For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • cleaned and scrubbed as much as possible

    Mrs Carol Morris

  • Prompt, Polite and proffesional

    D Royal

  • Excellent service

    Mark Dickson

  • Excellent service - cooker looks like new!

    Elaine Molineux

  • Used the service before and had a call reminder as requested so rebooked

    Denise Cooper

  • Great service 

    Catherine Broxholme

  • I never used any service like this before so decided to give it a try - I should recommend to others as the service was excellent.

    Carl Horsefield

  • Very good

    I Taylor

  • Superb service, had no idea it would be so in depth. I have a new cooker!

    Nicola Brookes

  • Excellent service

    Mrs Scott

  • Very pleased with service

    Mrs Heather Wadsworth

  • Well worth the money, saved me a big job and made a much better job of it than I would have done - oven looks like new.

  • Excellent service

    Mr Cochrane

  • Different company, decided to give you a trial. Used others before, but this was the best.

    Mr Cochrane

  • Totally recommend this service

    Polly McCaffery

  • Excellent service. My cooker looks like new. The Operative, Alan, was efficient and courteous. A job well done. Thank you

    Paul Irving

  • Excellent service, I will use again & recommend to others.

    Kelly Trigg

  • Previously had same Company come and clean my oven.  Lovely clean oven, prompt, polite technician

    Michelle Rayworth

  • Very pleased with the service

    Jayne Wills

  • rebooked as happy with service

    Mrs Susan Jarvis

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    we have used oven2clean in the past and Alan did a fantastic Job

    Maxine Pogmore07/11/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Absolutely spotless

    Steven Boam06/11/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellant service , I would recommend

    Mrs Groves05/11/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Prompt, courteous and excellent job done!  Excellent service.

    Sally Kelly02/11/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I now have a totally new oven !!

    Kathleen Allen01/11/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Like a new oven !!! fantastic service.

    Richard Betts01/11/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Well worth the money. I could never get it that clean myself!!

    Mrs Nicola Evans31/10/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had the service before and a good job was done

    Mrs Hackleton30/10/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Amazing Job!! My oven looks brand new.

    Natalie White24/10/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent Service, very happy with what has been done A+++

    Mrs Senior24/10/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score