For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • The Technician was very friendly and professional and the service was very quick.

    Sarah Smith

  • Efficient and friendly service - thank you

    Valerie Tate

  • Very satisfied with the service , Engineer perfect.

    Mr & Mrs Burton

  • Used the company before and been satisfied

    Mrs Green

  • Repeat customer

    Susan Stead

  • Excellent service.

    Mrs Sandra Bennett

  • Very good all round

    Mrs Knowles

  • My Daughter in Law booked the service for me.  Polite, professional service.  Would definitely recommend

    Tracey Smales

  • Had oven cleaned previously and was very happy with the results.  Very efficient and courteous.  The Technician always leaves the area tidy.

    Beverley Lomas

  • A very tidy and genuine gentleman, very good at his job.

    Marjory Shawcroft

  • Alan did a brilliant job and was a joy to have in my home.

    Janet Askey

  • Fantastic service, Will pass info around, cannot wait to show my friends.

    Jackie Laws

  • I booked due to the positive feedback from previous clients.  Excellent service, would highly recommend.

    Phil Wilkinson

  • Excellent job!

    Tracy Toomer

  • Recommended by my landlord and as I was leaving the property I wanted to keep the property clean and tidy

    Fiona Boam

  • Would use you again and also recommend.

    Pauline Brammar

  • See you next time :)

    J L Whitehead

  • The technician was prompt even with the difficult road closures around me. Polite when the technician inrtoduced himself and very professional. The technician was friendly and willing to enagage but this did not distract him fro his hard work. 

    Mrs Maltby

  • Excellent service, lovely, clean, shiny oven, thank you!  Environmentally friendly too!

    Heather Mitchell

  • Excellent work - very pleased indeed.

    B Snowden

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Excellent service, polite, efficient and an excellent result

    M Law13/03/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used before along with the sister company, Ovens2Clean - excellent clean and service

    S E Thewlis12/03/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Moving house so the oven needed to be cleaned.  It was great

    Nick Waugh11/03/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Repeat business as extremely satisfied with the previous service

    S Moyles11/03/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Alan was lovely and friendly and he has done a amazing job ! Thank you.

    E Freeman09/03/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I would recommend the service.

    Mrs Richardson09/03/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Prompt and efficient service - oven looks like new

    C Goodman06/03/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service!

    A Lawson05/03/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had the service recommended by a friend - Very satisfied

    Sue Smith04/03/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Many recommendations from many happy customers. 

    V Aldridge02/03/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score