For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Very good service again, My cooker looks like new 

    D Bullivant

  • Great price.

    Mrs Kerry Gibbard

  • Excellent customer service , Prompt enquiry response. 

    Nicholas Barsony

  • Used before and very happy with everything.  Perfect service everytime!

    Claire Bishop-Fountain

  • I Have used for a number of years with good results

    Mrs Tinksley

  • Fabulous.

    Mr & Mrs Whitehouse

  • Quick, efficient service.  Oven looked like new.

    Karen McAlpine

  • After booking for carpet cleaning the Technician informed me that he also provided an oven cleaning service. The rates were competitive which encouraged me to cancel another company to allow the work to be carried out there and then.

    Both Alan (Technician) and Bev (Office) were extremely helpful and professional. Thanks to them the carpets and oven now look brand new and the work was done at a very competitive price. I couldn't be happier with the service and I would highly recommend the Company.

    Faye Buckingham

  • First class job.

    Mrs Garwood

  • Used the Company before

    Elvin Dunn-Birch

  • Very good result and service. Pleasant personnel as expected. Pleased with result

    Mrs Ullathorne

  • Polite, courteous and careful job done.

    Kay Stevens

  • The clean has made such a difference and I'm pleased with my new sparkling oven. It's like new again.

    Gillian McCutcheon

  • Oven cleaning in a quick and efficient way

    Neil Meadows

  • Excellent service, well worth every penny

    Alison Adair

  • I now have a totally new oven !!

    Kathleen Allen

  • Very good all round

    Mrs Knowles

  • I have used several times and am happy with the service.

    Denise Cooper

  • Excellent and efficient service couldn't ask for better

    Miss Sarker

  • Used the service previously.  You will not be sorry you chose 2Clean Services!

    Mrs Snowden

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Moving house so the oven needed to be cleaned.  It was great

    Nick Waugh11/03/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very professional

    M Kennedy10/02/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    A courteous and professional job carried out 

    E. Watson07/02/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Alan is fabulous, so helpful and friendly

    J Willis07/02/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Brilliant. If I let my oven get as bad again i know who to call Ovens2Clean !

    J Foster04/02/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    It looks like new

    N Burrows04/02/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Highly satisfied

    S Appleyard03/02/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Recommendations on Tickhill forum

    J Rodriguez31/01/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service friendly, competitive, importantly trustworthy. I had to pop out and leave Alan, he even took in a parcel for me - Thank you !

    C Holdridge31/01/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I have used them beore and they do an excellent job.   Highly recommended.

    S Lowe29/01/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score