For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • I was very pleased with the end result and would not hesitate to use this service again when required.

    Mrs M Hobson

  • No mess, fantastic job.  My cooker looks brand new and it has been a well used family cooker.

    Mrs Neale

  • Great job

    Sadie Noonan

  • Alan was fab and the cooker/oven is even better

    Sharon Aston

  • Would recommend service without hesitation.  Alan the Technician was very polite.  Excellent service.

    Mr Ashforth

  • Excellent, courteous and efficient service

    Barry Lane

  • Excellent work. Very pleased indeed.

    Mrs Snowden

  • Very professional service

    Gill Watkin

  • Great job, definitely use again

    Maxine Pogmore

  • Excellent service from speaking to lady to book appointment to dealing with Technician on the day

    Karen Merton

  • I would recommend this service to anyone and will be telling my friends about the service.

    Mrs Cole

  • Excellent service - a pleasure to do business

    Liz Churton

  • Alan arrived promptly (rang in advance). Good professional service and the oven is gleaming!

    Kim Beresford

  • Clean efficient service . Very satisfied with the results !

    Susan Moyles

  • Had the company recommended to me.

    Mrs Metcalf

  • Have used the service before. All good.

    Richard Briers

  • I wanted to treat myself!   Good service

    Caroline Wilson

  • Great service, quick and effective my oven is like new, Alan even helped repair my oven glass panel. 

    Sarah Foster

  • Fantastic service - so pleased

    Diane Bean

  • Good service.  Brilliant.  Thank you

    Mrs Hutchinson

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Lovely friendly guy.  Efficient.  Oven like new

    Tania Gardner12/04/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Absolutely amazing service, can't get over how good a job was done.  Over the moon - thank you

    Mrs Lidster11/04/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Would like to say thank you to Claire for setting up the appointment and cannot thank Alan enough for his outstanding service and making my oven look like new again.  Highly recommended.  Service was excellent

    Michelle Watson09/04/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I would recommend your company to everyone! Excellent service with a smile.

    Mrs Goulden05/04/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very prompt and polite, will definitely book again

    Joanne Price03/04/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    We have been recommended and seen adverts on the local village facebook page.  Great service, amazing finish!  Everything was excellent

    Mrs Jones02/04/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I've used the service before and was very pleased.  Trustworthy, polite - great!

    H Parson02/04/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very good

    Mrs King28/03/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Well worth every penny - oven looks like new

    Mrs Bamford26/03/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very happy

    R Butler22/03/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score