 

    F Hague15/01/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The oven looks brand new!  Amazing - very good service

    Felicity Hague14/01/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service and I will recommend to my clients.  Looks like new when finished and very fast.

    Angela Jones11/01/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I had the service recommended by family - pleased with everything

    J Darcy08/01/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Recommended by a friend

    J Cooper08/01/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score