For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Excellent, My cooker looks like new 

    L Williams

  • Friendly excellent service

    Mrs Jean Smith

  • Excellent service - a pleasure to do business

    Liz Churton

  • Excellent service both times used.

    Mrs Price

  • Very Efficient Service, will be using service again. Oven Looks brand new. Thank you

    Amanda Swinbourne

  • Fantastic service, Will pass info around, cannot wait to show my friends.

    Jackie Laws

  • Great service - used before

    Karen Parrott

  • Everything was first class

    Mr Cook

  • Excellent service

    Kathy Burke

  • Amazing Job!! My oven looks brand new.

    Natalie White

  • Happy with the results and very impressed that covers were put down to protect the floor.

    Mrs Hands

  • I have used the service for a few years and I've always been satisfied with the results

    Kay Hollis

  • Previous Good Service

    Mrs Bingham

  • Did a very good job.

    Mrs Barbara Purvis

  • Recommendation from friends - brilliant service start to finish.  Would book again 100%

    Mrs Butterfield

  • Been meaning to have my oven done for ages then saw a facebook post about a cancellation.  Brilliant efficient service from friendly staff

    Michelle Sidebottom

  • Had oven cleaned previously and was very happy with the results.  Very efficient and courteous.  The Technician always leaves the area tidy.

    Beverley Lomas

  • The Technician, Alan, was very efficient, courteous, very hard working and cleaned like a dream.  A very tidy worker.  Everything was perfect.

    Win Hunt

  • Had this service before and was very happy with the results

    Rebecca Knowles

  • My friend had done and recommended. This was a good job well done.

    Kerry Parker

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Keep up the good work!

    Adam Frost18/07/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    A family member had the company and I have used them before following their recommendation.  Excellent - will be using again and passing number to family and friends.   A* service

    Claire Pugh17/07/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Wanted a professional deep clean of her oven.  Saw great reviews on facebook and it was quick and easy to book.Fantastic friendly and professional service.  Very pleased with the results - like a brand new oven again!

    Natalie Harris15/07/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Cooker like new, brilliant service

    Janet Chorlton10/07/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had a recommendation from a friend.  Great response, quick service and extremely pleased with the service. Will definitely be recommending you to others.

    J Grainger08/07/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent, quick and clean

    M McDonald08/07/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    You've cleaned it before - thank you again!

    Mrs Atkinson04/07/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Alan was extremely efficient and polite.  He contacted me to say he was on his way :)  Gave a full explanation of the work to be carried out.  Very satisfied thank you!

    Diane Parker28/06/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very thorough and good service with non-caustic cleaning

    Steve Hearne27/06/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    You always clean my oven, every 6 months - thank you all!

    Lisa Harrison27/06/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score