For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • I was tired of cleaning my oven myself and I will definitely use Ovens2Clean again

    Christine Green

  • Had a recommendation from a friend - the finish on my ovens would be impossible to recreate with a shop bought oven cleaner!

    Sarah Higgins

  • Heard from word of mouth

    Amy Ormsby

  • Fab - well done

    Dorothy Bradley

  • Well worth the money. I could never get it that clean myself!!

    Mrs Nicola Evans

  • My oven really needed a clean and when I messaged on facebook the response was friendly and personal.   Excellent, friendly service with outstanding results.  The oven looks brand new.

    Katie Nix

  • Good service

    Nicola Davidson

  • Used before, happy to use again, everything done to a great standard

    David and Kelly Bartle

  • Very friendly professional service

    Liz McKay

  • I've used the Company before and I'm moving house so wanted the oven clean for the new owners.

    Margaret Butler

  • Oven now gleaming. Don't want to use it until Christmas

    Janice Lavigueur

  • Very good service

    Jack Austin

  • Very Dirty which is why I booked, good communication throughout

    Jean Waring

  • Excellent service , Arrived on time , very polite technician . 

    Mrs Corfield

  • Great service and people from start to finish - thank you

    S Bennett

  • I've used the Company before and happy with the service

    Lindsey Harrand

  • Excellent service by your engineer, and polite too

    Mr Ramage

  • Thank you again

    Mr Meek

  • Professional job, well executed.

    Mrs Hancock

  • Repeat customer ;)

    Greta Anson

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Always excellent service - oven looks absolutely amazing

    Leanne Cruise31/03/2021

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service - fantastic results

    J Thompson26/03/2021

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Saw good reviews on facebook so booked the service.  Very happy!

    Kieran Burke24/03/2021

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service

    J Price22/03/2021

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Previously had the same Company to clean my oven.  Always finished to a very high standard.  Courteous from the office to the home. Always protects surrounding area and leaves kitchen tidy.

    Beverley Lomas19/03/2021

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Would definitely use again

    L M Austin17/03/2021

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Fully satisfied with the service, received

    Kelly Ashford15/03/2021

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I'm a repeat customer - fantastic service!

    Andrew Partner11/03/2021

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Recommended by relative and cheaper than an another company.  Fab, clear service, instructions detailed.

    L Sennett05/03/2021

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had the service recommended by a friend

    J Brown04/03/2021

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score