For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Very thorough and helpful - great service

    Elizabeth Jackson

  • Circular was very clear

    Mr Botham

  • I've used the Company before and I'm moving house so wanted the oven clean for the new owners.

    Margaret Butler

  • I used the service last year and was happy to come back this year

    Mrs N Tinsley

  • It looks new!

    Mrs McAleavy

  • A friend told me about your excellent service - I'm never gong to clean my oven myself again!

    Marie Allott

  • We was recomended

    Nicky Etheridge

  • Recommended by a family member - very worthwhile

    Claire Wood

  • Very prompt service, polite, clean.  Would recommend

    Miss. Davidson

  • Pleased with a previous job, good all round

    Lisa Daughtrey

  • Excellent service

    Paul Brookes

  • Super ! I am sure we will be in touch in the New Year. Alan did a super job as usual, my oven looks as good as new.

    Mrs Hewitt

  • I wanted the oven cleaning for Christmas and a card had been put through the door with the number. Clean, courteous and a good price.

    Katie Dudgeon

  • Well done, good job

    Margaret Tabiner

  • Good Value for money compared to another service

    Mrs Carol Smith

  • Clean efficient service . Very satisfied with the results !

    Susan Moyles

  • Wanted a professional clean and used company before

    Lisa Hale

  • New house and oven needed a good clean

    Shaun Taylor

  • Fantastic - will pass information round, can't wait to show my friends.

    Jackie Laws

  • First class service

    Catherine Broxholme

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Recommendation from a relative who used you and dirty oven.  Thank you, you kept informed throughout and rang before to give estimated time of arrival.

    Mrs Punton17/04/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Thank you 

    Sarah Steadman12/04/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used before and was very pleased with the result.  Thorough work and excellent results.

    Mrs Grant10/04/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had reccomendation from a friend. Proffesional, friendly and excellent all round service, extremely pleased and will recommend to everyone.

    Donna Cooke06/04/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent Service, have used before and will continue to use. Excellent service all round

    Mrs Blackburn06/04/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I like to get the oven cleaned proffesionally every 6 months and I wasnt satisified with the last company so decided to try. Fantastic, reliable service. If you are looking for a Top quality service Id highly recommend Ovens2Clean.

    Kelly Anne Nash05/04/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Personal recommendation. Very personal on arrival and Alan clearly explained what he intended to do and then did it !

    Mrs Killeen04/04/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Have used the firm before

    Mrs Massey04/04/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service , Friendly and great results 

    P Bilby29/03/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Recommendation from friends - brilliant service start to finish.  Would book again 100%

    Mrs Butterfield23/03/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score